The Corral 201W - 2bd/2ba - Breckenridge Condominium Rentals

84 Broken Lance Dr

*Click for CSA Travel Insurance details


The Corral is a deluxe condo site at the south end of Main Street within walking distance of the base of Peak 9. While this Breckenridge condo is located on the free shuttle route, it is also just a 12 minute walk to the Quicksilver chairlift. Designed with a contemporary mountain motif, this Breckenridge condo features many fine amenities such as a gas river rock fireplace, tiled entry, nine foot ceilings, full washer/dryer, granite countertops and high-speed internet access. After a hard day on the slopes or on Main Street, relax in the privacy of our own outdoor hot tub. 

All guests can enjoy the very large outdoor hot tub on site, fitness room, steam sauna, game room with pool table, foosball, air hockey, 55″ TV, computer & printer, and lounge area with daily “Après-ski” snacks, coffee, and hot chocolate during ski season.

Master bedroom: King

Second bedroom: 2 Twins

Living Area: Queen sleeper

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning

** Rates do not include applicable tax and fees.
Rate Table
Mar 30th, 2014 - Apr 30th, 2014$254
May 1st, 2014 - Jul 1st, 2014$189
Jul 2nd, 2014 - Jul 6th, 2014$189
Jul 7th, 2014 - Oct 31st, 2014$189
Nov 1st, 2014 - Nov 25th, 2014$260
Nov 26th, 2014 - Nov 30th, 2014$260
Dec 1st, 2014 - Dec 11th, 2014$260
Dec 12th, 2014 - Dec 18th, 2014$424
Dec 19th, 2014 - Jan 3rd, 2015$695
Jan 4th, 2015 - Jan 10th, 2015$368
Jan 11th, 2015 - Feb 11th, 2015$368
Feb 12th, 2015 - Feb 21st, 2015$461
Feb 22nd, 2015 - Mar 5th, 2015$424
Mar 6th, 2015 - Apr 4th, 2015$461
Apr 5th, 2015 - Apr 30th, 2015$260

Promotions are offered during many times of the year, check them out on our Specials page.

Vacation Rental Summary

  • 2 bedroom private hot tub
  • Fitness Room
  • Garage Parking - Private
  • Hot Tub - Private
  • Peak 9
  • Sauna - Common Area
  • Walk to Lift
  • Washer/Dryer - In Unit
  • Wireless Internet
  • Average Visitor Rating:

    Nice condo with a great location to Main Street and ski lifts


    We chose this condo because we were looking for a unit with a private hot tub. The unit was nice and clean with plenty of supplies for our 5 night stay. The location was great and easy access to Main Street and shopping. We would definitely recommend this unit for anyone.

    Check this one out.


    This property is definitely worth renting. It's very well taken care of and has the bonus of a hot tub. It has some nice views from the patio where the hot tub is located, and is just a short walk from Main Street. I recommend this propert to others and I myself will be looking into this place for my next Breckenridge visit.

    Very nice.


    Nice location. Close to town and to lifts. Nicely maintained condo. Kind of noisy when late night partiers return, so bring your earplugs. Otherwise, a great place to stay.

    Silent Get away


    Myself and my finace stayed here for 2 nights- sun-tues for the last day of octoberfest- place and people were great we have used Great western lodging a few times before and have always been great. this place was very private and well worth the money-

    Good value


    Comfortable place, well stocked kitchen, no wireless Internet, needs paint, hot tub was nice but it took over most of the deck. Bbq available, a little hot in the evenings as there are not many windows. The location is very good, master bed (a king) was very comfortable.

    Manager's Response - 07/26/2013

    Dear Mark -

    I wanted to pass along some updated news – the unit now has free wireless internet!

    Thank you for your review and we look forward to your return stay!


    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging

    Dear Mark -

    Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    I have forwarded this on to the Homeowner to note the need for wireless internet, as well as a fresh paint job to the unit. The Maintenance Department has been contacted to make sure there are fans in the condominium for air flow.

    Your review of your stay in Corral #201W is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging

    fun in the snow


    This was our second visit to this lovely condo. To add to the fun we had beautiful snow in the mountains and a snow shower while we were there. The condo is very comfortable and we enjoyed the hot tub and the convience of the washer & dryer. We cooked alot of our meals in and we were pleased with the kitchen set up.Another great trip to the condo only marred by a speeding ticket we felt was undeserved.



    Jeff & Gwl's staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. Highly recommend them!

    poor choice


    Too many things had to be done when we go there. The place was not ready for new people to rent. Tub in master bath is a real pain to get in and out of. Shower heads poor, didn't have good pressure. Hot tub was not private, neighbors kept looking in at us sitting in family room. We had a realtor come in on us while we were sitting in the family room. Location is ok for walking to shops. We were told no stairs to get to place. Lots of stairs.

    Manager's Response - 10/19/2010

    Thank you for your review of Corral 201W! We always like to hear from our guests and we will definitely be looking into the issues you mentioned.

    We would like to have you back as our guest and do have a wonderful property that was recently built with private hot tubs, elevator access, and the great location right off Main Street. For more information on this property, please have a look through I have put notes in your reservation to ensure that your return stay is booked into one of our other wonderful properties and that you receive your repeat guest discount, plus the $25 FlipKey credit – just be sure to refer to your previous stay with us!

    Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging

    Staying at the Corral


    Great Western was a great company to rent from and the property is wonderful. Right on Main St., lots of room and in great condition!

    Zip Code:  
    Work Phone:  
    Fax Number:  
    Home Phone:  
    *Requested Dates:  

    How did you find
    our Website?


    Check Availability