Great Western Lodging Reviews

Below you will find all the reviews of all of our professionally managed vacation rentals.  The reviews are sorted by date sent in, with the most recent review listed first. For more reviews of just a particular property, please click on the property name below or select from the View Property drop down box to the left.

Total Reviews: 11
Outstanding lodging
Rating:
Review Date: 03/02/2015
Jeff Nemec
I stayed with two friends for a week of skiing. It was perfect for us, the 2nd bedroom was very spacious with a large space between beds. The beds were all comfortable and had high quality bedding. The kitchen was large and stocked with everything that was needed to cook and dine. The view from the balcony door is towards town, with the mountains in the distance, very nice. You can watch skiers end their run down the 4 Oclock trail that terminates at the bus stop. This unit was in walking distance to everything in town, including the grocery store. The liquor store is directly across the street. We did not rent a car, and had no problems walking around town. We took the Breck Yellow shuttle every day to the Snow Flake lift to start the day. The shuttle picks up every 20 minutes, and takes 5 minutes to get to the lift. The unit had a locking ski closet just outside of the unit, it was very secure and convenient. The two indoor hot tubs were very well maintained. We especially appreciated the fact that there is an on-site Great Western office with great staff to answer questions and take care of any maintenance. We used the Colorado Mountain Express, and they dropped us off and picked us up at the Condo. We will be back, and highly recommend Great Western.
Total Reviews: 3
Ski Trip
Rating:
Review Date: 02/26/2015
Raj
Excellent stay at this condo. Plenty of space for adults and children. Private hot tub on the deck was perfect. Kitchen is roomy and well-equipped. Appreciate the instructions for the AV equipment. Definitely will plan to visit again.
Total Reviews: 4
Wintertime in Breckenridge
Rating:
Review Date: 02/25/2015
G. S. Clinkscales, Jr.
Exeptionally nice 2 bedroom condo. Beautifully decorated. Nice View. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Total Reviews: 6
Powderhorn c402
Rating:
Review Date: 02/25/2015
The Grabhams
A small glitch (key not working properly) did not spoil a great weekend. We checked in late but received instructions as promised. The facility was outstanding and very well appointed and maintained. It is hard to select a property for rent from website pictures. In this case the pictures represented the facility very well. We will be back.
Total Reviews: 4
Long weekend stay
Rating:
Review Date: 02/25/2015
Ro S
The pictures are much nicer than the unit. It is definitely ski out but ski in with a lot of effort on catwalks at the end of the day. It is a far walk to town. I thought the units were new, but it's actually pretty dated. Nice kitchen and liked the single person jacuzzi tub in the main bathroom.
Total Reviews: 3
Very Nice Condo, Great Location
Rating:
Review Date: 02/25/2015
Leah
Perfect condo for a large family ski vacation. We had 8 people in our group, there was plenty of room to feel comfortable. Nice TV's and appliances, comfortable beds (EXCEPT for the single bed downstairs in the bunk-bed room...it was very uncomfortable). Short walk to the free bus stop, and very close to main street and shopping. It was nice to have a garage for one of the cars...they even had sleds for us to use. Very nice place, I would definitely stay there again!
Manager Response:
Dear Leah,

Thank you for the great review of Village Point #301! I will pass along the information about the downstairs bed to the homeowner, thank you for noting. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stayed and we're excited to have you back again soon!

Josh
Great Western Lodging
Total Reviews: 3
Been coming here for years!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/24/2015
Sarah
This condo offers the best location for ski-in ski-out in Breck. Super cozy and just a few minutes walk to downtown shops and restaurants. You won't be disappointed by the views out the windows either. I've visited here during the winter and summer months and have never been disappointed. The new upgrades to the building are pretty fantastic too! Highly recommend.
Total Reviews: 6
Not quite as advertised
Rating:
Review Date: 02/24/2015
RW
Overall, a nice unit in a good location. We've stayed in the adjoining unit so we had a good idea of what to expect. Our only "issue" was that the second bedroom did not have a king size bed as stated on this site. I even called Great Western ahead of time about this and was given the wrong information.
