The Corral 204S - 2bd/2ba - Breckenridge Condominium Rentals

30 Broken Lance Dr
Availability

*Click for CSA Travel Insurance details

 

Located at the south end of Main Street within walking distance of the base of Peak 9, this Breckenridge condo is located on the free shuttle route, it is also just a 12 minute walk to the Quicksilver chairlift. Designed with a contemporary mountain motif, this beautiful two bedroom condo at the Corral features many fine amenities such as a gas river rock fireplace, a large flatscreen tv, tiled entry, nine foot ceilings, full washer/dryer, granite countertops, jetted bathtub and free high-speed internet service. The west-facing living area and private deck offer nice views of the Tenmile Range and the Breckenridge Ski Area. 

All guests can enjoy the very large outdoor hot tub on site, fitness room, steam sauna, game room with pool table, foosball, air hockey, 55″ TV, computer & printer, and lounge area with daily “Après-ski” snacks, coffee, and hot chocolate during ski season.

Master bedroom: King

Second bedroom: 2 Twins

Living area: Queen sleeper

 

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning



** Rates do not include applicable tax and fees.
Rate Table
  Daily
Mar 30th, 2014 - Apr 30th, 2014$244
May 1st, 2014 - Jul 1st, 2014$149
Jul 2nd, 2014 - Jul 6th, 2014$149
Jul 7th, 2014 - Oct 31st, 2014$149
Nov 1st, 2014 - Nov 25th, 2014$244
Nov 26th, 2014 - Nov 30th, 2014$244
Dec 1st, 2014 - Dec 11th, 2014$244
Dec 12th, 2014 - Dec 18th, 2014$359
Dec 19th, 2014 - Jan 3rd, 2015$625
Jan 4th, 2015 - Jan 10th, 2015$332
Jan 11th, 2015 - Feb 11th, 2015$332
Feb 12th, 2015 - Feb 21st, 2015$389
Feb 22nd, 2015 - Mar 5th, 2015$359
Mar 6th, 2015 - Apr 4th, 2015$389
Apr 5th, 2015 - Apr 30th, 2015$244

Promotions are offered during many times of the year, check them out on our Specials page.

Vacation Rental Summary

  • 2 bdrm
  • Hot Tub - Common Area
  • Peak 9
  • Walk to Lift
  • Washer/Dryer - In Unit
  • Wireless Internet
  • Average Visitor Rating:

    Great Ski Trip; Great Condo

    1757/2351757
    03/12/2014

    Stayed four nights in February. Good location. The elevator made luggage handling easy. Walking distance to the base of Quicksilver lift or the Village is about 1/4-1/2 mile. There is a convenience store (Conoco) right across the street. There are a couple free shuttle stops about 100 yds away (see BreckFreeRide). When coming from town; stop is Conoco (Blue or Brown) or Mill Run (Brown). Both Brown and Blue pickup across the street from the Conoco (Main Street Junction) and drop off either at the Village (near the Quicksilver lift) or at Beaver Run. Accommodations were well maintained, clean and comfortable. Parking lot is kept snow-free through a radiant heat system. Unit is heated through radiant heat in the floor so it's very comfortable and temp stays constant. Raised walkways were shoveled and kept clear. Unit is about 100 yds from the hospitality suite which served breakfast in the morning and cookies in the afternoon. One night (Fri?) there was a wine and cheese reception that we missed. Unit was quiet. A locked storage room is provided in the basement to store ski's, etc. We didn't try the hot tub but we saw others in it. The hot tub is a short walk (75') from the unit. Check-in/out was easy although it was a couple miles from the unit. Ready parking was available at both the condo and the office. One thing we noted but didn't really miss was a TV in the master bedroom. Great trip. I'd recommend this condo.

    Best lodging in town!

    3037/2033037
    01/16/2014

    Really enjoyed our stay. It was a perfect location to both town and the mountain and the unit was in top shape. Had everything we need...And more! Was one of my best trips I've taken with some of my close friends!

    wonderful and cozy with great location

    4481/1504481
    08/21/2013

    We loved this 2bed, 2bath cozy condo! The location was only 2 blocks from the town of Breckenridge and we could have even walked it. Great views of the mountains from our deck and because of the location was very quiet. Our unit had a fireplace, kitchen and even a jetted tub. It was well stocked with everything we needed. Any needs we had were taken care of quickly from the very friendly staff. We found two grocery stores nearby to stock the kitchen but was hard to cook with such fine restaurants and happy hours everywhere you go. Gondola and chairlift rides were close and were free at this time of the year. The only complaint we had was none of our windows locked and as we our from Chicago we like to err on the safe side. The beds were comfortable but the pillows very hard. Maybe they can improve on that also. All in all we would highly recommend this for family's and skier's and already making plans for next year.

    Manager's Response - 08/26/2013

    Dear BJ’s:

    Thank you for your review of The Corral #204S! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    I have shared this information with the owner to look into adding locks to their windows, as well as looking into the possible replacement of the pillows. Thank you for noting!

    Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    Sincerely,

    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging
    Peyton@gwlodging.com

    Great stay!

    776/1280776
    07/07/2013

    This property was my first rental in Breckenridge. The property was great and it's location was perfect. I look forward to staying here again if possible and would book this property again in the future due to the space and cleanliness for the price. A definite must rent for any vacationer.

    Great location, great amenities!

