Great Western Lodging Reviews

Below you will find all the reviews of all of our professionally managed vacation rentals.  The reviews are sorted by date sent in, with the most recent review listed first. For more reviews of just a particular property, please click on the property name below or select from the View Property drop down box to the left.

Total Reviews: 6
M2301
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/13/2017
Jason
Our stay in Breck was absolutely amazing. We wanted to "live like a local" and we definitely did with our Great Western condo. Great Western was on top of all communication, provided clear check-in/check-out instructions, and the place was within short walking distance to the base of Peak 9. The condo was also within short walking distance to all of the action on Main St. If we visit Breck again, we will stay in the exact same condo!
Total Reviews: 8
One Breckenridge Place 6
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/27/2016
Kurt
Great location. Close to shops and restaurants. Lifts within 200 yards. Nice clean place with parking
Total Reviews: 5
Great Skiing location
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/12/2017
James Caldwell
This was our fourth consecutive winter staying at Riverbend and our second consecutive winter at Unit 102. The accommodations are clean and the location is excellent for skiers. The Snowflake chairlift is directly outbthe rear entrance and Charter Sports Bluesky is adjacent for equipment rental. The staff at GW are excellent. Upon our arrival at Riverbend there was a public notice posted about a shortage of hot water. The staff at GW Lodging proactively contacted me and offered accommodations at another property. I was very impressed by this. I declined because the location is fantastic and convenient. As it turned out the water was not an issue for the four of us staying at Riverbend 102. Great stay and highly recommend for skiers.
Total Reviews: 5
Family Ski Trip
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/12/2017
Hathhorn Family
Perfect location for a ski trip. Everyone could easily return from the slops for lunch and be back out for afternoon skiing. Easy walk to town. Ski school and ski rental were very conveniently located. Condo is a great floor plan with large table that set 10 so we could eat meals together. Good grocery store a short drive away.
Total Reviews: 11
Love Breck!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/13/2017
Evan and Holly Ann
We try to come every winter to ski in Breck. This was our first time staying at Park Avenue Lofts. It was perfect. We went with another couple and had the best time. It was a very close walk to Main Street where all the restaurants, pubs and shops are. We rented our skis downstairs and conveniently walked across the street to the lifts! The place was nice and clean. The downstairs bathroom shower would backup a little (just so maintenance is aware), but was not really a big issue. The place also had a cool view of the slopes from outside the living room window. The garage parking was easy and convenient and the locker room for our skis was perfect! All-in-all it was a perfect place and you can't ever go wrong visiting Breck! Thanks for letting stay at your lovely place!
Total Reviews: 2
Wonderful
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/26/2016
C. P.
We had a wonderful time on our vacation to Breckenridge! This condo was perfect for 2 people b/c it is a studio, and it is a perfect location. Front desk staff was friendly, and check-in/check-out was easy.
Total Reviews: 2
December stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/23/2016
Melissa
Loved our stay! Beautiful condo to rent, and the location was perfect. Would stay here again!
Total Reviews: 11
Great location
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/11/2017
Gary Nakamura
This condo is in a great location and walking distance to everything you might want to experience in Breck including dining, skiing, shopping. It is very clean and the amenities make for a very comfortable stay. Very easy check-in/out process. We'll look forward to staying here again soon.
Total Reviews: 9
Annual Ski Trip
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/11/2017
Zach
Great Western was a fantastic option for our annual ski weekend. The accommodation was clean and cozy. Plenty of space for guests to relax and an easy downhill walk to Main street for those who are interested in bars, restaurants, and shops. Getting to the peaks is a breeze with a convenient pickup just steps from the front door. Thank you for providing such a comfortable place to enjoy Breckenridge from.
Fun Vacation
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/02/2017
Bernice Scott Moore
This lodge was a great location within walking distance of downtown area and very close to slopes! Very clean and appliances were nice and updated. Customer Service when we checked in was very welcoming and full of information and very helpful. Overall we were very satisfied with our whole trip and we thank you for making our stay most memorable.
Total Reviews: 5
#403 Mountainwood
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/10/2017
Sue Gill
Perfect location for slopes and downtown. Comfortable beds and sofa. Well equipped kitchen. Loved the storage for skis. Blinds and heater vents do need dusting.
