One Breckenridge Place 14 - 3bd/3ba - Townhomes For Rent Breckenridge

315 S. Park Avenue

*Click for CSA Travel Insurance details


This is a beautiful three bedroom townhome, located just 200 yards from the Quicksilver Chairlift and one block walk to historic Main Street. Take some time and relax on your private deck featuring your own private hot tub and beautiful south-facing views. This townhome features beautiful furnishings, spacious vaulted floorplan, washer/dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi, gas fireplace and a garage. Guest will also have access to the Upper Village outdoor heated pool located behind the complex. 

Master bedroom: King

Second bedroom: Queen

Third bedroom: Captain's bunkbed

Living area: Full sleeper


*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning 

** Rates do not include applicable tax and fees.
Rate Table
Mar 30th, 2014 - Apr 30th, 2014$414
May 1st, 2014 - Jul 1st, 2014$349
Jul 2nd, 2014 - Jul 6th, 2014$349
Jul 7th, 2014 - Oct 31st, 2014$349
Nov 1st, 2014 - Nov 25th, 2014$424
Nov 26th, 2014 - Nov 30th, 2014$424
Dec 1st, 2014 - Dec 11th, 2014$424
Dec 12th, 2014 - Dec 18th, 2014$669
Dec 19th, 2014 - Jan 3rd, 2015$1,167
Jan 4th, 2015 - Jan 10th, 2015$609
Jan 11th, 2015 - Feb 11th, 2015$609
Feb 12th, 2015 - Feb 21st, 2015$730
Feb 22nd, 2015 - Mar 5th, 2015$669
Mar 6th, 2015 - Apr 4th, 2015$730
Apr 5th, 2015 - Apr 30th, 2015$424

Promotions are offered during many times of the year, check them out on our Specials page.

Vacation Rental Summary

  • 3 bdrm priv hot tub
  • Garage Parking - Private
  • Hot Tub - Private
  • Peak 9
  • Pool Access
  • Walk to Lift
  • Washer/Dryer - In Unit
  • Wireless Internet
  • Average Visitor Rating:

    Great place to stay


    There was a group of guys that wanted to go for a low key ski weekend. We had every convience of home. It was very comfortable. We enjoyed the aspect of being so close to the slopes and the opportunity to explore other mountains with the free bus service across the street.

    Wouldn't stay again


    We lost power and had to leave early as we were traveling with a newborn...was a little disappointed that we were not offered anything... We were informed later that we were being charged $50 for a pot that was ruined... As far as I know it was that way when we arrived but since I cannot prove this I guess we are out of luck... Thermostat worked horribly... Once heat finally comes on it runs for an hour until you are sweating...

    Manager's Response - 02/08/2012

    Dear Jennifer –

    Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and we have forwarded the information on to the maintenance department to make sure the heat is fixed in One Breckenridge Place #14.

    I also looked into the situation with the pot and great news, there were no charges applied. The power outage throughout town due to 120 mph winds definitely created a crazy situation for everyone, we were excited to have all power up and running to One Breckenridge Place by 11:00am. Other places in town were out of power until 4:30pm that evening due to the high winds.

    Thank you again for the information on One Breckenridge Place #14 and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging

    Wonderful place!


    Great condo-Very convenient to the slopes and very comfortable for all!

    Merry Breckenridge Christmas


    My family and I enjoyed the accomodations at OBP14. We had the flexibility to cook meals or we were close to downtown to walk to a restaurant. Other than cable/internet service being down sometimes, the whirlpool, bedrooms, and open family room was fantastic. OBP14 was within walking distance of the slopes and lifts. This was a very pleasant experience and one we will treasure. I'm sure we will be back again.



    We found Unit 26 to be very comfortable and we loved the location, so conveeient. furnishings were nice and everything wae in working order.

    Excellent ski in,ski out, luxurious accomodation


    My family always begins the ski season in November in Breckenridge,we used GW Lodging for years with reliable service,quick response,flexibility of accomodations,One Breckenridge place #14 offers excellent value for the money with spatious rooms,proximity to the lift and town center as well as several amenities,highly recommend.

    Great Location and accomodations


    The location and accomodations of this unit were great! Being in walking distance to the slopes, shops, and restaurants was a great benefit. We would definitely consider staying here again!

    Zip Code:  
    Work Phone:  
    Fax Number:  
    Home Phone:  
    *Requested Dates:  

    How did you find
    our Website?


    Check Availability