Sawmill Creek 108 - 2bd/2ba - Breckenridge Ski Vacation Condos CO

105 S. Park Ave
Availability

*Click for CSA Travel Insurance details

 

Situated at the bottom of the Four O’clock run, this updated Sawmill Creek condo spares nothing but satisfaction. Cozy up with the stone fireplace on those chilly, winter nights, or watch your favorite movie on the new flat screen television. This unit has beautiful hardwood floors in the living area and kitchen, a washer and dryer, granite counter tops and newly remodeled bathrooms. Sawmill Creek also provides free Wi-Fi throughout the building, two indoor hot tubs, shared grills, and a covered parking space. Take the bus to the lift and ski back down to the complex at the end of your day, or for a quick bite of lunch. Walk just one block to Main Street and partake in the dining and shopping Breckenridge has to offer.

Master bedroom: Queen

Second bedroom: 2 Doubles

Living area: Queen sleeper

 

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning 



** Rates do not include applicable tax and fees.
Rate Table
  Daily
Mar 30th, 2014 - Apr 30th, 2014$244
May 1st, 2014 - Jul 1st, 2014$169
Jul 2nd, 2014 - Jul 6th, 2014$169
Jul 7th, 2014 - Oct 31st, 2014$169
Nov 1st, 2014 - Nov 25th, 2014$250
Nov 26th, 2014 - Nov 30th, 2014$250
Dec 1st, 2014 - Dec 11th, 2014$250
Dec 12th, 2014 - Dec 18th, 2014$365
Dec 19th, 2014 - Jan 3rd, 2015$625
Jan 4th, 2015 - Jan 10th, 2015$332
Jan 11th, 2015 - Feb 11th, 2015$332
Feb 12th, 2015 - Feb 21st, 2015$399
Feb 22nd, 2015 - Mar 5th, 2015$365
Mar 6th, 2015 - Apr 4th, 2015$399
Apr 5th, 2015 - Apr 30th, 2015$250

Promotions are offered during many times of the year, check them out on our Specials page.

Vacation Rental Summary

  • 2 bdrm
  • Four O'Clock
  • Garage Parking - Communal
  • Gas Grill - Common Area
  • Hot Tub - Common Area
  • Ski-In/Shuttle-Out
  • Washer/Dryer - In Unit
  • Wireless Internet
  • Average Visitor Rating:

    Nice...but...

    3071/1503071
    08/21/2013

    First of all the unit is beautiful. Had plenty of room for my family of 5. The problems...although we were almost 3 hours after stated check in time, the unit was not ready. They were still installing a stove. Second, the master suite toilet was not working when we arrived.(It was fixed and in working order the next day). I don't know if it was us or the washing machine, but I couldn't get it to work either. And finally, we had booked 6 nights and there was only one extra roll of toilet paper on premises. Upon checkout I learned I could have called and requested more...I was there for vacation with my family not calling the rental company every 5 minutes. All in all...it was fine. Just minor inconveniences. Would still recommend it.

    Manager's Response - 08/26/2013

    Dear Sungold:

    Thank you for your review of Sawmill Creek #108! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    I wanted to apologize about the delay in the installation of the brand new stove. The company had said all would be installed and set no later than 4:00pm, however they definitely misjudged their time. We have followed up with the company and shared ours, as well as yours, disappointment in how delayed they were. We know now that all quotes on timing need to be buffered by a couple of hours.

    The maintenance department has been notified about the toilet and the washer machine. I was glad to hear the toilet was fixed the next day, but they will check out the washing machine to make sure that all is working properly. They will also see if instructions need to be posted, as many times it is not very self-explanatory on how everything works.

    Lastly, I have great news, the Operations Department has revisited their policies on paper products in the units and they are now going to be leaving more toilet paper in all the bathrooms for our guests. Thank you for noting!

    Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    Sincerely,

    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging
    Peyton@gwlodging.com

    Very nice and comfortable, but way too much road noise

    8851/1368851
    07/24/2013

    The condo was very clean and beautifully furnished. Convenient parking and one block from main street. However, a big problem was the road noise. This condo borders a main highway (Hwy 9) on two sides. Being that we were there in the summer, we had to have the windows open for cooling (no aC), so we could hear the traffic all day and all night. This issue really took away the quiet, peaceful experience we were hoping for. Another unit on the other side of the complex may be a better choice.

    Manager's Response - 07/29/2013

    Dear Joe -

    Thank you for your review of Sawmill Creek #108! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    I will follow up with you on the traffic noise, as we want to make sure that your return visit is a quieter experience, but still in the great location of Sawmill Creek. Thank you for noting!

    Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    Sincerely,

    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging
    Peyton@gwlodging.com

    Super cute!

    4498/1264498
    07/03/2013

    Super cute condo in a great location in town - walk to the shops, restaurants, and gondola. Bright, cheerful, and casual with an open floor plan that was great for cooking with the family. The only minor downside is that the unit is on the first floor and there was some traffic noise with the windows open (we visited in summer). Would definitely stay at Sawmill Creek and in this condo again!