Total Reviews: 2
Breck Trip in Feb
Rating:
Review Date: 02/23/2015
Ryan and Amy Stewart
This was not our first stay at the Corral, and suite 205s. It is a lovely suite with great amenities. The suite is spacious, laid out well. The location is excellent. Quick walk to the slopes, and quick walk to town. The men headed out early to get some skiing in. The wives met us on Friday. The skiing was epic. Snowed perfectly on Friday and Saturday. The time spent with the spouses made the weekend perfect. We were able to cook dinner in, and play games on Saturday. We did this after soaking in the hot tub. It was a great weekend. Breckenridge is a special place. Having a safe and comfortable place to call home for the stay makes it even better. Thank you again from the Stewarts.
Wonderful Condo & Amenities
Rating:
Review Date: 02/23/2015
Micah P
Went to Breckenridge for a weekend away with friends. It snowed a bunch but it didn't stop us from having a great time in town & walking to where we wanted to go. The condo is very close to Main Street and a quick walk. The condo has everything you would need (including all cooking needs, linens, & more!) and is very clean and comfortable! The furniture is very comfy and the rooms are quiet. I look forward to our next visit and would stay here again and again! It feels just like home!
Total Reviews: 3
Great place
Rating:
Review Date: 02/21/2015
JS
Great location for ski lift and restaurant access. We would definitely book this unit again. Only disappointment was to get to the pool and hot tub, you must walk a couple hundred yards on an icy path. Thus, we did not use our swim suits.
Manager Response:
Dear JS,

Thank you for your review of Mountainwood 401, we greatly appreciate the feedback! I will forward this on to the HOA of Mountainwood to inform them of the ice covering the trail to the pool/hot tub facilities and it's inconvenience. We are delighted to here you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Josh
Great Western Lodging
Total Reviews: 6
We'll Be Back
Rating:
Review Date: 02/18/2015
Jennifer Fochek
This is probably the nicest condo I've ever stayed in. I loved the layout and the finishes; it was absolutely perfect for two couples. It was very well situated for getting to the ski lifts and walking on Main Street as well. We'll definitely stay again.
Total Reviews: 1
Great Ski In/Ski Out Location
Rating:
Review Date: 02/18/2015
Joan Marwitz
This house is amazing! Great ski in/ski out location between Peaks 8 and 9 . We rent this house every year because of the great amenities. The kitchen and family room make it perfect to hang out with family after a day of skiing.
Total Reviews: 2
Corral 301E
Rating:
Review Date: 02/17/2015
Diego Mariscal
Every thing was very good, few mins walking to slopes and town, very well equiped. Only inconvenient not a close elevator to each area. Will be back.
Total Reviews: 9
The Best!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/16/2015
Kate
Wow this was the Best place to stay in Breck! We walked right across the street to downtown Breck and walked across the other street right to the Quicksilver Lift and kids ski school! This townhouse had everything we needed! We loved the king size Tempur-Pedic mattress in the master bedroom. It was an end unit so it was super quiet! Hot tub was wonderful! We can't wait to stay at #39 again soon!
Wonderful Unit #39
Rating:
Review Date: 02/16/2015
Nick
Wonderful unit #39. We stayed here for Thanksgiving and had a great time! The unit is beautiful and we loved that the backyard opened up to a nature area. Our young kids could go out and play in the snow and tube down a little hill and we didn't have to worry about any cars! A few days were nice out so we rented bikes down the street and behind the unit was grass with a bike/walking trail. We will come back in the summer and stay at unit #39 to take advantage of it. We loved that each room had its own bathroom. We enjoyed the private hot tub and the complex also had a pool and more hot tubs. The kitchen had everything we needed including a Keurig coffee maker. The location was awesome! We walked everywhere. To ski and to shop on Main Street in Breck! This was a best Thanksgiving! We will be back!
Total Reviews: 3
Yet another wonderful year in Breckenridge at the Cedars
Rating:
Review Date: 02/15/2015
Arman G
Cedars Unit 3 is an excellent choice for lodging when at Breck. It is very easy to get in and out of with an excellent proximity to town. Great Western had everything ready and clean upon arrival. They make it very easy upon check out as well. Everything worked properly and was in great shape.
Total Reviews: 3
Our Delightfull Stay at Mountainwood #401
Rating:
Review Date: 02/15/2015
George Cathrall
All five of us had a satisfying stay. The bottom sheet and the mattress pad on the queen bed did not fit and the carpeting was stained. Yet overall the condo was very comfortable with a well appointed and equipped kitchen. Thanks for helping make our vacation a enjoyable experience. "Breckenridge is One Great Village"
Manager Response:
Dear George,

Thank you for the wonderful review! Your feedback is what allows us to provide the absolute best guest experience possible. I will make sure to let our staff know about the carpet stains and the linens as well as inform the homeowner about the size of the mattress pad.

