Powderhorn B204 - 2bd/2ba - Breckenridge Vacation Rental Condominiums
This Powderhorn condo offers a great combination of value and in-town location. The Quicksilver lift and Peak 9 full-service base area is located just 200 yards behind the building. Main Street is a short two blocks away with shopping, restaurants, nightlife and more. This cozy two bedroom comes equipped with a open kitchen and gas fireplace. The quaint balcony offers beautiful forested views with the Blue River running right next to the building. This unit affords easy accessibility with elevator access. Enjoy the convenience of heated garage parking and laundry facilities. Soak in the Columbine pool and hot tubs after a long day of skiing.
Master bedroom: King
Second bedroom: 2 Twins
Living area: Queen sleeper
|May 1st, 2013 - Oct 31st, 2013||$159|
|Nov 1st, 2013 - Nov 26th, 2013||$249|
|Nov 27th, 2013 - Nov 30th, 2013||$249|
|Dec 1st, 2013 - Dec 12th, 2013||$249|
|Dec 13th, 2013 - Dec 20th, 2013||$359|
|Dec 21st, 2013 - Jan 4th, 2014||$597|
|Jan 5th, 2014 - Jan 11th, 2014||$329|
|Jan 12th, 2014 - Feb 12th, 2014||$329|
|Feb 13th, 2014 - Feb 16th, 2014||$394|
|Feb 17th, 2014 - Mar 6th, 2014||$359|
|Mar 7th, 2014 - Mar 29th, 2014||$394|
|Mar 30th, 2014 - Apr 30th, 2014||$249|
Promotions are offered during many times of the year, check them out on our Specials page.
Vacation Rental Summary
Very nice stay on very short notice. Powderhorn is so convenient to slopes and town.
Condo is in a good location - but that's about it. Had a terrible smell when we arrived, had to open all doors and windows for a few hours - all while it was 30 degrees outside. For a rental at this price, the condo needs updating, TV in bedroom was at least 30 years old, den TV was a little newer, but half the screen was green. While I was with our kids skiing all day, my wife does not ski, so this was an issue. Additionally the toilet was broken, bath tub stopped up and fire place did not work when we arrived. While Great Western was quick to repair.
Dear RB -
Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.
I will definitely be following up on these items you noted. While it looks like most of the items were fixed the same day they were reported as you mentioned, we never like to have our guests arrive to these issues to start off with, as they should be caught and resolved in the inspection process. So I will be getting with our Operations Department to review your experience upon arrival into the unit.
The owner will also be made aware of the need for an update to the unit, especially the televisions.
Your review of your stay in Powderhorn #B204 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!
V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Everything was fantastic about our unit except for the tv's. The livingroom tv was an old 27" tube tv with the picture going out. The bedroom tv was an antenna job with a dial channel changer. Otherwise, the unit had fabulous views from the livingroom windows and balcony. We left the windows open and enjoyed the sound of the stream below. It was very clean and had every kitchen gadget you could imagine. We will stay here again, hopefully the owners will have upgraded to a tv from this decade by then.
It was a pleasure working with Great Western Lodging. Attention to detail and very helpful.
|How did you find