    873/950873
    03/06/2013

    We had a great time. Appreciated how clean and wonderful the location was. The full size washing machine and dryer were a Godsend!

    extremely noisy bedrooms due to traffic from nearby roads

    5478/805478
    08/27/2012

    unit was exceptionally clean, but only moderatelyt well decorated. nice mountain view from balcony with nice outdoor hot tub outside the condo unit. traffic noise in bedrooms was not tolerable. noise came primarily from large trucks taking off from nearby main intersection. completely unable to sleep with windows even cracked to get fresh air. even completely closed, the large truck noise continually woke me up and was unacceptable. noise was only apparent in the bedrooms.

    Manager's Response - 08/27/2012

    Dear Nelson -

    Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    I have forwarded this on to the Homeowner to note the need for an upgrade on the décor, as well as the Maintenance Department to see about putting fans in the bedrooms for air flow and to help offset any noise from the road.

    Your review of your stay in Corral #204S is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    Sincerely,

    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging
    Peyton@gwlodging.com

    Pleasurable

    7710/787710
    08/08/2012

    The condos at the Corral provide easy access to the downtown area. The complex is well maintained and any problems that arise are quickly resolved. We have stayed at the Corral many times and have always enjoyed our stay.

    Accommodations awesome, but not so accommodating...

    1776/761776
    07/12/2012

    The condo was fantastic with all the amenities needed and right in town. We had a great weekend. That said, there were a couple of things that I thought could be done better: Checkout: It is at 10am, with late checkout requests required 24 hours in advance. I requested late check out immediately at checkin and was denied due to another arrival on the same day (note: check in isn't until 4!). If you check out between 10am-noon, you'll be charged a half day. Parking: Despite having a two bedroom condo with the ability to sleep even more, you are only allowed one parking spot. The closest one away is the ice rink (for a fee), and the kiosk there was broken. What a pain. These little hassles, when we came in for such a short time, were kind of a bummer.

    Manager's Response - 07/14/2012

    Dear Cami –

    Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    We always try our best to accommodate our guests, especially with late check-out requests. I looked into your situation and saw that your stay was over the 4th of July Holiday. We do have to get approval for all requests by the housekeeping department and over the 4th of July week, the housekeeping staff was crazy busy and was scrambling to get everything ready for guests arrivals.

    However, all guests are welcome to put their items in their cars, go enjoy the day and then drop the keys off on their way out of town. During the Holiday timeframes we just ask guest to be out of the unit by 10:00am, but can leave their car in the parking lot for the day while they enjoy their time in town.

    Concerning the parking, the homeowners association there at The Corral controls the parking situation and we never want to have our guests cars towed, so have to abide by their restrictions. I have contacted the Town of Breckenridge Police Department though to find out what the situation is with the Kiosk, as I agree that is definitely not convenient with the Kiosk not working.

    Your review of your stay in Corral #204S is greatly appreciated and I will be following up with the staff and the Police Department on these items. Thank you again Cami and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    Sincerely,

    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging
    Peyton@gwlodging.com

    Excellent

    marc.vanbergen
    09/09/2011

    Perfect location.Great interior.Great Service.Had a awesome vacation.

    We loved the view and the comfort.

    wildbill87
    08/17/2011

    Nice place, loved the view the, close to town. Condo was well equipped. Very comfortable furniture-it was great.

    great stay

    snormad
    04/28/2011

    Mom, Dad and two teenagers had a great stay at the Corral. Nice condo had everything we needed - washer/dryer, two TVs, fireplace, two bathrooms. Good location - walking distance to town, short bus ride to lift. Small drawback was proximity to busy road. Otherwise, no complaints.

    great

    mdbbj
    04/26/2011

    Very happy with the condo and location. I would stay in the unit again.

    Feb Break in Breck

    ijstern
    03/11/2011

    This was a perfect place for our family vacation. Would have been nice to be a little closer to town and slopes, but we managed and figured out the bus schedule. Perfect vacation!

    Wonderful accomodations

    tmay444
    02/17/2011

    The condo was great with the heated parking that made our travels great with 27" of snow while there. The location was convenient to the shopping and slopes.

    Relaxing and comfortable

    1patcollins
    10/06/2010

    We had a wonderful stay in the condo. It was very comfortable and had everything we needed. It was very clean and decorated tastefully. The view from the balcony was amazing. We will definitely stay in this condo again.

    A little disappointing.

    tracybissett
    02/23/2010

    The place was equipped with everything we needed but really needs some basic maintenance. One of the bathroom doors would not close and the heating system does not work properly. We asked the leasing company to come by and they said that "it was just the way it is." If so, it shouldn't be. The system would get way too hot, regardless of what we set it on. If we set it at 70-72, it would climb to 80. In order to use our fireplace, we had to open the patio door or we would bake.

    relaxing in the beautiful town of Breckenridge

    goldenphs
    01/06/2009

    We visit Breckenridge several times a year to enjoy the beauty of the mountains and the small town atmosphere of the community.We book our accomodations thru Great Western Lodging because we have found that over the years they offer the best places to stay with the best rates.We always book their peak properties and have not been disappointed.The staff at Great Western Lodgings are always friendly and helpful. We would highly encourage anyone to use their services.

    Great Location for walking to town!

    jkuminski
    11/21/2008

    This is a great condo. It is clean and comfortable. We stayed here twice and really enjoyed it. It is perfect for walking to town (about a 5 minute walk). We would definitely stay here again and hope to soon!

    *Name:  
    Address:  
    City:  
    State/Province:  
    Zip Code:  
    Country:  
    *E-mail:  
    Work Phone:  
    Fax Number:  
    Home Phone:  
    *Requested Dates:  

    How did you find
    our Website?


    Comments:



    Check Availability