One Breckenridge Place 39 - 3bd/3ba - Breckenridge Vacation Townhome

315 S. Park Avenue
Availability

*Click for CSA Travel Insurance details

 

Located just one block from Main Street and across the street from the base of Peak 9, One Breckenridge Place is one of our most popular properties. This remodeled corner unit offers contemporary furnishings, granite countertops, flatscreen televisions, a spacious floor plan and much much more. This townhome is one of our more popular choices for larger families. Guests also enjoy the private outdoor hot tub and garage parking as well as access to the Upper Village heated outdoor pool. Just 200 yards from the Peak 9 lifts, and one block to Main Street, the location is ideal.

Master bedroom: King

Second bedroom: Queen

Third bedroom: 2 Twins

Living area: Queen sleeper

 

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning 



** Rates do not include applicable tax and fees.
Rate Table
  Daily
Mar 30th, 2014 - Apr 30th, 2014$414
May 1st, 2014 - Jul 1st, 2014$349
Jul 2nd, 2014 - Jul 6th, 2014$349
Jul 7th, 2014 - Oct 31st, 2014$349
Nov 1st, 2014 - Nov 25th, 2014$424
Nov 26th, 2014 - Nov 30th, 2014$424
Dec 1st, 2014 - Dec 11th, 2014$424
Dec 12th, 2014 - Dec 18th, 2014$669
Dec 19th, 2014 - Jan 3rd, 2015$1,167
Jan 4th, 2015 - Jan 10th, 2015$609
Jan 11th, 2015 - Feb 11th, 2015$609
Feb 12th, 2015 - Feb 21st, 2015$730
Feb 22nd, 2015 - Mar 5th, 2015$669
Mar 6th, 2015 - Apr 4th, 2015$730
Apr 5th, 2015 - Apr 30th, 2015$424

Promotions are offered during many times of the year, check them out on our Specials page.

Vacation Rental Summary

  • 3 bdrm priv hot tub
  • Garage Parking - Private
  • Hot Tub - Private
  • Peak 9
  • Pool Access
  • Walk to Lift
  • Washer/Dryer - In Unit
  • Wireless Internet
  • Average Visitor Rating:

    Location, Location, Location

    8049/1508049
    08/22/2013

    For activities and access to the town of Breckenridge, One Breckenridge Place condo was perfect for our active family. The condo was clean and well maintained, and our check-in and check-out was quick and easy. #39 is an end unit, which provided some privacy, but to have have such a great location you can't expect the privacy that comes with renting a single family home. The family would vote to stay there again.

    Great time in Breckenridge

    594/1330594
    07/17/2013

    Stayed at unit 39 for 4 nights. Everything was perfect. One Breckenridge Place is very nice and spacious. Walking distance to Main Street. The only strange thing was a blond 50ish sales person with broken English from Great Western Lodging came charging up to me as I was packing the car to leave at 9:20am. She came up and introduced herself and said she always meets the "new owners". I guess the unit had just been sold. When I told her we rented for the week her sales face vanished and she the said "you be out by 10 won't you? " She then retreated looking disappointed that she couldn't schmooze the "new owner". I don't hold it against management but as a professional sales trainer I was not impressed.

    Manager's Response - 07/18/2013

    Dear JD -

    Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    I apologize for the strange conversation you had with one of our staff members. We are looking into the situation and will be sure to note the change in topic with her that you experienced. A guest is just as important as our homeowners, so the friendly, outgoing, treatment should be applied to everyone we all come in contact with. Thank you for noting the experience.

    Your review of your stay in One Breckenridge Place #39 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    Sincerely,

    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging
    Peyton@gwlodging.com

    Great Spot, Great Time!!

    6488/996488
    04/14/2013

    Excellent place to stay. Enjoyed OB#39. Well decorated and well stocked. Each bedroom had a bathroom, although a 1/2 bath would be nice for anyone staying on the sleeper sofa. Will definitely try to come back. Thanks!!

    Loved this place

    9498/959498
    03/14/2013

    The condo was well appointed and spacious and only a very short walk to town and lifts. Loved the hot tub! Will definitely stay here again.

    Great experience! Get the pool key pronto!

    578/950578
    03/06/2013

    We arrived a bit early and there was no problem, that night the hot tub lost power and they had it fixed the next day! They always answered when I called. A few things they need, spices! The salt and pepper were empty, if it's a non perishable food, leave it! The knives were very dull, to the extent they couldn't even cut a lime! Lol a dull knife is more dangerous than a sharp knife. In conclusion, they were very thorough and my crew of 8 had an amazing time, thank you Worldventures! airikmutschler.dreamtripslife.com

    Manager's Response - 03/07/2013

    Dear Airik:

    Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    I have forwarded over the information to our housekeeping department to make sure there is at least salt and pepper stocked in the unit, as well as to replace the knives. Great to hear about the hot tub getting fixed quickly, always good to hear!

    Your review of your stay in One Breckenridge Place #39 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    Sincerely,

    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging
    Peyton@gwlodging.com

    Great Place to stay

    9008/879008
    11/24/2012

    Great place to stay. Walking distance to main street and shuttle. Condo was great. Hot Tub was great. Weather was tooo good. Did not snow the whole time we were there. Will do this again. Unit 9 is also very good.

    Nice place close to town and slopes

    dbm6911
    05/01/2011

    nice and comfortable and close to everything.Check in was easy and everything you need was at your rental.

    Wonderful lodging experience

    feliciag3
    02/24/2010

    We stayed in unit 39 of One Breckenridge Place and loved it. We had 3 children and 3 adults and the rooms worked out perfectly. The garage, washer/dryer and nice kitchen were perfect for us. There were minor issues like a chair broke and we suddenly lost water pressure in the kitchen. We called the office and they were very quick in response to fix everything. No complaints and we look forward to staying at this condo next year.

    *Name:  
    Address:  
    City:  
    State/Province:  
    Zip Code:  
    Country:  
    *E-mail:  
    Work Phone:  
    Fax Number:  
    Home Phone:  
    *Requested Dates:  

    How did you find
    our Website?


    Comments:



    Check Availability