    Pleasant

    670/1230670
    06/26/2013

    Enjoyed our 4 night stay in our condo No. 108. It was well equipped with all the amenities one would need when away from home. The place was tastefully decorated, clean and spacious enough for 4 people. My only complaint is the condo is located right off a main road which has it's shortcomings. One being the traffic noise. Much to my dismay, my family and I were were subjected to on going construction noise i.e., jack hammers, construction trucks etc., across the street during our entire stay. The noise commenced early during the morning hours until five in the evening. Unfortunately during summer months and because there is no air conditioning, it is necessary to keep the windows and sliding door open in order to cool down the rooms. When doing so, the outside noise i.e., traffic (and in our case construction work), is amplified making it impossible to decompress, relax or simply read a book. It's definitely not a place to stay if planning on relaxing indoors. However, I would highly recommend it to those who do not plan on a relaxing getaway but are rather outdoor enthusiasts who do not plan on staying indoors for a great length of time. I am definitely returning to Breckenridge, but next time I may stay at my usual Marriott Residence Inn or another condo within Sawmill Creek away from the main road.

    Manager's Response - 07/15/2013

    Dear Lynn -

    Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    I am so sorry to hear about the noise issues during your stay. I have shared this with the staff to see what all we can do to mitigate the construction noise for our future guests. Thank you for noting!

    Your review of your stay in Sawmill Creek #108 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    Sincerely,

    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging
    Peyton@gwlodging.com

    Nice and comfortable

    8494/988494
    04/08/2013

    The service was very good. The condo is nice, clean and with an excellent location. The only problem we had was that the Wi-Fi's signal was terrible.

    Manager's Response - 04/15/2013

    Dear SC -

    Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    We will be following up on the wireless signal, as it should be specific to the unit, but we will make sure all is working properly. Thank you for noting!

    Your review of your stay in Sawmill Creek #108 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    Sincerely,

    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging
    Peyton@gwlodging.com

    Ski in no sleep in

    8266/968266
    03/21/2013

    The accommodations were great. The location of our condo was great for skiing and access to the town. You could ski with 10 feet of the elevator. Traffic noise was considerable disturbance. You will wake up thinking a snow plow just entered your room or your feel a sleep driving one. The maintenance was a little lacking in some areas. If you like log cabin and horse blanket decore this is your place. We had a great time in the town. There was good snow and some bunnies to chat with. Overall a great experience, nice people, verry helpful for altitude sickness. I would recommend a day in sever first if you not used to the altitude.

    Manager's Response - 03/25/2013

    Dear Tim -

    Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    I was sorry to hear about the traffic noise during your stay. I will follow up with our maintenance department to make sure there are fans in the bedrooms to assist with drowning out the noise from the street.

    Your review of your stay in Sawmill Creek #108 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    Sincerely,

    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging
    Peyton@gwlodging.com

    Best location in Breckenridge for skiing and downtown activities

    6567/966567
    03/20/2013

    Easy bus access in the morning and ski to the condo when you are done. Right in town so there is no uphill walk back after your night out. Condo is very clean and tastefully remodeled. Covered parking. Only one TV. Bedrooms have no Tv's or closets. Great Western Lodging is easy to work with and very accommodating.

    Manager's Response - 03/25/2013

    Dear Dave -

    Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

    I have forwarded this on to the owner to note the need for TV’s in the bedrooms, as well as about the lack of closet space.

    Your review of your stay in Sawmill Creek #108 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


    Sincerely,

    V. Peyton Rogers
    Director of Sales
    Great Western Lodging
    Peyton@gwlodging.com

    Excellent

    2600/722600
    06/02/2012

    We stayed there over Memorial Day weekend and the location was perfect. A short walk to town and this condo door is right outside the grill for outdoor cooking. The condo is in great shape and all kitchen is fully updated.

    Breckenridge and Sawmill Creek were awesome!

    6048/666048
    03/21/2012

    Condo was decorated great. It was very comfortable and exceptionally convenient to town. Location next to 4 o'clock run was fabulous. I would highly recommend this place.

    Enjoyable Stay!

    patneilg2
    08/17/2011

    This is the second time at Sawmill and the accomadations were excellent!The only complaint was that the owners of the condo above us had two chioldren who made an excessive amount of noise by jumping off of their furniture on to the floor and running up and down their condo and this continued for long periods of time. We did register a complaint with the office and, we believe, they tried to address the issue but it is difficult to do when the problem is caused by the owners of the condo above us. However, we did enjoy our time and we were out of our condo during much of the daytime. We would like to rent the same condo at Sawmill again but would check that it does not coincide at a time when the owners of the condo above are also there.

    Spring Break 2011

    rdsilva
    04/12/2011

    This was our first time in Breckenridge. We loved the location , very central location and close to everything. I really enjoyed looking out on the balcony in the afternoon and watching my family come down the Four O'Clock run after a long day of skiing. Beds were nice and comfy. Covered parking was very helpful (no snow on car). The downside to this unit is that it is a corner unit which faces a busy street . I am a light sleeper and in the morning I could hear the traffic noise in the master bedroom also the master bedroom does not have a television. I like to watch a little TV before going to bed . This unit has only one TV in the living room. Other than that our stay was wonderful!!

    Cozy Condo

    hollileann
    04/07/2011

    I thoroughly enjoyed staying at this condo and working with Great Western Lodging. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The condo was in close proximity to Main Street and the ski lifts. I would definitely stay here again.

    *Name:  
    Address:  
    City:  
    State/Province:  
    Zip Code:  
    Country:  
    *E-mail:  
    Work Phone:  
    Fax Number:  
    Home Phone:  
    *Requested Dates:  

    How did you find
    our Website?


    Comments:



    Check Availability