one-breckenridge-place-32 One Breckenridge Place 32

One Breckenridge Place 32 - 3bd/3ba - Breckenridge Townhome Rentals

Overall Rating:

One Breckenridge Place 32 living area

One Breckenridge Place 32 - 3bd/3ba - Breckenridge Townhome Rentals


This is a beautiful three bedroom townhome, located just one block from both Quicksilver chairlift and historic Main Street. This townhome is in a quiet location featuring a secluded wood view from the deck. The townhome affords a vaulted living area and master bedroom, comfortable mountain furnishings, washer/dryer, gas fireplace and complimentary Wi-Fi. Relax in your private hot tub after a long day of skiing. A very popular choice for families, this unit also has access to the Upper Village outdoor heated pool directly behind the unit.

Master bedroom: King

Second bedroom: Queen

Third bedroom: Queen

Living area: Queen sleeper


*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning 

  • 3 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    # of Levels: Two Level Floorplan
    2nd Bedroom TV: Tube TV
    3rd Bedroom TV: Tube TV
    Bedding 1: King Bed
    Bedding 2: Queen Bed
    Bedding 3: Queen Bed
    Deck: Private Deck
    Dishwasher: One Dishwasher
    Fireplace: Gas Fireplace
    Hot Tub Access: Private & Access
    Hot Tub: Private Hot Tub
    Internet: Free Wireless
    Laundry: Private Washer/Dryer
  • Living Room Bedding: Queen Sleeper Sofa
    Living Room TV: Flat Screen TV
    Master Bedroom TV: Tube TV in Master Bd
    Parking: Pvt 1 Car Gar(2 Car)
    Peak 9
    Pool: Pool Access
    Rating: Gold - A Rated Units
    Skiing: Walk to Lift
    Sleeps: 8
    Town Access: 1 Block
    Upper Village Pool: Yes
    View from Deck: Woods View
    Village Road Area
    non smoking only: Yes
    pets not allowed: Yes
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Rating is required
Review is required
Would you recommend this vacation rental to a friend?  Yes   No 

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

4 4

Overall Rating:

3.5 3.5
nothing works
1 3 5
Review Date: 01/20/2014
Hot tub broken but they moved us to a new unit. Fireplace not working but Tyler got it working. As a matter of fact Tyler the maintenance guy was the best thing about One Breckenridge Place. He came everytime we called. He did get the door to this unit fixed and the fireplace going but the hot tub was not serviceable. Jeff the property manager was great as well moving us to new location. The owners of #32 do not take good care of this place. We like Unit # 25
Excellent town home
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/15/2013
Very spacious and comfortable. Enjoyed the private hot tub on the balcony.
not recomended
1 1 5
Review Date: 04/03/2013
Baltasar Alvarez
We went last week for our ski vacations, and we found several problems in the lodge, the phone was not working, there was no internet, the fire place was not on, the televisions of the 2 downstairs rooms didn't work. We went to the front desk and we had a bad experience with the person in the front desk with our complains, she was just righting the complains and asking if we have anything else, this is not the right way to that a customer.
Manager Response: 04/05/2013
Dear Baltasar -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I will definitely be following up on these items you noted. It looks like most of the items were fixed the same day they were reported, but we never like to have our guests arrive to these issues, they should be resolved in the inspection process. So I will be getting with our Operations Department to review your experience upon arrival into the unit.

The response you received at the front desk is very upsetting to me as our staff should be understanding and ready to do anything and everything they can to make sure your stay is perfect. I will be sharing this with the staff and reviewing all procedures to ensure this does not occur again.

Your review of your stay in One Breckenridge Place #32 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Wonderful lodge, great location
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/06/2013
One Breckenridge Place was a great place to stay. We went for skiing and the home was great. Fireplace, hot tub on the balcony, washer/dryer, and a full kitchen. The condo was very clean with all the necessities. The great western lodge staff were great, came to our condo to finalize check in because we arrived very late the previous day. Excellent experience.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

2014 Great Western Lodging   (888) 453-1001   322 N. Main St. POB 3355   Breckenridge, CO 80424

Designed by Smithwood Drive, Developed by Blizzard Internet Marketing