Great Western Lodging Property Reviews

Below you will find reviews of all Great Western Lodging professionally managed vacation rentals in Breckenridge.  The reviews are sorted by date, with the most recent review listed first. For more reviews of a particular property, please click on the property name below or select from the View Property drop down box to the left.  We appreciate your review once you have stayed with us!

Total Reviews: 2
PB403
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/14/2017
Bradley Cross
Less than 5 minutes walk to the Quicksilver lift at Breckenridge, just over 5 minute walk to main street with several restaurant, café and shopping options. Comfortable condo with plenty of space. Hot tub and pool amenities across the road.
Total Reviews: 5
Village Point 319
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/16/2017
John Nguyen
Great condo! Good location, about a 10 minute walk to shops on Main Street. About a 10 minute walk to lifts! Very well furnished. Kitchen had nearly everything we could possibly need (pots, pans, cookie sheets, mixing bowls, can opener, coffee grinder/maker, a loaded spice drawer). There are two decks, one with the hot tub, another with a grill and dining area. The grill deck had not been cleared of snow for weeks. The snow was so compact and heavy in front of the grill we couldn't clear it to get to the grill. There is an issue with temperature in the downstairs bedrooms. They are cold unless the thermostat is maxed out at 74. But the thermostat automatically resets to 70 at 11pm, making the rooms really cold. Remember to turn the thermostat back to 74 at 11 and it's alright down there. Doing the causes the upstairs bedroom to be way too hot, so keep those vents closed. This condo allows for two parking spots only. Parking in Breck is limited so this isn't unusual, but any additional cars have to be parked at satellite lots costing $5-15. The $5 lot is at the opposite side of town. $15 is close but sells out. Otherwise withing with Great Western Lodge was easy! Easy checking in and out. With attention to the thermostat issue, this place would be nearly perfect.
Manager Response:
Dear John:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Village Point #319! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with Operations Department in regards to the snow on the deck, the deck has been shoveled and we will ensure that it is for future guests– thank you for noting! As for the thermostats - we also ensured that this information is labled on the thermostats so that guests know

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 6
Almost Perfect
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/17/2017
Augusto Oliva
Everything was perfect about unit .. my only suggestion would be to change the bed mattress to a normal one .. the tempurepedic was uncomfortable and would have preferred a normal mattress. Other than that a great unit close to everything w great perks (i.e. Jacuzzi, cable tv, internet, etc)
Total Reviews: 6
Amazing Stay!!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/08/2017
Kenneth Riston
Everything about our visit was amazing from the staff to the condo to the location!! I would recommend this to everyone!!
Total Reviews: 3
Perfect
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/27/2017
J.K.
Beautiful home, great location. We were worried about the TV's and cable in the house, after reading the other reviews, but the TV's were new and the cable worked just fine, plus there were a lot of channels and HD channels as well. No issues, would highly recommend this house. Hope we can go back to Breckenridge soon!
Total Reviews: 5
A-104 Powderhorn
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/17/2017
Barton
We loved the location and the condo was very clean. It was great trip and perfect weather. We are very disappointed with the bedding in the condo. The bunk bed mattress , bedding and pillows are in drastic need of replacement. The Master mattress and pillows were worse, as well as the bedding.
Manager Response:
Dear Barton:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Powderhorn A104! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with our Operations Department and the homeowners so that we can get the bedding updated – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 5
SW25
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/16/2017
David Tuder
Outstanding property with amazing location right on the Snowflake run - literally 8 feet out the backdoor! Pictures do not do the house justice either...modern, comfortable furnishings with spacious layout that is excellent for a group. Also has space for two cars, and the Satellite Lot for additional vehicles is not too far away.
Total Reviews: 7
Great location, clean
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/16/2017
Bliss
The property was clean and ready to go early which was great. The location is amazing as you walk about 10 yards, put your skis on and hit the slopes. It is about a block from town. We would stay again!