We are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable experience and stay here in Breckenridge, we hope to see you again soon!

Josh
Great Western Lodging
Total Reviews: 10
Trails End, Unit 107, Breckenridge, Colorado
Rating:
Review Date: 02/14/2015
Doug Otto
My 2 grown sons and I stayed here and really enjoyed the close proximity to the slopes, brewery and restaurants. We like the first floor so as not to worry about elevator which from past experience we found small and slow especially when everyone on way out to the slopes. The first night we found the humidifier not working and being from Kansas we nee the humidity. I called GW and they replaced it the next day with a brand new humidifier. We hit the outdoor hot tub every night after a day of skiing. Only thing we thought needing attention was how slow the tub drained. Minor problem and would be minor fix.
Total Reviews: 2
Great Location! Even Better Place!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/13/2015
Ben & Laura
This condo was awesome! The location is perfect - easy walk to the slopes, and even easier walk to a great ski rental shop and Breckenridge Brewery. The condo itself it fantastic - a big, open plan living room and kitchen, with cable and a nice fireplace. The bathrooms look recently remodeled - they have really nice natural stone tiling. However, maybe the best detail is the heated floors - perfect after a long day on the slopes. Can't wait to stay there again!
Total Reviews: 5
Amazing location for a great price!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/13/2015
Louise Farbstein
This condo has an amazing location. You can step right out to the Snowflake Lift. There is a rental shop right next door. The building condo and sauna are very nice, although the outdoor hot tub had jet issues and wasn't as warm - we just stayed inside. Our only other complaint is that we were only given 1 parking spot for a unit that could sleep up to 8 people, and the satellite lot was a pain, many blocks from the condo at the ice rink. Another great thing about the condo was being able to buy deeply discounted lift tickets through Great Western. We would definitely stay there again!!
Total Reviews: 16
Ms
Rating:
Review Date: 02/13/2015
Connie Garrett
Great location, nice decor, and all the things you need for a great vacation. The bed, however, was uncomfortable. Way too soft.
Manager Response:
Dear Connie,

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your vacation in Breckenridge and stay with Great Western Lodging! I will pass along the information regarding the bed to the homeowner. Please let me know if there are any other ways we could assist you, hope to see you again soon!

Thanks,
Josh
Great Western Lodging
Total Reviews: 9
Perfect Location
Rating:
Review Date: 02/11/2015
Joseph Tramonte
Our stay in Unit 39 One Breckenridge Place was just perfect. The property is located to be close to Main Street as well as the Quicksilver Lift. All in all a perfect holiday largely due to the location of One Breckenridge Place. Having stayed previously at other locations in Breck, I will in the future seek out Unit 39 again.
Total Reviews: 1
Ready to return!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/09/2015
Amber
EXCELLENT! The accomodations were perfect and more than we expected...everything was clean, updated and ready for us. Plenty of space and some great views in this condo. This was truly the perfect Thanksgiving break for our family. We are from Texas so driving in our first day Breckenridge was near white out conditions. The first 48 hours I believe we saw almost 30in of snow fall!! Perfect - better than postcard pictures. The unit had plenty of cookware, games, crock pot, coffee pot and anything we needed. The beds were comfortable, living room furniture nice and the heated floors were amazing! I am ready to return!
Total Reviews: 11
Annual ski trip
Rating:
Review Date: 02/09/2015
Andy Darby
Travel to Breckenridge every other year for skiing and stayed at other accommodation for first few trips. We have stayed at one Breckenridge place for past four visits and wouldn't stay anywhere else. 3 large bedrooms with lots of storage and an excellent living area for socialising. Ideally placed for skiing being less than 5 minutes walk from four o clock run. Also less than 5 minutes from town centre. Brilliant stay and would recommend it to family and friends alike
Total Reviews: 9
River bend 212
Rating:
Review Date: 02/09/2015
Gary Johnson
Very nice place for a couple. Clean and well appointed. Truly ski in/out. Only issues were couple of nasty pillows and no humidifier - GW Lodging resolved this 15 minutes after call! Thank you! Could use a small set of drawers (to eliminate living out of suitcase) as others have noted. Small corner bed stand or shelf would be nice on empty side. Great place overall.
