Great Western Lodging Reviews

Below you will find all the reviews of all of our professionally managed vacation rentals.  The reviews are sorted by date sent in, with the most recent review listed first. For more reviews of just a particular property, please click on the property name below or select from the View Property drop down box to the left.

Total Reviews: 4
December 2016 Stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/02/2016
Angela Norman
Nice and clean. Very comfortable and location is right on the bus route so we walked or rode the bus and never had to deal with downtown parking. The only issue was that the owner of this unit doesn't supply coffee for the first morning.
Total Reviews: 8
Great views
Rating:
Check-In Date: 11/20/2016
Alexandra Bradley
This is a very nice and well maintained unit. As with many rental condos the knives in the kitchen are not the best, but otherwise the kitchen is well appointed. I do think the oven either needs to be calibrated or they need to get an oven thermometer, it seems to not actually be at the indicated temperature. The beds are amazing. THANK YOU for making the investment in high quality mattresses. Beyond appreciated. We truly enjoyed our stay and would choose this unit again.
Total Reviews: 4
November Stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 11/27/2016
The Smittle Family
One of the highlights of our stay happened around 7 am on Thanksgiving Day. My hubby and I were enjoying coffee and watching a chipmunk in a tree by the balcony when suddenly two moose come racing through the brush and pass right between this rental and the building that houses the hot tub! We snapped pics on cell phone, and they were magnificent! We had a wonderful Thanksgiving spent in this beautiful home!
Total Reviews: 8
Great time!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 11/23/2016
jun
we had great time. Location is perfect. Maintenance is wonderful, even though it was thanksgiving day. Just one thing is the mattress. I used to firm one, so it was too soft. I really enjoyed family vacation.
Total Reviews: 4
GREAT LOCATION
Rating:
Check-In Date: 11/23/2016
RHONDA STINSON
Great place to stay & location even tho this year we couldn't ski in & out like last year but could access the lift after Friday to get on the mountain. We love the heated garage & hot tubs on site. Also very convenient is the ski rental place next door that store your boots & skis at night! We didn't get discounted lift tickets even tho I ask since there was hardly any snow this year & only 2 lifts running, I would've thought they would do some discount. over all great trip & place to stay.
Total Reviews: 2
Thanksgiving Vacation - Round 2
Rating:
Check-In Date: 11/23/2016
Bryan Smittle
Second stay in this home. Another great experience. Great place to spend the Holidays!!!
Total Reviews: 6
Amazing time
Rating:
Check-In Date: 11/22/2016
Jacob
We had an amazing time in Breckinridge and great western lodging was there for any questions we had along the way. The condo was amazing and well worth every penny. Our children loved the fireplace and bunk beds, they actually refused to sleep in different rooms because of them. The master was great with the Jacuzzi style tub and see through fireplace. All and all we couldn't have asked for a better stay.
Total Reviews: 6
Great West Like dging
Rating:
Check-In Date: 11/23/2016
Leslie Lee
Great service. Liked condo & location.
Total Reviews: 7
Thanksgiving Blessings at this Beautiful Breckenridge Condo
Rating:
Check-In Date: 11/19/2016
Chapman Family
Truly enjoyed our Thanksgiving vacation at this beautiful condo. Very spacious, comfortable beds and this spacious kitchen served our Thanksgiving feast and guest. The views and the sound of the Blue River was breath taking. Ideal location to town and walking distance to ski lifts. Decorated as if it was my home. Definitely we will be back!
Total Reviews: 6
great stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 05/24/2016
K & M Mackenzie
We stayed in this unit and loved it! Great location and had fun hiking up four o'clock trail. The unit is fully stocked, comfortable and is much nicer than what the pictures show. We hope to come back again!
Total Reviews: 7
October 2016 Stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 10/27/2016
Pam Zimmerman-Maize
We had a great time. Unfortunately the room had several issues during our stay. The windows did not work and the property management company had to come and fix them as they would not close. The freezer froze some of our food in the refrigerator as the door would not close. Hot tub did not work the two nights we were there. We were very thankful 4 Great Western Property Management as they came and dealt with our few issues. I would definitely go through them again, I'm just not sure I would want this room.
Total Reviews: 10
Relaxing Stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 10/26/2016
Donna Pennington
We were very pleased with our stay. It was a quiet time to be there and we loved that. Both hot tubs were among the best we have used, great jets! We ate all meals in the unit and were particularly pleased with the available culinary equipment. This unit felt like home and it was obvious that the owners take pride in their offering.