Total Reviews: 5
VP 309
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/16/2017
Jennifer Holley
Great location and wonderful family property!
Total Reviews: 4
Corral
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/10/2017
Ski Family
Enjoyed our stay at this Corral condo in Breckinridge! We really liked the location, we were glad that we could walk to the lifts, and to main street. Would stay here again.
Total Reviews: 4
PC102
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/13/2017
Manuel Eskauriatza
Great place!
Total Reviews: 7
Sawmill 212
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/10/2017
Mark and Cyndi
We have stayed there 7 times in 8 years and greatly enjoyed this condo and Breck.
Total Reviews: 4
corral 106s
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/10/2017
HOH
The unit is nicely furnished. We enjoyed the hot tub and on site game room. Slightly inconvenient to check in/out at a separate location.
Total Reviews: 9
Powderhorn Condo Stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/06/2017
Paul E
Great location. Walk to the slopes. Quiet. Walk to the downtown area. Condo was well appointed, nice furnishings, fireplace and more. Was clean upon our arrival. Out 3rd stay and we shall return.
Total Reviews: 7
Great spot
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/01/2017
Charlie Pollard
This is a great unit. Walking distance to Quicksilver lift and Main Street shops/restaurants. Excellent view of the mountain from the hot tub and living room.
Total Reviews: 5
Wonderful location, nice stay.
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/05/2017
Jennifer Bentley
We have stayed at Main Street Station every time we ski. The location is perfect. We had a large family group this year and didn't have quite enough dishes and cookware. We bought paper plates and solo cups to make up the difference but it would have been nice to not have to wash dishes after breakfast for dinner.
Total Reviews: 6
Loved this unit!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/01/2017
Karen Dishongh
This is a great unit! Very well furnished! I love the location in the complex!
Total Reviews: 5
Great Ski-in/Ski-out
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/29/2017
Ken Bousquet
This was our fourth consecutive year staying at the Riverbend Lodge, booking each time through Great Western Lodging. The location is outstanding for our ski trips, with Charter Sports (for the best ski rentals), a lift ticket window, and the Snowflake Chair all a very short walk from the building. The secure ski storage at Riverbend is located within the heated underground garage. For this unit 102, the storage is very convenient, close to the entrance to the elevators. Lodge 102 is clean, appropriately furnished and has all the kitchen items necessary for a comfortable stay. It must be noted that it was very difficult to control the temperature in this unit. As a sign above the thermostat states, "If it's too warm, open a window. If it's too cold, turn on the gas fireplace." Odd, but true because turning the thermostat up or down had no impact on the unit's temperature. With only that one issue to deal with, the overall stay in Riverbend Lodge 102 fully met our expectations. Finally, the folks at GW Lodging provide outstanding customer service.
Total Reviews: 6
Victorious Valentines Get-Away
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/10/2017
C Edminster
The property and the check in/out process was wonderful. The accommodations were exactly as shown and quite pleasant. The ONLY issue was the temp control of the unit. The weather was unusually warm so when we arrived it was almost 80 degrees in the unit. We opened the windows and about 15+ hrs later it was cooler. With radiant in floor heating, the temp regulating is a slow process. Despite that, I would most definitely stay there again!
Total Reviews: 13
Great Stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/08/2017
Blake Gordon
Great condo in an excellent location. Easy 5 minute walk to downtown shops and restaurants. The Conoco right in front of the complex is convenient for snacks etc. The hot tubs were a great size for large parties. If I had to find a problem, it would simply be that the condo was in fact TOO warm. We had all of the thermostats turned way down and it was still around 75 degrees inside. This was due to the radiant heating in the unit. Most would not find this an issue at all due to the cold weather outside. I just run a little hot-natured. I highly recommend for the location, amenities and price! Would definitely stay here again on my next trip to Breckenridge.
Total Reviews: 5
Sawmill Creek 106
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/08/2017
Allison Grace Harper
Great stay at sawmill. The location was great and the accommodations were very comfortable.