Total Reviews: 2
Great Condo....Wonderful in every way!!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/08/2015
Smith
This is a beautifully appointed and decorated condo. The spacious living room/dining room with the "finger touch" fireplace was our favorite gathering place. The kitchen is well stocked, the bedrooms are comfortable and the bathrooms/showers are gorgeous! The location is great...close to the slopes and a short walk to town. The Corral staff was available and helpful. We would be delighted to return to this Condo at the Corral at any time of year!
Total Reviews: 1
Fantastic Ski in Ski out at Riverbend Lodge
Rating:
Review Date: 02/08/2015
Rick
Wonderful experience inside and out. Ski lift is essentially right outside the door to the building. This condo unit is spacious with a cathedral ceiling in the living/dinning area, well decorated and maintained, with wonderful natural light from a wall of windows. The views from the condo are spectacular, bringing the mountain vistas right into the condo. Well stocked kitchen with granite countertops and high-end appliances. The two bedrooms accommodate up to six people in beds, so the more skiers the better. One of our favorite ski condos anywhere in the US, we will be back!
Total Reviews: 8
Fantastic location
Rating:
Review Date: 02/07/2015
Paul
The location is excellent, very convenient to the Quicksilver lift and the Peak 9 base area, an easy walk to the lift in the mornings and Main St. in the evenings. The condo was clean and had everything you need for a ski vacation. Ask for a primer on the thermostat settings before you check in (at least if you are from the South). Temperature was fine once we figured them out.
Total Reviews: 2
Home away from home
Rating:
Review Date: 02/07/2015
Christina Conger
A home away from home! Very clean, comfortable, and spacious. Made a nice meal in the large, accommodating kitchen and watched a movie late into the night with the fireplace on. Calming, quiet cabin-esque. I would definitely stay here again.
Great Stay!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/07/2015
Thomas OnderLinde
The place was extremely clean and tidy. The space is very comfortable and perfect for a quick getaway. Covered parking was a plus and the location was right at the bottom of the slopes. I will stay here again!
Total Reviews: 2
Corral #306E Review
Rating:
Review Date: 02/05/2015
Barbara and Scott Wolfe
My wife, her three adult sons, all of whom live on the East coast, and I stayed at this magnificent condo the last week in January. It was the centerpiece of a wonderful Winter vacation in the lovely town of Breckinridge. Located within walking distance of both major ski trails and the heart of the town, the Corral was perfectly situated to meet our recreational, shopping and dining needs. The condo itself is huge...three large bedrooms, two of which have their own private baths...as well as a third full bathroom and a loft. The view from all the rooms offers the beauty of the surrounding Rockies. There is a full kitchen and separate dining area, which we took full advantage of by cooking many of our dinners at home. There is a large living room complete with plenty of couch space, and of course an HD TV. The ambience and décor of the condo make for a very warm and comfy atmosphere. If you are looking for the perfect alternative to cookie-cutter motel and hotel rooms, and want it right in the heart of everything you are looking for in a ski vacation, I can't think of a better place than the Corral at Breckenridge.
Wonderful Family Vacation Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 02/05/2015
Lauren Gaasch
My family of 5 had a wonderful vacation stay here. The condo is beautifully kept and the décor is a bright mountain contemporary. There was more than enough room with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. Two of the rooms were large master suites with their own bathroom. Rooms were large and the beds comfortable. The location is very convenient. It’s a short walk to Peak 9 with a rental shop on the way. The area is quiet and an easy short walk to town. No car needed to get around Breckenridge. Everything we needed in the kitchen was there in good working condition. It was easy to prepare any meal we wanted. If you didn’t want to cook the Brew Pub is right across the street. The condo has its own private heated garage where ski equipment and boots are kept on wall racks and a bench. It was convenient to put on boots and grab equipment on your way to the slopes. I highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a family vacation rental. Easy, comfortable and convenient.
Total Reviews: 1
Corral
Rating:
Review Date: 02/02/2015
Romeo
Found the Corral to be great place to stay, had all the comforts of home. The unit was clean, tidy and warm. Also an easy walk to the lifts and to Main Street. Very central and close to supermarket and bus stop. Would definitely stay again
Total Reviews: 4
One Breckenridge Place Condo #27
Rating:
Review Date: 01/31/2015
Steve and Susan Bullington
Fabulous vacation retreat. Condo was extremely well decorated and comfortable! All of the appliances and kitchenware were first rate. The hot tub was excellent. The location is perfect for the slopes and dining. We felt at home and relaxed from the moment we walked in. Hope to stay at the same place next year!
