one-breckenridge-place-14 One Breckenridge Place 14

One Breckenridge Place 14 - 3bd/3ba - Townhomes For Rent Breckenridge

<
>

One Breckenridge Place 14 - 3bd/3ba - Townhomes For Rent Breckenridge

 

 

This is a beautiful three bedroom townhome, located just 200 yards from the Quicksilver Chairlift and one block walk to historic Main Street. Take some time and relax on your private deck featuring your own private hot tub and beautiful south-facing views. This townhome features beautiful furnishings, spacious vaulted floorplan, washer/dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi, gas fireplace and a garage. Guest will also have access to the Upper Village outdoor heated pool located behind the complex. 

Master bedroom: King

Second bedroom: Queen

Third bedroom: Captain's bunkbed

Living area: Full sleeper

 

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning 

  Starting from
09/01 - 10/31, 2014 $349
11/01 - 11/25, 2014 $424
11/26 - 11/30, 2014 $424
12/01 - 12/11, 2014 $424
12/12 - 12/18, 2014 $669
12/19 - 01/03, 2015 $1,167
01/04 - 01/10, 2015 $609
01/11 - 02/11, 2015 $609
02/12 - 02/21, 2015 $730
02/22 - 03/05, 2015 $669
03/06 - 04/04, 2015 $730
04/05 - 04/30, 2015 $424
05/01 - 10/31, 2015 $349
  • 3 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    # of Levels: Two Level Floorplan
    2nd Bedroom TV: Tube TV
    3rd Bedroom TV: Tube TV
    Bedding 1: King Bed
    Bedding 2: Queen Bed
    Bedding 3: Capt Bk-(T/D) w/ Trd
    Deck: Private Deck
    Dishwasher: One Dishwasher
    Fireplace: Gas Fireplace
    Hot Tub Access: Private & Access
    Hot Tub: Private Hot Tub
    Internet: Free Wireless
  • Laundry: Private Washer/Dryer
    Living Room Bedding: Full Sleeper Sofa
    Living Room TV: Flat Screen TV
    Master Bedroom TV: Flat Screen - Master
    Parking: Pvt 1 Car Gar(2 Car)
    Peak 9
    Pool: Pool Access
    Rating: Gold - A Rated Units
    Skiing: Walk to Lift
    Sleeps: 9
    Town Access: 1 Block
    Upper Village Pool: Yes
    View from Deck: Road View
    Village Road Area
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

2 2

Overall Rating:

4 4
Great place to stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/27/2013
Layer back skier
There was a group of guys that wanted to go for a low key ski weekend. We had every convience of home. It was very comfortable. We enjoyed the aspect of being so close to the slopes and the opportunity to explore other mountains with the free bus service across the street.
Wouldn't stay again
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 01/04/2012
Jennifer
We lost power and had to leave early as we were traveling with a newborn...was a little disappointed that we were not offered anything... We were informed later that we were being charged $50 for a pot that was ruined... As far as I know it was that way when we arrived but since I cannot prove this I guess we are out of luck... Thermostat worked horribly... Once heat finally comes on it runs for an hour until you are sweating...
Manager Response: 02/08/2012
Dear Jennifer –

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and we have forwarded the information on to the maintenance department to make sure the heat is fixed in One Breckenridge Place #14.

I also looked into the situation with the pot and great news, there were no charges applied. The power outage throughout town due to 120 mph winds definitely created a crazy situation for everyone, we were excited to have all power up and running to One Breckenridge Place by 11:00am. Other places in town were out of power until 4:30pm that evening due to the high winds.

Thank you again for the information on One Breckenridge Place #14 and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!