Awesome Stay!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/03/2017
Karyl
This was a gorgeous and cozy accommodation, equipped with everything we needed for out stay. The best part was the ski-in location, right off a green which worked great for everyone in our group. Check in and out was also super easy. I'd highly recommend staying here!
Total Reviews: 11
Nice Place
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/08/2017
Robert Klein
This is as advertised, clean and had everything for an enjoyable stay. Ski-IN was very nice after a long day on the mountains. Everything was there, including tissue paper and soap but don't forget your own coffee filters and shampoo. We couldn't find a standard thermostat to set temperature, it was comfortably warm but slightly too warm to sleep in. I didn't hamper anything as we simply opened the windows to let the fresh Colorado air in. You will enjoy your stay here.
Total Reviews: 4
Great location
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/07/2017
Tom Whalen
Great location. Short walk to downtown. Convenient parking. Shuttle a few steps from entrance. Condo is laid out nice with ample bedding to easily accomodate8-10 people. Kitchen well equipped. One negative note-- one bedroom has two double beds- one has a mattress that is AWFUL. So useable bedding is only 6-8 persons. This condo would rate a 5 if it had a decent second bed mattress in that bedroom. I would recommend this unit with that limitation.
Manager Response:
Dear :

Thank you for your review of your stay in Sawmill Creek #315! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with the homeowners regarding the mattress in the second bedroom - thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 12
Great Times!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/05/2017
Kevin Ryden
We had a great time with our family and friends at the condo last week. We have stayed in the same area before and focused our search there this year as well. Very glad to find this condo as it was much nicer than the complex we stayed in last year, which was next door. The first floor unit provided easy access outside and to the path/bridge to the Quicksilver lift and child care. We also enjoyed having an elevator and luggage cart for our arrival and departure days. We were also pleasantly surprised with the furnishings in the kitchen and bathrooms. The beds were comfortable and the living room was enjoyable as well. The only criticism that we had about the unit was that the grill that's listed in the amenities section was a propane grill, which didn't have a propane tank so it useless (we bought steaks on our way into town for just that purpose and i wasn't going to buy and fill a tank for one evening of grilling). We will definitely look for this unit again next year.
Manager Response:
Dear Kevin:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Mountainwood #104! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

The grill for this unit does not have a propane tank because it is connected directly to a built in gas line - therefore a propane tank is not necessary.
Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 11
Perfect place to rent
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/01/2017
Jake Dillon
Awesome place for my friends and I . Great location and perfect place to hit the slopes within a 2 min walk. As soon as we come back to Colorado, we'll be sure to head back to the Powderhorn !! Very impressed .
Total Reviews: 6
A regular at Sawmill Creek
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/04/2017
Tom I
I have stayed in many of the condos at Sawmill Creek. My comment on 408 is that it is very roomy with a great view of downtown and the ice sculptures. The only negative is the noise from the street because the unit is on the end that is nearest to the street. That does not bother me but if it bothers you pick a unit that is not near the street. The staff at Great Western Lodging is the best and can answer any questions that you have. I am a repeat costumer and would recommend using Great Western Lodging for booking at Sawmill Creek.
Total Reviews: 12
Just right
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/01/2017
James Loftus
Great condo with character! Worked well for our family of 4 with teenagers. Beautiful view from the main level and balcony upstairs. Traffic noise was considerable but the proximity to town made up for it. Spiral staircases and no door on the loft room. Kitchen is well appointed and the condo is stylish, clean and comfortable. I would book again, Breckenridge is beautiful!
Total Reviews: 5
TY900
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/08/2017
Muthuraj Srinivasan
It was a great place for a weekend trip. Close to the slopes and Uber ride away for dinner/nightlife.
