one-breckenridge-place-39 One Breckenridge Place 39

One Breckenridge Place 39 - 3bd/3ba - Breckenridge Vacation Townhome

One Breckenridge Place 39 living area
<
>

One Breckenridge Place 39 - 3bd/3ba - Breckenridge Vacation Townhome

 

 

Located just one block from Main Street and across the street from the base of Peak 9, One Breckenridge Place is one of our most popular properties. This remodeled corner unit offers contemporary furnishings, granite countertops, flatscreen televisions, a spacious floor plan and much much more. This townhome is one of our more popular choices for larger families. Guests also enjoy the private outdoor hot tub and garage parking as well as access to the Upper Village heated outdoor pool. Just 200 yards from the Peak 9 lifts, and one block to Main Street, the location is ideal.

Master bedroom: King

Second bedroom: Queen

Third bedroom: 2 Twins

Living area: Queen sleeper

 

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning 

  Daily
09/01 - 10/31, 2014 $349
11/01 - 11/25, 2014 $424
11/26 - 11/30, 2014 $424
12/01 - 12/11, 2014 $424
12/12 - 12/18, 2014 $669
12/19 - 01/03, 2015 $1,167
01/04 - 01/10, 2015 $609
01/11 - 02/11, 2015 $609
02/12 - 02/21, 2015 $730
02/22 - 03/05, 2015 $669
03/06 - 04/04, 2015 $730
04/05 - 04/30, 2015 $424
05/01 - 10/31, 2015 $349
  • 3 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    2nd Bedroom TV
    3rd Bedroom TV
    Bedding 1
    Bedding 2
    Bedding 3
    Deck
    Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
    Free Wireless Internet
    Hot Tub
    Hot Tub Access
    Laundry Access or In-Unit
    Living Room Bedding
    Living Room TV
    Master Bedroom TV
    Parking
  • Peak 9
    Pool Access
    Rating
    Skiing
    Town Access
    Upper Village Pool Access
    View from Deck
    Village Road Area
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

6 6

Overall Rating:

5 5
Location, Location, Location
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/22/2013
Steve
For activities and access to the town of Breckenridge, One Breckenridge Place condo was perfect for our active family. The condo was clean and well maintained, and our check-in and check-out was quick and easy. #39 is an end unit, which provided some privacy, but to have have such a great location you can't expect the privacy that comes with renting a single family home. The family would vote to stay there again.
Great time in Breckenridge
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/17/2013
JD
Stayed at unit 39 for 4 nights. Everything was perfect. One Breckenridge Place is very nice and spacious. Walking distance to Main Street. The only strange thing was a blond 50ish sales person with broken English from Great Western Lodging came charging up to me as I was packing the car to leave at 9:20am. She came up and introduced herself and said she always meets the "new owners". I guess the unit had just been sold. When I told her we rented for the week her sales face vanished and she the said "you be out by 10 won't you? " She then retreated looking disappointed that she couldn't schmooze the "new owner". I don't hold it against management but as a professional sales trainer I was not impressed.
Manager Response: 07/18/2013
Dear JD -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I apologize for the strange conversation you had with one of our staff members. We are looking into the situation and will be sure to note the change in topic with her that you experienced. A guest is just as important as our homeowners, so the friendly, outgoing, treatment should be applied to everyone we all come in contact with. Thank you for noting the experience.

Your review of your stay in One Breckenridge Place #39 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Great Spot, Great Time!!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/14/2013
Travel Fan
Excellent place to stay. Enjoyed OB#39. Well decorated and well stocked. Each bedroom had a bathroom, although a 1/2 bath would be nice for anyone staying on the sleeper sofa. Will definitely try to come back. Thanks!!
Loved this place
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/14/2013
Cara
The condo was well appointed and spacious and only a very short walk to town and lifts. Loved the hot tub! Will definitely stay here again.
Great experience! Get the pool key pronto!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/06/2013
Airik J. Mutschler
We arrived a bit early and there was no problem, that night the hot tub lost power and they had it fixed the next day! They always answered when I called. A few things they need, spices! The salt and pepper were empty, if it's a non perishable food, leave it! The knives were very dull, to the extent they couldn't even cut a lime! Lol a dull knife is more dangerous than a sharp knife. In conclusion, they were very thorough and my crew of 8 had an amazing time, thank you Worldventures! airikmutschler.dreamtripslife.com
Manager Response: 03/07/2013
Dear Airik:

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have forwarded over the information to our housekeeping department to make sure there is at least salt and pepper stocked in the unit, as well as to replace the knives. Great to hear about the hot tub getting fixed quickly, always good to hear!

Your review of your stay in One Breckenridge Place #39 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Great Place to stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/24/2012
BUGBUG62
Great place to stay. Walking distance to main street and shuttle. Condo was great. Hot Tub was great. Weather was tooo good. Did not snow the whole time we were there. Will do this again. Unit 9 is also very good.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!