trails-end-316 Trails End 316

Trails End 316 - 1bd/1ba - Ski In Ski Out Breckenridge Condo Rental

Overall Rating:

Trails End 316 living area
<
>

Trails End 316 - 1bd/1ba - Ski In Ski Out Breckenridge Condo Rental

 

Come and experience one of our nicest remodeled Trails End one bedroom properties. This deluxe property is steps from the Quicksilver lift at the base of Peak 9 and two blocks to historic Main Street Breckenridge. This third floor property, accessed by central elevator, has been recently remodeled, has a king bed in the bedroom, and offers contemporary mountain furnishings for a cozy feel. The river rock hearth and leather couch makes for a very inviting property. Guests enjoy the wall mounted Sony LCD flat screen TV with DVD player. The private balcony is a nice benefit. After a day on the slopes or trails relax in the indoor/outdoor hot tubs and sauna on site. Or enjoy the outdoor pool and indoor/outdoor hot tubs across the street. Free Wi-Fi, and laundry access are also included with your stay at Trails End.

Master bedroom: King

Living area: Queen sleeper

 

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning 

  • 1 Bedroom
    1 Bath
    Condo
    Deck: Balcony
    Dishwasher: One Dishwasher
    Distance to Main St.: 2 Blocks
    Elevator: Elevator Access
    Fireplace: Gas Fireplace
    Hot Tub Access: Community Hot Tub
    Humidifiers: Humidifiers
    Laundry: On-Site Coin Laundry
    Parking: Outdoor Parking
    Peak 9
  • Pool: Community Pool
    Rating: Gold - A Rated Units
    Sauna: On Site at Property
    Ski Access: Ski-in / Ski-out
    Ski Lockers: Shared ski locker
    Skiing: Ski-in / Ski-out
    Sleeps Separately: 2
    Sleeps: 4
    Upper Village Pool: Yes
    Village Road Area
    WiFi: WiFi
    pets not allowed: Yes
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Rating is required
Review is required
Would you recommend this vacation rental to a friend?  Yes   No 

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

6 6

Overall Rating:

4 4
Great Stay!
Rating:
1 5 5
Check-In Date: 12/23/2016
Danielle Parsons
Very comfortable stay. The condo had everything we needed (even a crockpot !) and was extremely convenient to the slopes and Main Street. Staff was friendly and helpful. We'd definitely stay here again.
Ski Trip
Rating:
1 5 5
Check-In Date: 02/27/2016
Shawn S
Great location and truly is ski in/out condo. Trails End is a great place to stay. Once you walk out of condos you have about a 50 feet to walk until you can put skis on and ski down to the ski lift. I am a pretty good skier and was able to ski down the mountain to within about 25 feet from the back door of the condo. This involved going fast threw a flat area next to the Quicksilver Lift. We had a 3 year old that took ski school in the Village. It was an easy walk every morning to drop our son off at Ski School. During the day we could ski to the condo for lunch and bathroom breaks if needed. There are a few ski stores that are a easy walk in the village plus the ER is there. Main street is about 3 blocks away which we walked to twice on this trip. Unit 316 is on the corner of the building away from the Jacuzzi, elevators & trash shoot so never any noise from those areas. I would definitely stay here again. We use the gas BBQ pit on steak and fajitas which made it nice and quick to eat dinner. I only had 2 cons with this unit. 1. About 3:30 am -6 am every morning the heater would start making a poping sound like water drops were falling a piece of sheet metal. I think it was the heater shutting off and the hot metal pieces in it were poping as it cooled off. not sure. 2. The king bed sunk in the middle so me and my wife felt like we keep rolling into the middle of the bed. Other than these 2 minors cons we loved the Trails End condo and the location could not of been better. I will return to stay here again.
Manager Response:
Dear Shawn:

Thank you for your review of Trails End #316! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

The Owner has been notified about the mattress in the bedroom and how it needs to be replaced, as well as Operations who will be checking out the heater – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Trails end 316
Rating:
1 4 5
Check-In Date: 02/09/2016
Brian DeHart
Unable to connect to Internet but otherwise was a great place and perfect for skiing down to Peak 9 base and easy walk to Main St
Manager Response:
Dear Brian:

Thank you for your review of Trails End #316! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

We contacted the internet provider at Trails End, Resort Internet, and they are going to keep a very close eye on the internet at the building to ensure there are no future issues – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Inoperable internet made a nice possibility less appealing
Rating:
1 3 5
Check-In Date: 07/28/2015
Margaret Scott
The condo was clean and well-equipped. We were disappointed that the Internet did not work for the majority of the time we were there. Multiple calls to the management agency did not result in a fix. Some of the furniture was a bit worn, however we felt that overall it would be a good choice if the Internet were working .
Manager Response:
Dear Margaret,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Trails End 316, we greatly appreciate feedback we receive from our guest! We apologize for the inconveniences with the internet, however I'm happy to let you know the problem has been fixed and a new router was just installed into the unit.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time and hope to see you back again soon.

Josh Whitson
Marketing Coordinator
Great Western Lodging
Ms
Rating:
1 4 5
Check-In Date: 02/06/2015
Connie Garrett
Great location, nice decor, and all the things you need for a great vacation. The bed, however, was uncomfortable. Way too soft.
Manager Response:
Dear Connie,

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your vacation in Breckenridge and stay with Great Western Lodging! I will pass along the information regarding the bed to the homeowner. Please let me know if there are any other ways we could assist you, hope to see you again soon!

Thanks,
Josh Whitson
Marketing Coordinator
Great Western Lodging
Condo stay - housekeeping needs help
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 07/14/2014
Jean T
We loved visiting Breckenridge for our first time, and the TrailsEnd #316 condo was nice too. Perfect size for 2 people. The only thing that was wrong was that our bed linens did not smell clean. The pillows were flat as a pancake, and my husband could smell body sweat on his pillowcase and the fitted sheet had an odor of baby vomit. We did also find a package of Pampers diaper wipes on the back of the sofa, so it was apparent that a baby had been there. This issue was reported upon checkout to the property management office. Since we only were there 2 days, we didn't call to have the sheets changed, as we didn't want to have to wait for housekeeping to come/go and hold up our daily plans.
Manager Response: 07/29/2014
Dear Condo Stay:

Thank you for your review of Trails End #316! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have forwarded your review to our Housekeeping and Operations Departments to ensure that your experience is never repeated – thank you for noting! We definitely would have had housekeeping replace all your linens while you were out enjoying your day, but understand that time was precious with such a short stay.

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

2014 Great Western Lodging   (888) 453-1001   322 N. Main St. POB 3355   Breckenridge, CO 80424

Designed by Smithwood Drive, Developed by Blizzard Internet Marketing