Total Reviews: 7
Fall break
Rating:
Check-In Date: 10/19/2016
Kris boyd
The condo was perfect for 4 adults, 2 kids (my mother and father in law. )The room with 2 queen beds was tight, not much room for luggage but that was stored elsewhere. Great location, boys liked the hot tub and briefly in game room. Asked for more to do in game room. Only trouble was how hot it stayed inside. Couldn't get it to cool down so we opened windows to cool it down. Great fireplace (warm but we didn't need more heat). Staff was friendly and quickly responded to need for a humidifier (I read there should be one per bedroom, we were missing one and truly needed it). Check in/ out was easy and nearby. IN-laws always much early and were allowed early check in.
Total Reviews: 3
Breckenridge Craft Spirits Fesitval
Rating:
Check-In Date: 10/20/2016
Koryn
The condo was clean and cozy. It had all the amenities of home. My family enjoyed the hot tub and how close we were to town. We will definitely be back! The office staff was welcoming and very helpful.
Fun and relaxing getaway
Rating:
Check-In Date: 10/12/2016
Laura
We booked this property when our trip to Florida was postponed due to the hurricane. But lucky for us, we still had a great weekend here! The property was clean and quiet and well-stocked. The hot tub was large and deep- perfect for our family. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and would recommend this property!!
Total Reviews: 1
October 2016 Stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 10/20/2016
Jim C.
This is an excellent property in a great location. Located within easy walking distance of the gondola as well as Main Street. The ski-in to the back door of the property is a big plus. Overall a great condo experience!
Total Reviews: 10
Review condo 218
Rating:
Check-In Date: 10/13/2016
Jenn Spanos
The condo was very clean and worked just great for my family. The only issues we had was that it smelled like fish pretty bad so every time we left and came back we were subject to the smell. Also the pool was out of service which was a huge bummer. If light blocking shades were placed in the unit it would be awesome. It gets really bright in the mornings. Also extra towels would be great. The mattress pad on the pull out couch looks like it needs to be replaced.
Manager Response:
Dear Jenn:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Trails End #218! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with Operations Department in regards to the fish smell. I also shared you review with the homeowners regarding the shades, and mattress pad – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 7
Comfy and Cozy
Rating:
Check-In Date: 10/14/2016
Pamela Zervos
The room was very comfortable and cozy. Plenty of room for 2. The bed was very uncomfortable, though. My back still hurts. The shower in 212 was super slow to drain, and the comforter smelled of cooking odors. That aside, it was still very nice.
Manager Response:
Dear Pamela:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Riverbend Lodge 212! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with Operations Department and Housekeeping department regarding the drain and smell of the comfortor. Also, I will let the homeowners know about the bed/matress - thank you for noting.
Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 7
October stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 10/13/2016
Lisa Graber
The unit size was fine. It was clean and close to Main street and shopping and in a nice quiet area. I would say it was quite dated. The baseboards in the bathroom were rotted. The master bed mattress seems to be very old and in need of replacing. The beds in the other bedroom were fine. The kitchen was fine and equipped with everything we needed. The living area was cozy. The carpet is stained. We had some trouble locking the back door with the key, so we just used the front door.
Manager Response:
Dear Lisa:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Corral #105S! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with the homeowners of the property regarding the baseboards, and mattresses, and reached out to our operations department regarding the carpet – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 9
Decent place but dirty dishes ...
Rating:
Check-In Date: 10/21/2016
RR
Molly was very helpful to make the reservation. check-in was relatively simple but I question the check out routine. I dropped my keys through a hole in a metal box that anyone could have fished out with a small hanger . The condo was nice but the ceiling fans were filthy so don't turn them on. I was called on my first night and reminded to take out my trash and do the dishes yet they had dirty pans in the cabinet so it's a parent nobody does a thorough check when they turn the unit over . A plate broken in half was on the bottom of the plates pile and bowls were significantly chipped and the fireplace did not turn on .The beds have some challenges as stated in an earlier review .overall my stay was acceptable but There is room for improvement to turn this from a decent place into an excellent place to stay
Manager Response:
Dear RR:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Powderhorn #A405! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with Operations and Housekeeping Departments regarding the dishware and fans – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 6
October stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 10/13/2016
Kristy Preuss
This room was perfect for 2 adults and 2 kids! Loved the access to the trail and ski liftright outside the door! The lift was not running, but it's great to know for future trips! The hot tub was the perfect temperature and was large! A short walk to Main St for shopping and dinner was perfect to see all the Fall colors! I would highly reccommend this property to anyone!
