cedars-3 Cedars 3

The Cedars 3 - 2bd/2.5ba - Breckenridge Vacation Townhomes

The Cedars 3 living area
<
>

The Cedars 3 - 2bd/2.5ba - Breckenridge Vacation Townhomes

 

 

This convenient townhome is one of our closest units to ski runs. Located in the famous "front row" of the Cedars, guests can put their equipment on and easily access the Quicksilver Lift on Peak 9 from their front door. The condo offers a two-level floorplan complete with new living room furniture and flatscreen. Other unit amenities include a gas-burning fireplace, washer/dryer, a sunny deck, Wi-Fi, one-car garage and beautiful mountain furnishings. Guests will also have access to the newly renovated Upper Village pool & hot tub area just across the street. Larger SUVs/cars may not fit in the garage. If this is the case, off-site parking may be required. This may involve extra fees in some cases.

Master bedroom: King

Second bedroom: Queen + Bunkbed

Living area: Queen sleeper

 

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning

  D W M
  • 2 Bedrooms
    2½ Baths
    # of Levels: Three Level Floorpla
    Bedding 1: King Bed
    Bedding 2: Queen & Twin Bunk
    Deck: Private Balcony
    Dishwasher: One Dishwasher
    Fireplace: Gas Fireplace
    Hot Tub Access: Indoor & Out Access
    Hot Tub: Access to Hot Tubs
    Internet: Free Wireless
    Laundry: Private Washer/Dryer
  • Living Room Bedding: Queen Sleeper Sofa
    Living Room TV: Flat Screen TV
    Master Bedroom TV: Flat Screen - Master
    Parking: Pvt 1-Car Gar(1 Car)
    Peak 9
    Pool: Pool Access
    Skiing: Ski-in / Ski-out
    Town Access: 3 Blocks
    Upper Village Pool: Yes
    View from Deck: Ski Run View
    Village Road Area
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

4 4

Overall Rating:

3.75 3.75
Best snow in years, all skiers had a blast.
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 03/20/2014
Judy & Gene
Check in was quick. Condo just like we remembered from stay in 2012. Called GWL for a couple of needed items and were promptly delivered. Had trouble with the TV cable and the provider came within an hour and delivered new box. I would have liked written instructions for use of the remote, and sure it would be handy for the next renters. Would also like to know if the fleece blankets in living room had been laundered before our arrival. Wish there was a way to recycle cans, etc. The complimentary small bars of soap were old and crumbly. Maintenance was on the ball, keeping walks passable. The blanket on the double bed is not the proper size. Hung to the floor on sides and too short to cover ones shoulders. All in all, had a wonderful trip. Snow was perfect, mass at St. Mary's warm and welcoming, and the township of Breckenridge so friendly. Thank you.
Manager Response: 03/27/2014
Dear Judy and Gene:

Thank you for your review of the Cedars #3! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with the Housekeeping Department concerning the question about the blankets, especially that the one in the double bedroom needs to be replaced with the right size, as well as about the soap. Maintenance has been notified about putting together instructions on the remote and that is a great idea about recycling, so I have forwarded this to the homeowner association of the Cedars – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Peaceful
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/19/2012
Kim Auld
The condo was clean and accomodating. Several lights were out upon arrival (late night) but were replaced upon notification to management. The location was good with a serene setting by the creek and trees. The beds were cery comfortable and overall a great experience. Management needs to explain that after hours arrivals are required to cehck in the following day with them and that a $200.00 deposit is being held against your credit card until after your departure and that all was left undamaged.
Manager Response: 07/23/2012
Dear Kim -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I will be investigating your check-in situation, as the confirmations that were e-mailed on May 31st and mailed on June 15th should have included our Check-in Directions with all this information included, the $100 per bedroom authorization, as well as after-hours arrivals. I apologize for the inconvenience and will definitely be looking into the information sent to you upon booking and with the final confirmation.

Your review of your stay in Cedars #3 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Loved it!!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 02/29/2012
Mark C.
We enjoyed our stay and skiing mainly due to the convenience of the condo. It was roomy, clean, private and right on the slopes! Could not have done better. Thanks!!!
Decent condo, great location
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 01/04/2012
SA Family
Condo was pretty bare bones. Clean but needs updating. The location, right on the slope by the ski school for our kids, made it worth it, however.
Manager Response: 02/08/2012
Dear SA Family –

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and we have forwarded the information on to the owner of Cedars #3.

This is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and will be in touch with the owner concerning the need for updates to the unit.

Thank you again for the information on Cedars #3 and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!