Total Reviews: 8
Summer in Breck'
Rating:
Check-In Date: 07/22/2016
Stanley Crocker
After the sudden passing of several very close family members the cousins decided to have a big get together in the mountains in July. One by one we arrived and could not believe out luck. The views to the East were just stunning. In the evening the sun set and lit up the Eastern Mountains. We sat on the porch and had beers from the Breckenridge brewery just across the street. The condo is well equipped and comfortable. There was plenty of space for 3 families if the kids are cool with the living room sleeper. There were plenty of blankets when it got cool and the beds were comfy. I have pretty solid cooking chops as a dietary manager and found everything I needed to cook for 10+ people. I also found everything to be impeccably clean. This latter point is very important. The dining area was sufficient with a bar area and an 8 person table. Local amenities are good too. the local grocer is a bit on the pricey side but that is still cheaper and more healthful than eating out every night. The liqueur store next door was well equipped and not terribly priced. I needed to get some mountain bike riding in so I rented a nice demo mountain bike from the shop also just across the street. The trails in the area are either just behind the condo or across the street. Get a map from Avalanche sports or download www.mtbproject.com. If you are fit, the ride over to Dillon on the single track was rippin'! If you want jumpy flow trails they are a bit of work to get to but worth the sweat. In the end, this place proved a huge part of our healing. cathartic is an understatement. We were laughing and plotting adventures by the end of the 1st day. maybe that could have happened in any old condo but, for us, this one was just what we needed. We cannot wait to go back!
Total Reviews: 7
We had a wonderful time!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/27/2017
Shauna
We had a fabulous time in Breck this past weekend! We loved this condo, the location was primo! It was open, bright and had a great room for entertaining. We loved how the bedrooms were tucked away, so if someone needed some "downtime" they could hang out in the bedrooms while the others enjoyed each others company in the great room! We will keep this place in mind for future Breckenridge weekend getaways. Thanks for letting us take advantage of your condo to enjoy the beautiful town of Breckenridge!
Total Reviews: 8
We will be back
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/02/2017
Randy Kimple
Great location - easy walk to main street (shops and restrauants) and <10 min walk to the slopes. Well kept, clean, quiet, plenty of room, well stocked kitchen. Washer/dryer a big plus.
Total Reviews: 5
Large Family Vacation
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/05/2017
Paul Bentley
The condo is wonderful. Lots of room for our family of 9. Close to restaurants, ski lifts, and everything that we did while in Breckenridge.
Total Reviews: 9
Location, Location, Location
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/01/2017
Farhad G
Very close to chair lift and walking distance to Main Street. Ideal place for two couples with small kids.
Total Reviews: 5
Trails End
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/05/2016
Berens Family
We have stayed at Trails End many times, always a different unit based on how many family members or friends. Never disappointed. The lift is such a short hike out the back door and Main Street so close, too. We have never used the pool or hot tub, spend too much time on the mountain, but they always look like they would be great. I like the onsite laundry and a few of our visits we have been able to have a coveted garage parking space. Great place!!!!
Total Reviews: 8
Wonderful condo
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/20/2017
Skier
Really enjoyed our stay at the Corral #305E in Breckinridge. The condo is in a nice location, quite, very clean, and has great views of the mountains. We really enjoyed spending time on the slopes and going back to our place. Wish that this condo had it's own private hot tub, but we were able to use the community hot tub. Great Western was very attentive, and check-in/check-out was very easy. I would stay at this condo again!
Total Reviews: 6
Great location
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/01/2017
Linda Joss
This is our second year at Breckenridge One and we love the location..short walk to slopes and town. Unit was very spacious and comfortable and we liked the large TV and the privacy of the hot tub location. Well appointed and cozy. I would only suggest more serving bowls/platters in kitchen, and a working attachment for the cuisinart? Also, a shovel in the garage for some clearing of walkways which don't seem to get enough attention......But Great Western is wonderful to work with and very efficient and helpful. Would certainly use them again and recommend them any time.
Total Reviews: 2
Unit 310
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/07/2017
Jerry
We had 6 adults, little cramped but was fine. Location is great. The TV in the great room was terrible, channels would come and go.
