Park Avenue Lofts 203 - 1bd/1ba - Breckenridge condominium rentals

500 S. Park Avenue
Availability

*Click for CSA Travel Insurance details

 

This deluxe one bedroom condo has it all! Just 1/2 block from Main Street and 150 yards from the base of Peak 9, this location is perfect. This property is located just down the street from the Riverwalk Center, providing an easy walk to town, or to the ski slopes. This Breckenridge condo has a gas fireplace, washer/dryer, top-of-the-line stainless steel kitchen appliances, ceiling fans, and one underground parking space. Guests also enjoy the great views of Horseshoe Bowl and the rest of Breckenridge Ski Area. The complex has one outdoor hot tub, a fitness room, and conference facilities.

Master bedroom: Queen

Living area: Queen sleeper

 

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning 



** Rates do not include applicable tax and fees.
Rate Table
  Daily
Mar 30th, 2014 - Apr 30th, 2014$209
May 1st, 2014 - Jul 1st, 2014$167
Jul 2nd, 2014 - Jul 6th, 2014$167
Jul 7th, 2014 - Oct 31st, 2014$167
Nov 1st, 2014 - Nov 25th, 2014$214
Nov 26th, 2014 - Nov 30th, 2014$214
Dec 1st, 2014 - Dec 11th, 2014$214
Dec 12th, 2014 - Dec 18th, 2014$302
Dec 19th, 2014 - Jan 3rd, 2015$507
Jan 4th, 2015 - Jan 10th, 2015$291
Jan 11th, 2015 - Feb 11th, 2015$291
Feb 12th, 2015 - Feb 21st, 2015$329
Feb 22nd, 2015 - Mar 5th, 2015$302
Mar 6th, 2015 - Apr 4th, 2015$329
Apr 5th, 2015 - Apr 30th, 2015$214

Promotions are offered during many times of the year, check them out on our Specials page.

Vacation Rental Summary

  • 1 bdrm
  • Fitness Room
  • Garage Parking - Communal
  • Hot Tub - Common Area
  • Peak 9
  • Walk to Lift
  • Washer/Dryer - In Unit
  • Wireless Internet
  • Average Visitor Rating:

    Park avenue 203

    9841/969841
    03/09/2014

    Great location. Convenient to town, shopping, dining. Well equipped kitchen with stainless appliances. Tv in living area is small and located too high for comfortable viewing. Need newer large screen TV. Single sleeper sofa is only lounging furniture. Need more comfortable seating. Complex is generally hot and the only way to cool down the unit is to open balcony door or sleep with bedroom window open.

    Manager's Response - 03/27/2014

    Dear Jim and Myrna:

    Thank you for your review of Park Avenue Lofts #203! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    I have shared your review with the owner concerning the need for a newer flat screen television in the living room, as well as additional seating - thank you for noting! Maintenance has also been notified concerning the heat and is going to check the heating elements to make sure all is in working order.

    Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    Sincerely,

    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging
    Peyton@gwlodging.com

    Wonder bread

    4923/1924923
    12/20/2013

    Underwhelming room. Example, television is a 15 year ok'd tube miniature screen. This lack of 'small touch' focus exemplifies that this is just a box to sleep in. Location is good, room is wonder bread.

    Manager's Response - 12/26/2013

    Dear Bend Oregon:

    Thank you for your review of Park Avenue Lofts #203! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    I have shared this review with the owner know about the need for updates to the unit, especially the need for a flat screen television in the living room – thank you for noting!

    Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    Sincerely,

    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging
    Peyton@gwlodging.com

    Very nice ski resort condo

    7027/1377027
    07/26/2013

    The condo itself was very nice and we were comfortable for the most part. A few negatives like the bed wasn't the most comfortable, since there was no a/C (we were there in July) the windows had to be open, but since the condo is on a busy street there was lots of noise. I don't think this would be a problem in the winter with the windows closed and the heat on. Overall the place was clean, comfortable, and well equipped. A couple of the windows wouldn't open, but when we mentioned this to management, the windows were fixed within the hour. Very good service.

    Manager's Response - 07/29/2013

    Dear Visitor -

    Thank you for your review of Park Avenue Lofts #203! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    I will let the homeowner know about the mattress on the bed and good to hear about the quick fix of the windows. We always hope that the provided fans help with the street noise, but it sounds like that was not the case. Thank you for noting!

    Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    Sincerely,

    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging
    Peyton@gwlodging.com

    Beautiful view! But could have been better.

    3584/973584
    03/27/2013

    When checking into the condos on Park avenue, we drove for 20 minutes trying to find the location of the condos. There are no signs where they are located and when we did find them we were unable to get in. You need to go to the main office a 1/2 mile away to check in. This was information never given to me. In fact, I did get a confirmation email and they did tell me I never needed to call them and everything was ready for us. The young employees at the main office were not helpful or very understanding. The condo was nice and had a wonderful view of the mountains. The bedroom was extremely small. The kitchen was nice and the living room was comfortable but had a very small television, smaller than what was in the bedroom. The heating was horrible, it was so hot we were sweating. After calling about it, we were told the heating is set for the entire building and we could not change it. We slept with the fans on and the windows open in 0-20 degree weather. The underground parking was really nice. These condos are very close to ski lifts, shopping, and restaurants. We had a nice 4 night stay but I believe it could have been far better for the money we paid.

