one-breckenridge-place-1 One Breckenridge Place 1

One Breckenridge Place 1 - 3bd/3ba - Breckenridge CO Vacation Townhome

One Breckenridge Place 1 living area
<
>

One Breckenridge Place 1 - 3bd/3ba - Breckenridge CO Vacation Townhome

 

 

This three bedroom townhome is close to both Peak 9 and Main Street. The townhome was remodeled in the fall of 2012. The open floorplan with vaulted ceilings in the living, dining and kitchen areas provide plenty of space for families. There is also complimentary Wi-Fi available throughout the townhome, and a private hot tub on the deck off of the living area. The unit has ample sleeping and dining arrangements for 8 guests, all set in a quiet environment away from the hustle & bustle of town. Guest parking consists of a heated one car garage and a spot for a second vehicle in front of the garage in the private driveway. Guests will also have access to the Upper Village pool and hot tub complex. This is a great choice for your next Colorado ski vacation.

Master bedroom: King

Second bedroom: Queen

Third bedroom: 2 twins

Living area: Queen sofa sleeper

 

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning

  Daily
07/07 - 08/31, 2014 $349
09/01 - 10/31, 2014 $349
11/01 - 11/25, 2014 $424
11/26 - 11/30, 2014 $424
12/01 - 12/11, 2014 $424
12/12 - 12/18, 2014 $669
12/19 - 01/03, 2015 $1,167
01/04 - 01/10, 2015 $609
01/11 - 02/11, 2015 $609
02/12 - 02/21, 2015 $730
02/22 - 03/05, 2015 $669
03/06 - 04/04, 2015 $730
04/05 - 04/30, 2015 $424
  • 3 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    2nd Bedroom TV
    3rd Bedroom TV
    Bedding 1
    Bedding 2
    Bedding 3
    Deck
    Dishwasher
    Fireplace
  • Grill/BBQ
    Hot Tub
    Hot Tub Access
    Internet
    Laundry
    Living Room Bedding
    Living Room TV
    Master Bedroom TV
    Parking
    Peak 9
  • Pool
    Rating
    Skiing
    Town Access
    Townhouse
    Upper Village Pool
    View from Deck
    Village Road Area
    Website Description
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

3 3

Overall Rating:

4 4
Fantastic family accommodation in a great location!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 02/17/2014
Petty
We were very impressed with not only the location, but also the fantastic set up, views and atmosphere of One Breckenridge Place! Fresh, clean, well equipped and most of all comfortable, One Breckenridge Place surpassed our expectations & we would definitely reccommend it to anyone!
It was ok...
Rating:
1 2 5
Review Date: 08/08/2013
Angie
The condo was just ok...it needs some work done to it. The screens on deck are all torn up and which meant in the summer you need to have the doors open to allow air to go thru (which meant bugs came in because no screens) Cob webs all over the 2 lower level sliding doors...Yuck!!! Bar stool in kitchen was hardly usable. Flooring in bathroom needs work! The upper level was so hot!!! Ceiling fan/light didn't work in bedroom...no fans in upper level at all?? No way to keep the sun from beating in thru all those big windows on both sides of the condo...which made for very hot afternoons and evenings...we basically had to just stay in the lower level!! It needs fans and window coverings for the top windows to help with those problems. The hot tub smelled terrible, then a few days later, the hot tub maintenance guy came right into the condo one morning when we where all still in pj's having breakfast...with no warning??? Said he didn't know anyone was staying there?? He has keys to all locks and can come and go at anytime...that made us uncomfortable. No, we won't stay here again, too many wrongs and not enough rights for our family...owners need to put some time into this condo!!!
Manager Response: 08/08/2013
Dear Angie -

Thank you for your review of One Breckenridge Place #1! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have listed out each of the items you have mentioned and the maintenance department will be investigating every one of them. The owner has also been notified about the need for window coverings for all windows in the Living Room and Master Bedroom to block the sun and heat in the summer months.

The Hot Tub Company will definitely be followed up with, as no one should be entering any units without the consent of the guests first. Thank you for noting this!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
beyond our expectations
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/26/2013
Shannon
The condo was perfectly located, roomy, had everything we needed. Appreciated a washer/dryer and humidifiers. It had a hot tub on the porch that was pristine and a wonderful treat after all day skiing. The wi-fi wasn't working correctly and someone came very quickly to resolve the problem. Extremely please with our stay.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

© 2014 Great Western Lodging   (888) 453-1001   322 N. Main St. POB 3355   Breckenridge, CO 80424

Vacation Rental Marketing by Blizzard Internet Marketing, Inc.