Total Reviews: 16
Trails End 202
Rating:
Check-In Date: 10/13/2016
Monica
We purchased our stay through Groupon and were extremely pleased with the accommodations. It was comfortable and met all of our needs. The kitchen was perfect. Complete with everything we needed to prepare meals. We loved the double patio doors and the grill came in very handy. The bedroom was comfy and well appointed. We appreciated all the little extras Great Western Lodging provided - blue ray DVD to stream Netflix and seasonings for cooking. We would definitely recommend Trails End unit 202 to anyone. You won't be disappointed.
Total Reviews: 15
Lovely
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/19/2016
Shery
Lovely unit and so completely furnished - no detail overlooked, we want to come back.
Total Reviews: 4
Wonderful place to stay in Breckenridge!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/15/2016
Erin
Not only did we have an amazing trip to Breckenridge, the Corral condo that we stayed in added to how wonderful our vacation was. First, the Corral was a perfect place for us to stay given that it was walking distance into town. Also, this condo was spacious, and has great views from the deck. We also enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub. It would be nice if there was a bigger bed in the master bedroom. However, I would definitely still recommend this condo to anyone looking to stay in Breckenridge.
Total Reviews: 2
October 2016 Stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 10/06/2016
Veronica
Excellent property. Great location, super clean, easy check-in, friendly folks at check-in.
Total Reviews: 1
Great condo!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/23/2016
Katie
This was a great condo for a wonderful stay in Breckenridge. It's decorated cute and is on ground level. We loved the private hot tub and the location - close to downtown. I would definitely recommend this condo!
Total Reviews: 2
Beautiful!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/18/2016
Christine Taylor
My husband and I stayed at Corral 204E for our anniversary weekend. We were blown away by how beautiful it was! We felt like we were in a home away from home. The decor was stunning and we were pleased with how pristine and clean each and every room was. We also really enjoyed the hot tub! That was a great addition. We were also pleased that we had a conveniently short walk to Main Street, where there are several wonderful restaurants and shops. We highly recommend this Corral 204E unit, whether you just want a nice getaway, or you plan on hitting the slopes!
What a wonderful getaway!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/29/2016
Keith Nelson
What a wonderful getaway! This amazing and beautiful oasis in the mountains is a must stay for everyone. My wife and I took full advantage of the perfect location and we were able to visit all that Breckenridge has to offer by walking. The decor is beautiful in this condo and the private Jacuzzi puts it over the top. After a long day of hiking and site seeing, being able to relax in that Jacuzzi was heaven. We would give it more stars if we could!!! Customers for life.
Total Reviews: 7
Fall
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/21/2016
Rick and Pat
Great time to be here to see the fall colors, really amazing!
Total Reviews: 7
Trails End Sept 2016
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/20/2016
Roger and Ginger
Nice place. We stayed off season to see the leaves changing and relax. The place was nice and close to the downtown district. The rate was reasonable for the season of the year. Hot tub hours were very limited at 11 am to 10 pm only.
Total Reviews: 8
Fall Visit
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/22/2016
David
Our family of four rented this unit for a long weekend to enjoy the fall colors. We arrived late and appreciated the ease of picking up keys and the simple written directions from the office to the condo. When checking out, the young lady at the office was quite pleasant. The views were magnificent out of all windows, and the porch was very spacious. The unit and everything in the kitchen was clean. The furniture was comfortable and provided plenty of sitting room. The location is close to Main Street allowing us to walk most places. As mentioned in previous reviews; the drawers in the guest bedroom were still in rough shape, the fireplace didn't start(we didn't feel it important enough to call for help), and the appliances are still dated but everything worked. More importantly all three matresses are still very, very firm. My daughter and I slept fine, but my wife and son had three rough nights. We really liked this unit, and would give it 5 stars based on the value it provides. However, sleep is important for all, especially on vacations and we wouldn't rent this unit again unless the mattresses were changed out.
Manager Response:
Dear David:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Trails End #501! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with the homeowners regarding the mattresses – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 6
Perfect time to visit the area!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/19/2016
Henry Staron
Mid-September is the perfect time to visit the area! Spectacular scenery and weather. The condo at Riverbend was also excellent. While very small, the design was so well executed that even two couples could comfortably weekend without a problem - except, possibly, for the very small refrigerator which was the only negative. On the plus side, having the toilet in its own room with the sink separate from the room with shower/tub/sink makes it so much better if you have several folks there. The TV and Internet were excellent, along with the indoor parking facility. First rate!
