one-breckenridge-place-39 One Breckenridge Place 39

One Breckenridge Place 39 - 3bd/3ba - Breckenridge Vacation Townhome

Overall Rating:

One Breckenridge Place 39 living area
<
>

One Breckenridge Place 39 - 3bd/3ba - Breckenridge Vacation Townhome

 

 

Located just one block from Main Street and across the street from the base of Peak 9, One Breckenridge Place is one of our most popular properties. This remodeled corner unit offers contemporary furnishings, granite countertops, flatscreen televisions, a spacious floor plan and much much more. This townhome is one of our more popular choices for larger families. Guests also enjoy the private outdoor hot tub and garage parking as well as access to the Upper Village heated outdoor pool. Just 200 yards from the Peak 9 lifts, and one block to Main Street, the location is ideal.

Master bedroom: King

Second bedroom: Queen

Third bedroom: 2 Twins

Living area: Queen sleeper

 

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning 

**One Breckenridge Place Townhomes will be undergoing an exterior remodel this summer and will be unavailable to rent from 4/20/15 - 10/31/15. Please call our reservation office (888-453-1001) or e-mail us at Reservations@gwlodging.com for other great options that will accommodate your needs.  

  Starting from
03/06 - 04/04, 2015 $730
04/05 - 04/30, 2015 $424
05/01 - 06/30, 2015 $358
07/01 - 07/05, 2015 $358
07/06 - 07/23, 2015 $358
07/24 - 08/09, 2015 $358
08/10 - 10/31, 2015 $358
  • 3 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    # of Levels: Two Level Floorplan
    2nd Bedroom TV: Flat Screen TV
    3rd Bedroom TV: Flat Screen TV
    Bedding 1: King Bed
    Bedding 2: Queen Bed
    Bedding 3: 2 Twin Beds
    Deck: Private Deck
    Dishwasher: One Dishwasher
    Fireplace: Gas Fireplace
    Hot Tub Access: Private & Access
    Hot Tub: Private Hot Tub
    Internet: Free Wireless
  • Laundry: Private Washer/Dryer
    Living Room Bedding: Queen Sleeper Sofa
    Living Room TV: Flat Screen TV
    Master Bedroom TV: Flat Screen - Master
    Parking: Pvt 1 Car Gar(2 Car)
    Peak 9
    Pool: Pool Access
    Rating: Gold - A Rated Units
    Skiing: Walk to Lift
    Sleeps: 8
    Town Access: 1 Block
    Upper Village Pool: Yes
    View from Deck: Woods View
    Village Road Area
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required
Would you recommend this vacation rental to a friend?  Yes   No 

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

10 10

Overall Rating:

