One Breckenridge Place 32 - 3bd/3ba - Breckenridge Rental Townhome CO

315 S. Park Avenue

*Click for CSA Travel Insurance details


This is a beautiful three bedroom townhome, located just one block from both Quicksilver chairlift and historic Main Street. This townhome is in a quiet location featuring a secluded wood view from the deck. The townhome affords a vaulted living area and master bedroom, comfortable mountain furnishings, washer/dryer, gas fireplace and complimentary Wi-Fi. Relax in your private hot tub after a long day of skiing. A very popular choice for families, this unit also has access to the Upper Village outdoor heated pool directly behind the unit.

Master bedroom: King

Second bedroom: Queen

Third bedroom: Queen

Living area: Queen sleeper


*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning 

** Rates do not include applicable tax and fees.
Rate Table
Mar 30th, 2014 - Apr 30th, 2014$414
May 1st, 2014 - Jul 1st, 2014$349
Jul 2nd, 2014 - Jul 6th, 2014$349
Jul 7th, 2014 - Oct 31st, 2014$349
Nov 1st, 2014 - Nov 25th, 2014$424
Nov 26th, 2014 - Nov 30th, 2014$424
Dec 1st, 2014 - Dec 11th, 2014$424
Dec 12th, 2014 - Dec 18th, 2014$669
Dec 19th, 2014 - Jan 3rd, 2015$1,167
Jan 4th, 2015 - Jan 10th, 2015$609
Jan 11th, 2015 - Feb 11th, 2015$609
Feb 12th, 2015 - Feb 21st, 2015$730
Feb 22nd, 2015 - Mar 5th, 2015$669
Mar 6th, 2015 - Apr 4th, 2015$730
Apr 5th, 2015 - Apr 30th, 2015$424

Promotions are offered during many times of the year, check them out on our Specials page.

Vacation Rental Summary

  • 3 bedroom private hot tub
  • Garage Parking - Private
  • Hot Tub - Private
  • Peak 9
  • Pool Access
  • Walk to Lift
  • Washer/Dryer - In Unit
  • Wireless Internet
  • Average Visitor Rating:

    nothing works


    Hot tub broken but they moved us to a new unit. Fireplace not working but Tyler got it working. As a matter of fact Tyler the maintenance guy was the best thing about One Breckenridge Place. He came everytime we called. He did get the door to this unit fixed and the fireplace going but the hot tub was not serviceable. Jeff the property manager was great as well moving us to new location. The owners of #32 do not take good care of this place. We like Unit # 25

    Excellent town home


    Very spacious and comfortable. Enjoyed the private hot tub on the balcony.

    Wonderful lodge, great location


    One Breckenridge Place was a great place to stay. We went for skiing and the home was great. Fireplace, hot tub on the balcony, washer/dryer, and a full kitchen. The condo was very clean with all the necessities. The great western lodge staff were great, came to our condo to finalize check in because we arrived very late the previous day. Excellent experience.

    Great time!


    The home was super. Very comfortable. Our stay was almost as good as it gets. The only two things that were slightly negative...and I mean "slightly"...the lack of functioning screen doors and the lack of a few more pots/pans. Minor problems. Nice home. Nice location. By the way, the staff at Great Western was awesome!

    Manager's Response - 08/30/2012

    Dear Pete -

    Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    I have forwarded this on to the Maintenance Department to check out the screen door and make sure it’s working, as well as Housekeeping to make sure the kitchen is fully stocked for future guests.

    Your review of your stay in One Breckenridge Place #32 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging

    Good stay but where on earth are my daughters clothes I called y


    As we were about an hour away from Breckenridge my daughter realized that she left her swimming suit and her black exercise shorts at your place. I called and explained this to the property management and they explained that the items would be sent to us. We have not heard anything more about this and my daughter misses her things. Could you please send us our things. I enjoyed our stay at the rental place but my husband was disappointed in the tv quality. Thanks for the stay.

    Manager's Response - 08/30/2012

    Dear Suzie -

    Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    Great news, the items have been found! We just need to confirm that they are your daughters and we will get them shipped right out to you. We apologize for the delay in following up with you, as we always strive for an immediate turnaround on items left in the units.

    I have also forwarded this on to the Homeowner to note the disappointment in the quality of the accommodations.

    Your review of your stay in One Breckenridge Place #32 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging

    Unit 32 at One Breckenridge Place was Fabulous!


    Our family recently made our first trip to Breckenridge and stayed in Unit 32 at One Breckenridge Place. It was the perfect set up for two married couples and one single. We all had our own bedrooms and baths. The place was spotless, and very comfortable. The skiers were able to walk to the lifts and the shoppers had a short walk to the beautiful downtown. Breckenridge was a fabulous place to visit and we were equally impressed with our lodging. Would highly recommend this place!

    60th Birthday Celebration in the beautiful Breckenridge


    Our family of 5 (all adults) stayed at One Breckenridge Place for our dads 60th birthday. We had a fantastic trip and the accommodations were perfect for our needs. Three bedroom and three baths allowed for everyone to have the upmost privacy. The walk to the mountain was about a minute through the woods. The only drawback was that the living area was rather small and did not have enough seating for all 5 of us. At the end of a long day skiing, winding down with some TV/games and a glass of wine, one of us had to sit on the floor. All-in-all, great place and I would recommend it to a friend.