Total Reviews: 6
Annual Visit To Breckenridge
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/18/2016
Carl Weik
This is our 7th straight year coming to Breckenridge in the autumn to enjoy the fall colors, the hiking, the biking and the fishing. The last five have been booked with Great Western Lodging and the service from them has always been great. The last four years we have stayed at Sawmill Creek Complex, which is conveniently located just a couple of blocks off main st. and has an underground parking lot. We have stayed in a different condo each time and all have been very nice. This year we stayed in condo 109 on the first floor in the back building. This condo appears to have been newly updated and is furnished very nicely. It has two bedrooms with a queen (not a king as listed) in the master along with some kind of trundle bed. The second bedroom has two sets of bunk beds. There is also a wood burning fireplace in the living room. Because of its location at the end of the building, it was also very quiet. There are a few suggestions that would have made our pleasant stay a lot better. First of all, get the 2nd small bed out of the master. It makes the room too crowded. There were no instructions in the unit for anything. It would have been nice to have instructions for things like when the heat controls kick in and how to attach the TV connections. Also, the TV control to change stations was a nightmare to use. The glass door leading to the patio was a struggle to lock and the drapes that covered this door did not seem to fit. One other item is that a flashlight is needed to use the washer and dryer since this hallway is so dark. This last item is common with the other Sawmill units as well. Overall, the unit was very good.
Manager Response:
Dear Carl:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Sawmill Creek Condo #109! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with owners in regards to moving the small bed out of the master - thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 15
Great location
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/10/2016
Elaine Rankin
This is a great location to enjoy downtown Breckenridge. Condo is very nice and very comfortable. It's also a quiet location. I would like to suggest that that condo number is placed outside the door facing the parking lot. Other than that we were very happy with our stay.
Manager Response:
Dear Elaine:

Thank you for your review of Corral #107S! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

Great suggestion about the condo numbers! I have shared this with those in charge of the building there at The Corral – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 9
Park Avenue Loft 203
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/09/2016
Monica Candelaria
I loved this unit. The kitchen was great and the living space was very cozy. The windows were hard to open in the bedroom as the knobs were not tightened. I would definitely stay here again.
Manager Response:
Dear Monica:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Park Avenue Loft #203! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with Operations Department regarding the window knobs not tightened- thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 7
Great location !
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/20/2016
Cindy Dodson
Great location! Very clean. Well maintained. Drive in to the underground parking and didn't move my car until I left 3 days later. Everything you need is within walking distance. My only issue, the bed. Please listen to your guests. The bed is terrible, overly bouncy, very uncomfortable. It may be newer but it is not a good mattress. I recommend new pillows as well, but I can brings my own pillows. The mattress would keep me from booing this unit .....and I loved this unit. A good nights sleep is a very important part of getting away.
Manager Response:
Dear Cindy:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Park Avenue Lofts #207! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

We will share your review regarding the bed with the homeowners - thanks for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 8
Mom Weekend
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/15/2016
Lynda Jarreau
Fabulous location! Went here with 3 girlfriends in mid-september. The location was beautiful, hot tub was a wonderful addition. They have a coffee maker, so bring some coffee. Sleeping with the windows cracked and feeling the fresh air was fantastic. It was at the end of main street, but a very easy walk to anywhere in town. Would definitely stay here again. My only recommendation would be to put some chairs out on the patio by the hottub to enjoy the outdoors more. Thanks!
Manager Response:
Dear Lynda:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Park Avenue #307! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with the homeowners regarding the chairs by the hot tub on the patio – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 5
Nice space and great location!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 06/27/2016
Riley
This condo was exactly what we were looking for. The interior was nice and modern. It appeared to be newly refurbished, the appliances and furniture were very nice. We loved how big the TV was in the living room. The mattresses were very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to make breakfast and dinners. I loved how close we were to Main Street. The Gondola was not a far walk so getting onto the mountain was very easy. We loved being right on Four O'Clock Run, we were able to hike up the run. Overall, we had an amazing time in 403!!
Total Reviews: 7
Great place, one upgrade needed
Rating:
Check-In Date: 07/25/2016
Jim C.
We had a great stay at this nice Main Street Station condo. The condo was very clean, and in a great location, walking distance into town. The only thing we were surprised about with this unit is the old tube TVs. This unit would be perfect if it had new flat screen TVs. Other than that, everything else was great!