    Manager's Response - 04/01/2013

    Dear Bkreger -

    Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    That is very strange that the confirmation e-mail you received from our office did not include the check-in directions to our office on Main Street, I will follow up with our reservations department as all confirmation e-mails should include an attachment with the check-in directions. I will also talk to the front desk, as they should always be helpful to every one of our guests and assist in any way possible.

    I will also let the owner know about the need for a larger television in the living room and will have maintenance check on the heat in the unit, as it should not be that hot in the units. The in-floor radiant heating does take a long time, an hour per degree, to decrease in temperature, but not that long.

    Your review of your stay in Park Avenue Lofts #203 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    Sincerely,

    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging
    Peyton@gwlodging.com

    It was a relaxing environment, casual and convenient.

    4552/884552
    12/13/2012

    It was so close to Main Street and the restaurants. We were able to walk everywhere. The condo was comfortable and relaxing, not too stuffy. And very quiet.

    Great Ski in Ski Out Spring Break

    cal.reese
    04/12/2011

    We had a super weekend in Beckenridge with my wife. The condo location was really awesome, 1/2 block from the slopes (walkable) and 1/2 block from downtown.

    great location and value

    hmetjian2
    03/22/2011

    This is our 5th trip to Breckenridge and we have always stayed at Park avenue Lofts. We love the location. The only problem is that we can't control the temp inthe condo and it was a little too warm... but overall, we were very pleased with our stay.

    Amazing!

    nayjernigan
    02/17/2011

    We had an awesome vacation in Breckenridge. The location was great, walking distance to everything in town and right across the street from the lift. The rooms were very nice and clean and a great value for the money. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!

    Thanksgiving 2010

    john.foust
    12/03/2010

    We really love going to Breckenridge each year for Thanksgiving and this year was no different. We've stayed at Park ave Lofts before so we knew what to expect. Location is the best in town; 1 block from downtown shopping and across the street from the Quicksilver Super 6 lift. Checking in after hours was a breeze (pick up keys and map at the lock box) and the customer service from Great Western Lodging before and during the stay was great. The 1 BR condo was very nice and had everything that would be expected. My wife and I slept in the bedroom and our two children (10 & 5) slept on the pullout sofa. The only 'negatives' that I would point out was 1) the bed was uncomfortable and my wife and I kept rolling to the middle of the mattress (it needs replaced) and 2) the thermostat is/was a little tricky (not a big thing, but I set it at 70 the first night and we were sweating). I would encourage families to stay at Park ave Lofts and use Great Western Lodging. Good value, great location (not far at all for young kids to walk to lift or downtown), wonderful service, nice heated underground garage and snowboard storage locker area. We'll be back next year! (and possibly over Christmas break)

    Great!

    david.pollock
    10/14/2010

    Great location. Nice place. The only thing that was a little disturbing was the construction on the road outside our window at 6:00 in the morning, but you can't control that,

    great location

    fiona_hanrahan
    02/23/2010

    The apartment was a very short and easy walk to Peak 9 lifts and main street. The amenities were perfect and it is a well equipped apartment for any length of stay. We would definately stay again for our next skiing vacation.

    Summer Respite

    clakin
    11/24/2008

    We only had a short time to spend in Breckenridge this summer and wanted a condo close to restaurants and shopping. The condo was nicely furnished and quite comfortable. We particularly enjoyed the deck. The bedroom is quite small and was a bit difficult to maneuver around the bed but it was manageable. The living room is small, but OK for two people. The only detrimental thing was that the TV was placed above the fireplace. The angle is not conducive to watching TV. The condo is close to the music concerts, restaurants and shopping. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

    We will be back!!

    ttaylor2
    11/21/2008

    We had a great time in Breckenridge, the Park Ave. Loft was very nice, great location, the rooms are the best, and loved the parking. We are planning a return trip in Mar. of 2009. Thanks Tristan

    Great Condo for Skiiers!

    mmannix
    11/21/2008

    Park Avenue Lofts are a fantastic place to stay! I enjoyed the full kitchen and fireplace. The room was very comfortable for 3 people and having a washer and dryer in the room was invaluable. The bathroom was very roomy and clean. The ski school and lifts were a 2 minute walk right across the street. There are lots of restaurants and shopping right around the corner as well. I will definitely come back!

    Wonderful Accomodations

    tkambsmith
    11/21/2008

    Our stay was very, very nice. The facility was beautiful, quiet and a great place for our family to unwind from the days activities. There were plenty of dishes, towels, wash cloths, and we even used the laundry washer and dryer. The view out our balcony was breath taking. Recommendation for eating; go shopping for meals you can eat at the property. Eating in will save you alot of money.

    *Name:  
    Address:  
    City:  
    State/Province:  
    Zip Code:  
    Country:  
    *E-mail:  
    Work Phone:  
    Fax Number:  
    Home Phone:  
    *Requested Dates:  

    How did you find
    our Website?


    Comments:



    Check Availability