one-breckenridge-place-32 One Breckenridge Place 32

One Breckenridge Place 32 - 3bd/3ba - Breckenridge Rental Townhome CO

One Breckenridge Place 32 living area
<
>

One Breckenridge Place 32 - 3bd/3ba - Breckenridge Rental Townhome CO

 

 

This is a beautiful three bedroom townhome, located just one block from both Quicksilver chairlift and historic Main Street. This townhome is in a quiet location featuring a secluded wood view from the deck. The townhome affords a vaulted living area and master bedroom, comfortable mountain furnishings, washer/dryer, gas fireplace and complimentary Wi-Fi. Relax in your private hot tub after a long day of skiing. A very popular choice for families, this unit also has access to the Upper Village outdoor heated pool directly behind the unit.

Master bedroom: King

Second bedroom: Queen

Third bedroom: Queen

Living area: Queen sleeper

 

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning 

  Starting from
09/01 - 10/31, 2014 $349
11/01 - 11/25, 2014 $424
11/26 - 11/30, 2014 $424
12/01 - 12/11, 2014 $424
12/12 - 12/18, 2014 $669
12/19 - 01/03, 2015 $1,167
01/04 - 01/10, 2015 $609
01/11 - 02/11, 2015 $609
02/12 - 02/21, 2015 $730
02/22 - 03/05, 2015 $669
03/06 - 04/04, 2015 $730
04/05 - 04/30, 2015 $424
05/01 - 10/31, 2015 $349
  • 3 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    # of Levels: Two Level Floorplan
    2nd Bedroom TV: Tube TV
    3rd Bedroom TV: Tube TV
    Bedding 1: King Bed
    Bedding 2: Queen Bed
    Bedding 3: Queen Bed
    Deck: Private Deck
    Dishwasher: One Dishwasher
    Fireplace: Gas Fireplace
    Hot Tub Access: Private & Access
    Hot Tub: Private Hot Tub
    Internet: Free Wireless
  • Laundry: Private Washer/Dryer
    Living Room Bedding: Queen Sleeper Sofa
    Living Room TV: Tube TV
    Master Bedroom TV: Tube TV in Master Bd
    Parking: Pvt 1 Car Gar(2 Car)
    Peak 9
    Pool: Pool Access
    Rating: Gold - A Rated Units
    Skiing: Walk to Lift
    Sleeps: 8
    Town Access: 1 Block
    Upper Village Pool: Yes
    View from Deck: Woods View
    Village Road Area
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

9 9

Overall Rating:

4.1111 4.1111
nothing works
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 01/20/2014
Jaytee
Hot tub broken but they moved us to a new unit. Fireplace not working but Tyler got it working. As a matter of fact Tyler the maintenance guy was the best thing about One Breckenridge Place. He came everytime we called. He did get the door to this unit fixed and the fireplace going but the hot tub was not serviceable. Jeff the property manager was great as well moving us to new location. The owners of #32 do not take good care of this place. We like Unit # 25
Excellent town home
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/15/2013
Daniel
Very spacious and comfortable. Enjoyed the private hot tub on the balcony.
not recomended
Rating:
1 1 5
Review Date: 04/03/2013
Baltasar Alvarez
We went last week for our ski vacations, and we found several problems in the lodge, the phone was not working, there was no internet, the fire place was not on, the televisions of the 2 downstairs rooms didn't work. We went to the front desk and we had a bad experience with the person in the front desk with our complains, she was just righting the complains and asking if we have anything else, this is not the right way to that a customer.
Manager Response: 04/05/2013
Dear Baltasar -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I will definitely be following up on these items you noted. It looks like most of the items were fixed the same day they were reported, but we never like to have our guests arrive to these issues, they should be resolved in the inspection process. So I will be getting with our Operations Department to review your experience upon arrival into the unit.

The response you received at the front desk is very upsetting to me as our staff should be understanding and ready to do anything and everything they can to make sure your stay is perfect. I will be sharing this with the staff and reviewing all procedures to ensure this does not occur again.

Your review of your stay in One Breckenridge Place #32 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Wonderful lodge, great location
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/06/2013
GSullivan
One Breckenridge Place was a great place to stay. We went for skiing and the home was great. Fireplace, hot tub on the balcony, washer/dryer, and a full kitchen. The condo was very clean with all the necessities. The great western lodge staff were great, came to our condo to finalize check in because we arrived very late the previous day. Excellent experience.
Great time!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/30/2012
Pete S.
The home was super. Very comfortable. Our stay was almost as good as it gets. The only two things that were slightly negative...and I mean "slightly"...the lack of functioning screen doors and the lack of a few more pots/pans. Minor problems. Nice home. Nice location. By the way, the staff at Great Western was awesome!
Manager Response: 08/30/2012
Dear Pete -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have forwarded this on to the Maintenance Department to check out the screen door and make sure it’s working, as well as Housekeeping to make sure the kitchen is fully stocked for future guests.

Your review of your stay in One Breckenridge Place #32 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Good stay but where on earth are my daughters clothes I called y
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/26/2012
Suzie
As we were about an hour away from Breckenridge my daughter realized that she left her swimming suit and her black exercise shorts at your place. I called and explained this to the property management and they explained that the items would be sent to us. We have not heard anything more about this and my daughter misses her things. Could you please send us our things. I enjoyed our stay at the rental place but my husband was disappointed in the tv quality. Thanks for the stay.
Manager Response: 08/30/2012
Dear Suzie -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

Great news, the items have been found! We just need to confirm that they are your daughters and we will get them shipped right out to you. We apologize for the delay in following up with you, as we always strive for an immediate turnaround on items left in the units.

I have also forwarded this on to the Homeowner to note the disappointment in the quality of the accommodations.

Your review of your stay in One Breckenridge Place #32 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Unit 32 at One Breckenridge Place was Fabulous!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/08/2012
The Goodwin Family
Our family recently made our first trip to Breckenridge and stayed in Unit 32 at One Breckenridge Place. It was the perfect set up for two married couples and one single. We all had our own bedrooms and baths. The place was spotless, and very comfortable. The skiers were able to walk to the lifts and the shoppers had a short walk to the beautiful downtown. Breckenridge was a fabulous place to visit and we were equally impressed with our lodging. Would highly recommend this place!
60th Birthday Celebration in the beautiful Breckenridge
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 04/04/2012
Sara
Our family of 5 (all adults) stayed at One Breckenridge Place for our dads 60th birthday. We had a fantastic trip and the accommodations were perfect for our needs. Three bedroom and three baths allowed for everyone to have the upmost privacy. The walk to the mountain was about a minute through the woods. The only drawback was that the living area was rather small and did not have enough seating for all 5 of us. At the end of a long day skiing, winding down with some TV/games and a glass of wine, one of us had to sit on the floor. All-in-all, great place and I would recommend it to a friend.
First time to Breck
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 01/29/2012
Doug Christy
Love the town and location of housing is good. I just happened to find this one at the last minute and was a perfect fit. We could walk to the lifts easy - just 2-3 blocks. Diner on main street an easy walk also. Or if shopping is what you are looking for. Would very much stay here in the future.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!