5 5
Spring Break 2015
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/17/2015
Nita Waterman
After much homework and investigating, we decided to use Great Western Lodging and chose One Breckenridge Place #39 and what a great choice we made! We had 3 adults and 3 teenagers and had plenty of room. The corner unit was wonderful and a short walk to the QuickSilver Lift. It was also a short walk to Main Street so we could do some Breckenridge shopping. Thanks to referrals from Lauren, absolutely the BEST thing that we did was to pre-order our groceries from Breck Grocery Express. After a long travel day, the last thing we wanted to do was to go grocery shopping, so our refrigerator and pantry were stocked and ready for us upon arrival. There isn't a grocery store within walking distance, so this was perfect for us. We never ate out and cooked every meal, which was great for our exhausted and starving teenagers after a full day on the slopes. GWL is so responsive and helpful, providing referrals for our shuttle service to and from the airport with Summit Express and for our ski equipment rentals from Blue River Sports. The only thing I wished I had known is there was a Keurig coffee maker (I should have read reviews!) because I could have brought K-cups from home. Many hours were spent in the private hot tub, and a maintenance person came one day to check on the chemicals, which was appreciated. NOTE: We never could get the master bedroom door to close completely but I'm sure GWL will take care of it. Overall we were very pleased with this unit and with GWL.
The Best!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 02/16/2015
Kate
Wow this was the Best place to stay in Breck! We walked right across the street to downtown Breck and walked across the other street right to the Quicksilver Lift and kids ski school! This townhouse had everything we needed! We loved the king size Tempur-Pedic mattress in the master bedroom. It was an end unit so it was super quiet! Hot tub was wonderful! We can't wait to stay at #39 again soon!
Wonderful Unit #39
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 02/16/2015
Nick
Wonderful unit #39. We stayed here for Thanksgiving and had a great time! The unit is beautiful and we loved that the backyard opened up to a nature area. Our young kids could go out and play in the snow and tube down a little hill and we didn't have to worry about any cars! A few days were nice out so we rented bikes down the street and behind the unit was grass with a bike/walking trail. We will come back in the summer and stay at unit #39 to take advantage of it. We loved that each room had its own bathroom. We enjoyed the private hot tub and the complex also had a pool and more hot tubs. The kitchen had everything we needed including a Keurig coffee maker. The location was awesome! We walked everywhere. To ski and to shop on Main Street in Breck! This was a best Thanksgiving! We will be back!
Perfect Location
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 02/11/2015
Joseph Tramonte
Our stay in Unit 39 One Breckenridge Place was just perfect. The property is located to be close to Main Street as well as the Quicksilver Lift. All in all a perfect holiday largely due to the location of One Breckenridge Place. Having stayed previously at other locations in Breck, I will in the future seek out Unit 39 again.
Location, Location, Location
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/22/2013
Steve
For activities and access to the town of Breckenridge, One Breckenridge Place condo was perfect for our active family. The condo was clean and well maintained, and our check-in and check-out was quick and easy. #39 is an end unit, which provided some privacy, but to have have such a great location you can't expect the privacy that comes with renting a single family home. The family would vote to stay there again.
Great time in Breckenridge
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/17/2013
JD
Stayed at unit 39 for 4 nights. Everything was perfect. One Breckenridge Place is very nice and spacious. Walking distance to Main Street. The only strange thing was a blond 50ish sales person with broken English from Great Western Lodging came charging up to me as I was packing the car to leave at 9:20am. She came up and introduced herself and said she always meets the "new owners". I guess the unit had just been sold. When I told her we rented for the week her sales face vanished and she the said "you be out by 10 won't you? " She then retreated looking disappointed that she couldn't schmooze the "new owner". I don't hold it against management but as a professional sales trainer I was not impressed.
Manager Response: 07/18/2013
Dear JD -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I apologize for the strange conversation you had with one of our staff members. We are looking into the situation and will be sure to note the change in topic with her that you experienced. A guest is just as important as our homeowners, so the friendly, outgoing, treatment should be applied to everyone we all come in contact with. Thank you for noting the experience.

Your review of your stay in One Breckenridge Place #39 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Great Spot, Great Time!!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/14/2013
Travel Fan
Excellent place to stay. Enjoyed OB#39. Well decorated and well stocked. Each bedroom had a bathroom, although a 1/2 bath would be nice for anyone staying on the sleeper sofa. Will definitely try to come back. Thanks!!
Loved this place
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/14/2013
Cara
The condo was well appointed and spacious and only a very short walk to town and lifts. Loved the hot tub! Will definitely stay here again.
Great experience! Get the pool key pronto!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/06/2013
Airik J. Mutschler
We arrived a bit early and there was no problem, that night the hot tub lost power and they had it fixed the next day! They always answered when I called. A few things they need, spices! The salt and pepper were empty, if it's a non perishable food, leave it! The knives were very dull, to the extent they couldn't even cut a lime! Lol a dull knife is more dangerous than a sharp knife. In conclusion, they were very thorough and my crew of 8 had an amazing time, thank you Worldventures! airikmutschler.dreamtripslife.com
Manager Response: 03/07/2013
Dear Airik:

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have forwarded over the information to our housekeeping department to make sure there is at least salt and pepper stocked in the unit, as well as to replace the knives. Great to hear about the hot tub getting fixed quickly, always good to hear!

Your review of your stay in One Breckenridge Place #39 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Great Place to stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/24/2012
BUGBUG62
Great place to stay. Walking distance to main street and shuttle. Condo was great. Hot Tub was great. Weather was tooooo good. Did not snow the whole time we were there. WILL DO THIS AGAIN. Unit 9 is also very good.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!