Manager Response:
Dear Jerry:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Sawmill Creek #310! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

As we discussed with you on the phone when you were in-house, we had someone visit your unit to fix the toilet and the TV - thanks for noting and we are glad that we were able to get these issues fixed for your!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 9
Favorite Breckenridge Rental: Park Avenue Lofts
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/29/2017
Ann Iles
Park Avenue Lofts is our favorite place to stay in Breckenridge. Location could not be better, with a short walk to the Quicksilver Lift and easy walking distance to the best restaurants. The condo is comfortable and has all the amenities we could want including washer and dryer, two sinks in master bath, convenient kitchen with all needed for light cooking. Comfortable, cozy, convenient, and access to world class skiing!
Total Reviews: 6
Great location!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/03/2017
Ches
Awesome location. Perfect for a couple or 2-4 guys wanting a great place to stay for a reasonable price.
Total Reviews: 3
Nice place, good location
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/29/2017
William Burke
Sawmill Creek is conveniently located at the corner of Ski Hill Road and Park Avenue, about half way between downtown and the gondola. If you don't want to walk, there is a bus stop in front that will take you to the Snowflake lift, Peak 9 base, Beaver Run, or downtown, and one across the street that will take you to the gondola base. One of the very best things about Sawmill Creek is that you can ski right to it down the 4 O'clock run. I mean click out of your skis and walk in door. We stayed in 114 Sawmill, which is a nicely appointed two bedroom with plenty of space and a nice view out the two patio doors. Pluses include very adequately equipped kitchen, large TV and fireplace in the living room, two large bedrooms, each with a bathroom. The furnishings and beds are good. The only minus, just information really, is the second bedroom, with two beds, is a little tight at the doorway, as is the bathroom, but not uncomfortably so and does not diminish the comfort and value of the condo. Parking is conveniently located underneath the building. There is an elevator and luggage carts to help you move in and out. There are hot tubs, but we did not use them. Finally, during several stays at Great Western Lodging properties over the years, I have found them to be friendly, helpful, and quick to remedy a problem when it arose. (Well, there's only been one and it wasn't their fault.) Next year, I plan on staying at Sawmill again, or another Great Western property.
Total Reviews: 8
Cleanest Condo I've ever rented
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/02/2017
D. Wing
We were looking for a 3 bedroom, 3 bath for a long ski weekend with our kids and grandkids (4 adults and 3 kids). This unit is conveniently located between Beaver Run and Snowflake lifts. The kids needed ski school and we wanted direct access to a lift. The unit was VERY clean, one of the cleanest I've ever rented. Towels and linens were of high quality. Kitchen was also clean and well appointed, however they could use some new sharp knives. The bedrooms and bathrooms are all downstairs. My only complaint with this unit would be the pump from the hot tub (which is right next to the master bedroom) was very loud 24/7 so we never had a really full nights sleep. We should probably have called Great Western and they MAY have had a suggestion for us.
Manager Response:
Dear :

Thank you for your review of your stay in Los Pinos 14B! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with our operations department in regards to the knives and the loud hot tub pump – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
Total Reviews: 4
February 2017 stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/02/2017
Britt baker
A great location walking distance to the slopes and into town. The customer service at the office was top notch. The only negative would be the rooms were terribly hot if you had any heat on at all and stuffy. We never spent any time in the room except at night so this wasn't a big deal. If you stay at Powderhorn make sure that you don't turn on the base heat only the fireplace. All in all this place was a great place to stay!!!
Total Reviews: 5
Great location and Jeremy the property mgr was great
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/01/2017
Brian McDonald
Awesome location, nice condo with plenty of room, and Jeremy the property mgr was very accommodating and attentive. Only downside were the indoor hot tubs and flakey tv service. All in all good experience and would stay there again.