Total Reviews: 9
Truly Ski-In Ski-Out
Rating:
Review Date: 01/29/2015
Jeff Bureau
We had a fantastic long weekend in Breck. We booked Riverbend Lodge #306 fairly last minute, but are so glad we found it. It is truly ski-in/ski-out, and the underground heated parking was wonderful (we ended up keeping most of our ski equipment in our car instead of the ski locker that was provided, although we saw many other guests using the ski lockers). The room was very clean when we arrived, and the only maintenance issue we experienced (slow draining tub) was promptly fixed the day we called the office about it. The only downside was the kitchen area - there was just a small dorm size refrigerator and no oven, so our plan of cooking dinners in the unit didn't work - it was totally fine for breakfast and for storing food for the lunches we brought with us on the hill. Spa worked fine for us (although the outside spa wasn't too hot the day we used it (I chalk it up to the guests who were out there using it for a long time before we arrived).; this inside spa was nice a not. Check-in and check-out were a breeze (we arrived very late at night and had no problems following the late night arrival instructinos). Ski rental place right next door was super convenient and staffed with very friendly people. We will definately be back.
Total Reviews: 14
Room 202
Rating:
Review Date: 01/28/2015
Jack Thornton
Have stayed in this facility before and room was good as expected. Facility has it all: good location, excellent views of the mountain and is well maintained. Garage with heated, ice-free driveway is appreciated. Some small items would have made it even better. 1. Never got the 202 router to connect. With all open routers, we just connected to another room's router. 2. Bathroom needs more than a single towel bar. Needs hook or hooks on the door to hang bed clothes/robe. 3. We saved our recycles but never found a place to put recycles so had to trash them.
Manager Response:
Jack- Thank you for bringing the wireless internet issue to our attention. We have since been into the unit to fix the problem. I will share your request for another towel bar or the need for hooks to hang items with our housekeepers and the homeowner as well as forward on the need for an easier way to recycle to the HOA. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Josh, Great Western Lodging
Total Reviews: 6
Wonderful ski trip!
Rating:
Review Date: 01/27/2015
Kelly J
I took my older daughter, my college daughter and her boyfriend on a quick ski trip just before Christmas. The weather was perfect for skiing - had had a recent snowfall and one actual snow day. The condo was in a perfect location; it was located at the bottom of Four O'clock Run - perfect for the kids to get down to the condo at the end of the ski day - and it was close to town (could have actually walked had we not been lazy) and was lovely. Everything worked perfectly, and we ate lunch out but stayed in and cooked all of our dinners. Would definitely rent that condo again!
Total Reviews: 7
Perfect location - near slopes - near shops
Rating:
Review Date: 01/25/2015
MartyBro
Great location if you have skiers and no skiers. It is effortless to walk to the slopes. However it Needs new sleep sofa - too uncomfortable.
Total Reviews: 1
Awesome Views
Rating:
Review Date: 01/24/2015
Ed Deane
The views of the mountain are spectacular. The condo is very spacious and comfortable. My favorite thing after skiing is to use the hot tub and enjoy the view. Best view in the Corral. We'll be back. We love it!
Total Reviews: 5
Very nice condo with convenient access to skiing and town.
Rating:
Review Date: 01/24/2015
Leslie M
Our group of five enjoyed staying in this condo due to its convenience to the mountain and town. The town gondola lift is less than a block away so it was an easy walk to and from peaks 7 and 8. One could also ski back to a point a little closer than the gondola base on the 4 O'clock run. The unit was well-appointed with updated features, kitchen utensils and new towels. The master bedroom and bath are on the second floor along a day bed in the landing area with a second door to the bathroom. The third floor loft has two beds but those using that room have to use the bathroom on the main floor. It was not the easiest to carry the suitcases up the spiral staircase and the third floor was a bit of a haul but it was fine for our 6 day vacation with young adults using the top floor. It was an short walk to the restaurants and shops on Main Street so it was nice for both skiing and dinner for the whole group to be able to come and go as needed without getting in the car. The hot tub did not provide a view but it is nice to be open air with walls to block the wind. We usually rent units with a washer and dryer but the coin-operated machines (4) were conveniently located on our floor. We also enjoyed the gas fireplace that easily switched on to warm up the room. Another plus was the convenient location of a reasonably priced grocery store just down the street. We always drove but it was withing walking distance if you didn't have to carry too much.