Total Reviews: 8
Great Place to Stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/03/2016
Chris H
Great place to stay! Located in the heart of Breckenridge. Walking distance to everything in town. Another plus, for us at least, was all of our driving we did to hike trails and such was south of town. Such an easy place to get in and out of town without dealing with traffic. I'd stay here each time I come to Breck! The condo over all was in great condition. Large space, great patio, and has everything one would need. Felt at home here,
Total Reviews: 5
Wonderful Stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 08/26/2016
Megan & Sean
We had a lovely stay at this condo, great amenities and atmosphere. A perfect weekend getaway in the Mountains closely located to Main St. We definitely plan on booking this condo again.
Total Reviews: 1
Tamarisk #103
Rating:
Check-In Date: 08/24/2016
Hopkins
Tamarisk #103 is a very nice unit, totally updated from new countertops to flooring to new furniture in the living area. It was very neat and clean on the inside, basically giving the appearance of brand new. We found the unit to be compact, but very efficient. It is perfect for two couples. It is on the ground floor and is easily accessed from the adjoining parking lot. The location of Tamarisk is on the south side of town, close to town, and easy-in, easy-out to the highway. Our only disappointment was the unkept patio area (leaves, dust, and debris) and the poor condition of the gas grill, which was very rusted and dirty, and required considerable clean-up on our part to make it appetizing to use. Overall, we had a great time in Breck and a good experience with Tamarisk #103. While we were there, the response from Great Western was excellent, especially from Molly McFarland, who was most helpful and very interactive with us in locating Tamarisk #103.
Manager Response:
Dear Tom:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Tamarisk #103! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I wanted to share an update and great news with you - the owners have now removed the old grill and the unit now has a brand new Weber grill. This is exciting news to ensure that future guests have access to a nice new grill.

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 6
many attentions to details; well stocked kitchen
Rating:
Check-In Date: 08/26/2016
Lynn Asbury
the owners have been very attentive to detail in this lovely condo. Great location. good views. lots of hooks for coats and clothes which we used a lot. the only reason I am not giving a 5, is the sleep number beds have no instructions available that we could find and the controls for the master bed are flipped. so if you think you are making your bed firm, you are actually making your partner's side firm. and if your partner is futzing with the control, your side could end up like being in a bathtub. Well stocked kitchen with a variety of pots/pans etc. The towels were a bit old and frayed but plenty functional.
Manager Response:
Dear Lynn:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Trails End #503! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with the homeowners regarding the beds and ensuring that there are instructions – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 4
Highlander 316
Rating:
Check-In Date: 09/15/2016
Ron stokes
We were 2 adult couples and the 2 master suites worked perfectly. The location for walking to town and hiking the ski mountains is excellent. TV reception was poor and irritating and the rocks and cross ties lining the parking space need to be reworked to allow easier parking. Overall enjoyable stay.
Manager Response:
Dear Ron:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Highlander #316. We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with the homeowners regarding the basic cable and poor reception on channels – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 7
Wonderful
Rating:
Check-In Date: 07/22/2016
The Tharps
We had such a great family time here. Did everything we could. The weather was awesome. Thanks for sharing your lovely home!
Total Reviews: 12
Thank you
Rating:
Check-In Date: 08/22/2016
Tom R.
Thanks so much for sharing your condo with us. The views from the patio are spectacular and your place is awesome, so homy and comfy! Hope to bring our family back here someday. Awesome vacation, thanks again!
Total Reviews: 12
Comfortable and Great Outdoor Sounds
Rating:
Check-In Date: 07/13/2016
Desta Kinyon
This was our first time staying in this particular room at the Powder Horn. The place was comfortable and clean. I loved sitting on the private, outdoor patio and sipping my favorite drink as I listened to the sound of the rushing stream. I highly recommend this place!
Total Reviews: 12
Summer in Breckenridge
Rating:
Check-In Date: 08/22/2016
Maria Mayzer
Beautiful condo with amazing views of the mountains. Great location, could walk to any where in town. Condo was very clean and had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend to others.
Total Reviews: 9
Lovely weekend!
Rating:
Review Date: 08/29/2016
Keeley B.
We spent a lovely weekend at this condo in Breck! The condo is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. It is an easy walk to get dinner in Breck (5 minutes?) and a short walk to the ski lifts. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook and it really felt like home for a few days - the beds and pillows were actually comfortable, not something you find in most rentals. We can't wait to stay again!
Total Reviews: 9
Park Avenue Loft 203
Rating:
Check-In Date: 08/24/2016
Jon Cogdill
Liked the private garage and easy access to Main St. The loft was clean and comfortable and had everything in the kitchen we needed.
2014 Great Western Lodging   (888) 453-1001   322 N. Main St. POB 3355   Breckenridge, CO 80424

Designed by Smithwood Drive, Developed by Blizzard Internet Marketing