Total Reviews: 5
The Best at One Breck
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/28/2017
Tara Stephens
You can not beat this location! Walking across the street and through an ally, puts you at the base of peak 9 and the Quicksilver ski lift, which is also the location of ski school for children & adults. It's beyond convenient to everything. Staying in this location could prevent you from having to rent a car. You can walk everywhere you need to go, to include downtown Breckenridge which is about a 5 to 8 minute walk. The main living space of this condo is amazing. The Master is huge. However the main level only has the Master Bath as an option for guest to use but that wasn't a problem for our family. The kitchen was large and open to the main living area. The kitchen was VERY well stocked including a dutch oven, crock pot and even extra ziplock bags. They had several games, books, puzzles, etc. for entertainment. The hot tub was one of the best we have ever used while renting a condo in Breckenridge. There was plenty of seating at the table for our entire family and a couple of bar stools at the bar, too. The two bedrooms downstairs had their own private full baths which was very nice. With the 2 bunk beds in one of the rooms, 4 kids can share that room if needed. We would absolutely stay here again!!
Total Reviews: 10
Very Easy and comfortable
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/24/2017
Cindy Lewis
We love staying at Riverbend because it's so convenient and easy to ski in and out. The bedrooms in 107 are a nice size and we liked the fact that there are KING beds in each room. We like the heated garage, elevators, hot tubs, the balcony, the view! The kitchen is a nice size but I would love it if you installed under the counter lights. Hard to make coffee in the morning with the big florescent light, or even the other lights that shine on the serving counter.
Manager Response:
Dear Cindy:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Riverbend #107! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with the homeowners regarding the lighting under the counter - thanks for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 7
sawmill 302
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/01/2017
Swenson
made a last minute res for quick ski weekend. Easy check in (friendly) and perfect location for main street walking. Condo was clean and in good condition. Only change would be a 11 or 12 checkout to allow for a quick am ski/ all of the other llaces I have rented have 11 or 12 c/o times. Really nbd though/ would rent again.
Total Reviews: 5
GWL saved our trip!!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/21/2017
Bryan
Friends and I actually ended up "accidentally" staying in this unit, as we'd booked another nearby unit through another website, and then it had problems and we couldn't stay there (which we found out literally 2.5 days before we flew out there). Fortunately, Hillary and the folks at Great Western worked with the folks we'd originally booked with to get us this very comparable unit for a reasonable price, and on incredibly short notice, to save our trip from disaster! The unit was fantastic with the private hot tub, and was close enough to the base of Peak 9 and Main Street that we left the car parked in the garage almost the entire week, walking to the mountain each day and walking into town each night to check out the Snow Sculpture contest in the Tiger Dredge Lot. Many thanks to Great Western for turning a near disaster into yet another fantastic week on my favorite mountain in Colorado :)
Total Reviews: 12
Everything was amazing!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/26/2017
The Webb Family
Everything was amazing! The condo was updated, clean, and spacious. We loved the 2 fireplaces and the heated master bathroom floor was perfect! The location allowed us to walk to the slopes and all the restaurants in town. The view of the slopes from our balcony was beautiful! We also want to thank the staff for being so accommodating, knowledgeable, and helpful before, during, and after our vacation. We are already planning for our next ski trip and staying with you!
Total Reviews: 7
Excellent location and wonderful condo
Rating:
Check-In Date: 02/27/2017
George Velmahos
This was a wonderfully maintained condo with all the amenities one would desire. Great living room, kitchen, and two spacious bedrooms with great beds and comfortable bathrooms attached to them. Nothing was missing! Also, the location was superb. The free shuttle stop outside the door, the center of town one block away, and a great rental ski store right across the street. It could not be more convenient. The only minor glitch was the noise from the unit above. It seemed that they were running all day long on their ski boots! We did not mind but some not as good sleepers as we are, might!
2014 Great Western Lodging   (888) 453-1001   322 N. Main St. POB 3355   Breckenridge, CO 80424

Designed by Smithwood Drive, Developed by Blizzard Internet Marketing