Total Reviews: 6
Family of 4
Rating:
Review Date: 01/23/2015
Family of 4
Location was absolutely perfect. Loved the hot tub downstairs. Everything we needed was in just a few hundred feet, ski school, rentals (Christy Sports), Ski patrol for my knee accident. So glad we did ski in ski out. Could easily walk to restaurants, as parking in town is a nightmare. Loved it, would definitely stay there again.
Total Reviews: 6
Breckenridge Visit over MLK Weekend
Rating:
Review Date: 01/22/2015
Peter Gottesman
Other than the heat, it was great. I am glad we brought shampoo. It would not be a bad idea to supply it. The gas fireplace wasn't working but was fixed very quickly (very much appreciated).Wouldstay there again.
Total Reviews: 5
Most spacious room!
Rating:
Review Date: 01/22/2015
Corliss Young
We enjoyed all the room in the house with younger ones in our group could play upstairs in their own area. It's an easy ski out to the lift but harder to ski in to because of so much flat on the road to get there. We had stayed there before and knew the conditions. Also, the micro wave wasn't working any better and the tv upstairs in the MBR had no volume and some of the plug-ins in the BR with the 2 queen beds didn't work. So you might check out your electrical system. But other than that it's a great place to stay!
Total Reviews: 9
Amazing
Rating:
Review Date: 01/20/2015
Musser
Loved it! Great place to stay close to main street we walked everywhere! We are currently looking at staying here again! The condo is great for large groups there was only 4 of us but I could see how we could have had more. It's very roomy and comfortable to stay in. I would recommend to any one looking for a place to rent !
Total Reviews: 5
Four friends ski trip
Rating:
Review Date: 01/20/2015
Richard Dodson
WE have stayed in this condo for two years,it has all we need close to lifts and short walk to town. We been comong to Brec. for maybe 20 years. This may be the best one we have had, great wheather and skiing.
Total Reviews: 1
Ms.
Rating:
Review Date: 01/19/2015
Jeanne Swenson
GREAT CONDO! Beautifully decorated, everything is brand new, very comfortable and stocked well with everything you could need. The views from the balcony/unit are terrific and the location could not be any more convenient with only a short one block walk to main street/restaurants/bars/grocery/lifts; ski rental across the street. Skiing home on Four O'clock run right up to the building is awesome and with the bus right out front of the building, it couldn't be easier to get around.
Total Reviews: 9
Great Location and one of the best we've stayed at in Breck
Rating:
Review Date: 01/13/2015
Steve Huedepohl
Park Avenue Loft 307 is one of the best locations we've stayed at in Breck for several reasons. Number one is location. It's across the street from the base of Peak 9, and only a short walk to Main Street. Ski/Board rental is right there as well, in the same building. We have normally stayed on the north end of town, but this condo is on the south end and even closer to Main Street shops. As anyone knows who has been to Breck, it is the best ski town by far. With 200 shops and a warm, rich culture, it's like walking into a Currier and Ives postcard, especially at night. This condo, along with the hot tub, was great, and has a good view of the town out the back windows. Being on the top floor, there is no noise above you as we have had at some other condos. The elevator and underground parking all worked great. The only complaints we had is that the upstairs bed sags to the middle, and the electronic room keys are easily erased - much easier than normal hotel keys. Maybe because we stayed 6 nights/7 days - not sure. All in all, it was a great trip and we liked this condo. Great Western was great to work with as always.
Total Reviews: 6
Great play to stay
Rating:
Review Date: 01/12/2015
Eric Madden
My wife and I stayed here with our three young kids. It suited our needs perfectly. And it's close to the slopes and downtown. My only criticism would be that the fireplace didn't seem to be working.
Total Reviews: 6
Brian G
Rating:
Review Date: 01/12/2015
Brian
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sawmill Creek. The condo was very nice and had excellent views of the mountains from the balcony. It was great that we could ski down 4 o'clock run to the condo at the end of the day (very convenient). Also, main street is one block away which is very nice for shopping and restaurants. We will definitely stay there again. Also, the staff at Great Western Lodging are very focused on great customer service. I had a lot of questions about the resort and they were always very kind, courteous and helpful. Thanks for a great trip!