one-breckenridge-place-39 One Breckenridge Place 39

One Breckenridge Place 39 - 3bd/3ba - Breckenridge Townhome Rentals

Overall Rating:

One Breckenridge Place 39 living area
<
>

One Breckenridge Place 39 - 3bd/3ba - Breckenridge Townhome Rentals

 

Located just one block from Main Street and across the street from the base of Peak 9, One Breckenridge Place is one of our most popular properties. This remodeled corner unit offers contemporary furnishings, granite countertops, flatscreen televisions, a spacious floor plan and much much more. This townhome is one of our more popular choices for larger families. Guests also enjoy the private outdoor hot tub and garage parking as well as access to the Upper Village heated outdoor pool. Just 200 yards from the Peak 9 lifts, and one block to Main Street, the location is ideal.

Master bedroom: King

Second bedroom: Queen

Third bedroom: 2 Twins

Living area: Queen sleeper

 

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning 

  • 3 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    # of Levels: Two Level Floorplan
    2nd Bedroom TV: Flat Screen TV
    3rd Bedroom TV: Flat Screen TV
    Bedding 1: King Bed
    Bedding 2: Queen Bed
    Bedding 3: 2 Twin Beds
    Deck: Private Deck
    Dishwasher: One Dishwasher
    Fireplace: Gas Fireplace
    Hot Tub Access: Private & Access
    Hot Tub: Private Hot Tub
    Internet: Free Wireless
    Laundry: Private Washer/Dryer
  • Living Room Bedding: Queen Sleeper Sofa
    Living Room TV: Flat Screen TV
    Master Bedroom TV: Flat Screen - Master
    Parking: Pvt 1 Car Gar(2 Car)
    Peak 9
    Pool: Pool Access
    Rating: Gold - A Rated Units
    Skiing: Walk to Lift
    Sleeps: 8
    Town Access: 1 Block
    Upper Village Pool: Yes
    View from Deck: Woods View
    Village Road Area
    non smoking only: Yes
    pets not allowed: Yes
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Rating is required
Review is required
Would you recommend this vacation rental to a friend?  Yes   No 

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

10 10

Overall Rating:

5 5
Spacious Townhome at Base of Peak 9
Rating:
1 5 5
Check-In Date: 03/22/2016
Beth Hoffman
This is our second time staying at One Breckenridge Place but our first time in this unit with Great Western Lodging. The layout is awesome with 3 beds, 3 ensuite baths. Having an attached garage with extra space out front is very convenient. Plus a private hot tub and in-unit laundry. This unit is more private than some being back a couple of rows from Park Avenue. The unit is along a walking path, but we only noticed people walking by from the dining table which was fine. The walk to the Quicksilver lift is about 5-7 minutes and almost flat so you aren't exhausted just getting to the lift. Easy walk to town and a children's museum that I wish we had known about during previous trips. Great Western was great. They proactively relocated us to this unit when our reserved unit had a plumbing problem. They also helped last minute with a pack n play and booster chair and allowed us to check in early since the unit was ready. Their policies were very clear and they called the day before check out to remind us.
Amazing
Rating:
1 5 5
Check-In Date: 03/13/2016
Ryan
We loved staying in #39 at One Breck Place! It snowed a ton and they always had the complex cleared of the snow each day. We walked right to the ski lift and walked right to town. This end unit had everything we needed! We will come back this summer! We had a great time with plenty of room for our family to spread out. We enjoyed playing all the games they had available while we sat near the fireplace. Amazing trip!
The Best Time
Rating:
1 5 5
Check-In Date: 01/03/2016
Ella
Our family had the best time ever at One Breck Place #39. The beautiful unit had everything we needed for a great vacation. We loved the large hot tub. We walked across the street to the Quicksilver lifts and also to the great downtown shops and restaurants on Main Street. We can't wait to come back this summer!
Wonderful!
Rating:
1 5 5
Check-In Date: 12/30/2015
David
We loved staying at One Breck Place #39. It was wonderful and the location was perfect! Our family had a great vacation and we will definitely come back!
Spring Break 2015
Rating:
1 5 5
Check-In Date: 03/10/2015
Nita Waterman
After much homework and investigating, we decided to use Great Western Lodging and chose One Breckenridge Place #39 and what a great choice we made! We had 3 adults and 3 teenagers and had plenty of room. The corner unit was wonderful and a short walk to the QuickSilver Lift. It was also a short walk to Main Street so we could do some Breckenridge shopping. Thanks to referrals from Lauren, absolutely the BEST thing that we did was to pre-order our groceries from Breck Grocery Express. After a long travel day, the last thing we wanted to do was to go grocery shopping, so our refrigerator and pantry were stocked and ready for us upon arrival. There isn't a grocery store within walking distance, so this was perfect for us. We never ate out and cooked every meal, which was great for our exhausted and starving teenagers after a full day on the slopes. GWL is so responsive and helpful, providing referrals for our shuttle service to and from the airport with Summit Express and for our ski equipment rentals from Blue River Sports. The only thing I wished I had known is there was a Keurig coffee maker (I should have read reviews!) because I could have brought K-cups from home. Many hours were spent in the private hot tub, and a maintenance person came one day to check on the chemicals, which was appreciated. NOTE: We never could get the master bedroom door to close completely but I'm sure GWL will take care of it. Overall we were very pleased with this unit and with GWL.
The Best!
Rating:
1 5 5
Check-In Date: 12/29/2014
Kate
Wow this was the Best place to stay in Breck! We walked right across the street to downtown Breck and walked across the other street right to the Quicksilver Lift and kids ski school! This townhouse had everything we needed! We loved the king size Tempur-Pedic mattress in the master bedroom. It was an end unit so it was super quiet! Hot tub was wonderful! We can't wait to stay at #39 again soon!
Wonderful Unit #39
Rating:
1 5 5
Check-In Date: 11/25/2014
Nick
Wonderful unit #39. We stayed here for Thanksgiving and had a great time! The unit is beautiful and we loved that the backyard opened up to a nature area. Our young kids could go out and play in the snow and tube down a little hill and we didn't have to worry about any cars! A few days were nice out so we rented bikes down the street and behind the unit was grass with a bike/walking trail. We will come back in the summer and stay at unit #39 to take advantage of it. We loved that each room had its own bathroom. We enjoyed the private hot tub and the complex also had a pool and more hot tubs. The kitchen had everything we needed including a Keurig coffee maker. The location was awesome! We walked everywhere. To ski and to shop on Main Street in Breck! This was a best Thanksgiving! We will be back!
Perfect Location
Rating:
1 5 5
Check-In Date: 01/24/2015
Joseph Tramonte
Our stay in Unit 39 One Breckenridge Place was just perfect. The property is located to be close to Main Street as well as the Quicksilver Lift. All in all a perfect holiday largely due to the location of One Breckenridge Place. Having stayed previously at other locations in Breck, I will in the future seek out Unit 39 again.
Location, Location, Location
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/22/2013
Steve
For activities and access to the town of Breckenridge, One Breckenridge Place condo was perfect for our active family. The condo was clean and well maintained, and our check-in and check-out was quick and easy. #39 is an end unit, which provided some privacy, but to have have such a great location you can't expect the privacy that comes with renting a single family home. The family would vote to stay there again.
Great time in Breckenridge
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/17/2013
JD
Stayed at unit 39 for 4 nights. Everything was perfect. One Breckenridge Place is very nice and spacious. Walking distance to Main Street. The only strange thing was a blond 50ish sales person with broken English from Great Western Lodging came charging up to me as I was packing the car to leave at 9:20am. She came up and introduced herself and said she always meets the "new owners". I guess the unit had just been sold. When I told her we rented for the week her sales face vanished and she the said "you be out by 10 won't you? " She then retreated looking disappointed that she couldn't schmooze the "new owner". I don't hold it against management but as a professional sales trainer I was not impressed.
Manager Response: 07/18/2013
Dear JD -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I apologize for the strange conversation you had with one of our staff members. We are looking into the situation and will be sure to note the change in topic with her that you experienced. A guest is just as important as our homeowners, so the friendly, outgoing, treatment should be applied to everyone we all come in contact with. Thank you for noting the experience.

Your review of your stay in One Breckenridge Place #39 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

2014 Great Western Lodging   (888) 453-1001   322 N. Main St. POB 3355   Breckenridge, CO 80424

Designed by Smithwood Drive, Developed by Blizzard Internet Marketing