sawmill-creek-108 Sawmill Creek Condo 108

Sawmill Creek 108 - 2bd/2ba - Breckenridge Ski Vacation Condos CO

Overall Rating:

Sawmill Creek 108 living area
<
>

Sawmill Creek 108 - 2bd/2ba - Breckenridge Ski Vacation Condos CO

 

Situated at the bottom of the Four O’clock run, this updated Sawmill Creek condo spares nothing but satisfaction. Cozy up with the stone fireplace on those chilly, winter nights, or watch your favorite movie on the new flat screen television. This unit has beautiful hardwood floors in the living area and kitchen, a washer and dryer, granite counter tops and newly remodeled bathrooms. Sawmill Creek also provides free Wi-Fi throughout the building, two indoor hot tubs, shared grills, and a covered parking space. Take the bus to the lift and ski back down to the complex at the end of your day, or for a quick bite of lunch. Walk just one block to Main Street and partake in the dining and shopping Breckenridge has to offer.

 

Master bedroom: Queen

Second bedroom: 2 Doubles

Living area: Queen sleeper


*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning 

  • 2 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Condo
    Deck: Private Balcony
    Dishwasher: One Dishwasher
    Elevator: Elevator Access
    Fireplace: Gas Fireplace
    Four O'clock
    Grill/BBQ: On-Site Grill
    Hot Tub Access: Indoor On-Site
    Hot Tub: Access to Hot Tubs
  • Internet: Free Wireless
    Laundry: Private Washer/Dryer
    Living Room TV: Flat Screen TV
    Master Bedroom TV: Flat Screen - Master
    Parking: Covered Parking
    Rating: Gold - A Rated Units
    Ski Hill - Park Ave
    Skiing: Ski-in / Shuttle-out
    Sleeps: 8
    View from Deck: Parking Lot View
    pets not allowed: Yes
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Rating is required
Review is required
Would you recommend this vacation rental to a friend?  Yes   No 

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

4 4

Overall Rating:

4.25 4.25
108 Sawmill
Rating:
1 4 5
Check-In Date: 01/10/2016
DuPre
Great condo in a great location. We were a family of 4 skiing and for that the location was great for skiing in and bussing to peak 9. The outside traffic was indeed noisy but tolerable-I would not stay here in summer if windows had to be open though (dumpsters and loud trucks going by). The internet was extremely slow for the TV stream-watching Republican debate and national football championship game was extremely frustrating to watch due to in and out connection. Also the dryer was broken-wish we would have called but didn't really know who that would be. Maybe a note in directions would be helpful if there were any problems. The steam shower in master is awesome though!
Manager Response:
Dear DuPre:

Thank you for your review of Sawmill Creek #108! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I shared this with the Homeowner Association of Sawmill Creek, as the internet was just updated, and they did a double check on the connectivity and good news – all is working now! We have also updated our information sheets to be sure that the office number is listed clearly for any maintenance concerns or questions our guests have during their stay - thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Sawmill Condo
Rating:
1 4 5
Check-In Date: 07/20/2015
Lee Hotovy
We enjoyed our stay at this condo very much. The space was very comfortable for our family which included three kids ages 11-18. We were able to walk downtown, and also along a wooded path just on the backside of the condo that led to a very nice lake. Only down side was the sound of traffic on highway alongside condo. We would stay here again.
terrific
Rating:
1 5 5
Check-In Date: 07/11/2015
Bob Lemons
Great place. Great location! Two blocks to Main St, the road to Peak 8 on the side of the property. The view from the balcony is awesome. Staff on site needed once to see why washer dryer weren't working. Fixed in 10 minutes.
Nice...but...
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/21/2013
Sungold
First of all the unit is beautiful. Had plenty of room for my family of 5. The problems...although we were almost 3 hours after stated check in time, the unit was not ready. They were still installing a stove. Second, the master suite toilet was not working when we arrived.(It was fixed and in working order the next day). I don't know if it was us or the washing machine, but I couldn't get it to work either. And finally, we had booked 6 nights and there was only one extra roll of toilet paper on premises. Upon checkout I learned I could have called and requested more...I was there for vacation with my family not calling the rental company every 5 minutes. All in all...it was fine. Just minor inconveniences. Would still recommend it.
Manager Response: 08/26/2013
Dear Sungold:

Thank you for your review of Sawmill Creek #108! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I wanted to apologize about the delay in the installation of the brand new stove. The company had said all would be installed and set no later than 4:00pm, however they definitely misjudged their time. We have followed up with the company and shared ours, as well as yours, disappointment in how delayed they were. We know now that all quotes on timing need to be buffered by a couple of hours.

The maintenance department has been notified about the toilet and the washer machine. I was glad to hear the toilet was fixed the next day, but they will check out the washing machine to make sure that all is working properly. They will also see if instructions need to be posted, as many times it is not very self-explanatory on how everything works.

Lastly, I have great news, the Operations Department has revisited their policies on paper products in the units and they are now going to be leaving more toilet paper in all the bathrooms for our guests. Thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

2014 Great Western Lodging   (888) 453-1001   322 N. Main St. POB 3355   Breckenridge, CO 80424

Designed by Smithwood Drive, Developed by Blizzard Internet Marketing