    First time to Breck


    Love the town and location of housing is good. I just happened to find this one at the last minute and was a perfect fit. We could walk to the lifts easy - just 2-3 blocks. Diner on main street an easy walk also. Or if shopping is what you are looking for. Would very much stay here in the future.

    We love the condo and especially the location to downtown Breck


    We stay in a 3 bedroom condo at 1 Breckenridge Place - 32. It is nice with a large master suite and 2 bedrooms with ensuite baths. The best thing about the condo is it's location to town and the fact that it is only 2 levels with a garage!

    Two Family Spring Break


    Great value and convenient location. Our party consisted of 6 people (two couples and two children) and the townhouse was a perfect fit. Plenty of room, nice kitchen, great private hot tub, easy access to pool. Walking distance from Peak 9 Base rentals and amenities as well as Breckenridge Main Street. While it is certainly doable without much problem to walk over to lift with skis and in ski boots, much more pleasant with kids to have everything stored at mountain and just walk over in more comfortable shoes. Also, there is a great garage, so if you have a car with racks, can head down to the gondola if you prefer to start the day at Peak 7 or Peak 8. Overall great trip and place was as good or better than expected.

    Overall very enjoyable stay


    This was our second stay at One Breckinridge. We love the proximity of the development. Our unit during this stay was smaller. Two other couples stayed in the downstairs bedrooms and were a bit cramped. Also one of the outlets in one of the lower BR baths came out of the wall. We would have enjoyed the unit more with a more up to date TV. It was an old tube model. Hdtvs are reasonable enough now that the owner should upgrade. Overall we had a great visit.

    Great Family Time


    The rental property was very nice at One Breckenridge Place. It was a nice environment for the extended family to spend time together. The ammenities were very nice and was well supplied to help make the trip enjoyable.

    It was one of our best vacations!


    The week was perfect, just what we expected and more. The townhouse was beautiful and homey. Everything we needed was right at our finger tips. The location was great, very close to town so we could walk to most places if we wanted to. The pool was right outside our back door and we enjoyed swimming in the snow! Great Western Lodging was very helpful. Our internet service was not working properly and maintenance worked to resolve the problem in a timely manner. Even though this problem was not completely resolved during our stay, we had no complaints. Everything was super. The townhouse was roomy and comfortable - a bathroom for every bedroom, washer/dryer, garage, beautiful kitchen with everything you need, large living area, and gas fireplace. Very family-friendly! On the last morning, we could not get the heat to work properly and literally froze while we packed up to leave so this was our least favorite part of the trip. What we liked best cannot be put in a sentence. I guess you could say besides the internet problem everything else was what we liked best.

    One Breck Place 32


    We have used GWL for lodging in Breckenridge for the past 3 years. We love the facilities. We love the location of the accommodation relative to Breckenridge. The units are of the highest quality and we have always felt we got the "best ROI" with GWL. The only thing I would like to request is that all units should have internet accessibility.

    Amazing place to stay! We want to come back!


    This was an amazing rental unit in Breckenbridge. It is incredibly close to the ski in/ski out area. Very short 4 minute walk to rentals and the mountains. It's also an easy walk to downtown, restaurants, etc. We thought the inside of the rental was amazing! They have kept it in fantastic shape. We had no complaints and will probably request the same unit when we return!

    Wonderful Stay!


    We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful home. Would definately recommend to others!

    great location & nice place for 3 couples


    We were very pleased with this property. The location was great and the interior was nice--something I would expect to stay if I was at a friend's parents' lakehouse. Staff was helpful and friendly. You are walking distance to the ski lift and good bars/restaurant on the main street. The hot tub was a must after a long day on the slopes. I highly recommend this place. We had 3 couples stay there. Being able to stay in one night and enjoy the big kitchen to cook dinner was great. Rentals are the way to go these days for sure.

    Nice Condo - Perfect for Group of Adults


    We enjoyed are stay at the condo, it was perfect for three couples traveling together. The walk wasn't too far to the chair lift, plenty of room to spread out in the condo. Only negative was the view from the hottub overlooked the street, not the greatest view from there. But otherwise it was a very nice place to stay.

    Fun Summer Location for Grandkids


    We spent 2 weeks here during July with our three granddaughters and their parents. The two level feature with two bedrooms down and three bathrooms was especially appreciated. An excellent location within walking distance of downtown. Had to request housekeeping service which was not otherwise included. Very clean and well equipped. Sliding screen door to patio couldn't be kept on track--in this or other units in the complex. Kept us from opening door on nice summer evenings. No garage door opener available. If those are the only complaints there's not much to take issue with! Overall, a very comfortable and convenient place to stay. It's a healthy walk to the lifts and Maggie area in the winter with three little girls.

    Zip Code:  
    Work Phone:  
    Fax Number:  
    Home Phone:  
    *Requested Dates:  

    How did you find
    our Website?


    Check Availability