Manager Response:
Dear Sue:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Mountainwood #403! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with our housekeeping department in regards to the blinds and heater vents – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 8
Awesome Condo
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/09/2017
Steve and Julie Grubbs
This is a beautiful condo! It had everything we needed! We have stayed in many condos in Breckenridge and this has been the best one yet! We will definitely return to this unit. I felt space was perfect for everyone (we had two adults and three young adults with us). The sitting/reading are was picturesque. The kitchen was equipped with everything needed and very large in size. We also felt the location to be great! We walked to dinner each night. Would highly recommend this unit!
Total Reviews: 10
Awesome
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/12/2017
Sally Bae
Awesome location for ski in and ski out to Breck. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the common areas were perfect for our group of 6.
Total Reviews: 8
Awesome
Rating:
Review Date: 01/16/2017
Brandon Summerville
Great location for access to the mountain.
Total Reviews: 12
Sawmill Creek 405
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/09/2017
Meri Fite
We have stayed at Sawmill Creek before, and this condo was the nicest. Location is perfect, value is good, condo is well stocked with necessities. I agree with another review that the couches are uncomfortable. We also had two cars and really could have used another parking spot. The garages were only half full the whole time we were there, but we couldn't secure a second spot. Everything else is so convenient, it was a hassle to not have the second car on site. But, if we return to Breck, we will stay with you again.
Manager Response:
Dear Meri:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Sawmill Creek #405! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with the homeowner in regards to the uncomfortable couches – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 5
January Stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/01/2017
Gregorio Merino
Comfortable accommodations, excellent location, walking distance to lifts and town. They don´t provide cleaning service and the cover of the Jacuzzi could not be removed because they had other furniture in a very small terrace where it was placed. Otherwise, it was very good.
Manager Response:
Dear Gregorio:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Corral 209W! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with Operations Department regarding the cover of the Jacuzzi not being able to be opened – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 5
Repeat visitor
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/06/2017
Matt Tietz
Have stayed at this location twice now. A true Ski in/out and the most reasonably priced spot I can find. Very nice condo with everything you need. Great view of the Snowflake lift. Very clean unit and spacious. I'm pretty picky and there isn't anything I would want changed. The hot water heater broke down in the complex, so we were without hot water for several hours, but they communicated things properly and as a home owner...sh*t happens. I will stay here again.
Total Reviews: 8
Great Condo !!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/04/2017
Phillips / Hodges
Great condo! Amazing view. Great location. Very comfortable bedding. Well stocked kitchen. In unit washer/dryer a real convenience. will definitely return !!
Total Reviews: 4
Great Trip
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/03/2017
Chris Jackson
We had a great stay at Tyra 900. The condo is in great condition and is ideally located for skiing. 4 o'clock run is rlocated right out the back door. you can ski within ~200 ft of the snowflake lift. Also, the condo is only about 1.5 miles from town. We had a minor issue with the heater in the twin bed room which was promptly resolved by the maintenance group. Highly recommend for family's looking for a place that allows for home cooked meals and easy ski in ski out.
Total Reviews: 11
Park Avenue
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/16/2016
Brian Pendleton
The condo met our expectations with a good location very close to main street restaurants, shops, and interesting things to see. It was also a close walk to the Quicksilver (really "Slowsilver" lift). Since this condo is two levels, it's kind of a pain going up and down the steep staircase to upper loft bedroom after a long day of skiing. Both bedrooms are small with queen bedding, but the bathrooms are double sinks and really don't need the huge soaking tub, since hot tub is out on the deck. Kitchen is super small, but well-equipped. Not enough good wine glasses or bowls for breakfast cereal and frying pans were not in good shape. We wanted to grill steaks, but couldn't figure out where the grill was, so skipped it. We had to call to get both of our humidifiers replaced, since they didn't work (calcium build up on the screens). They were promptly replaced with new ones. The condo was pretty quiet; not many people in this part of the building. We looked out at the "Dredge Restaurant" which wasn't the greatest view. Will ask for view of the slopes next time we come out. Shortcomings: - no heated ski storage; had to bring boots upstairs and put skis in locked ski closet - wine glasses were not nice at all - not enough bowls for soups/cereal (had to run dishwasher every day and we were only 3 people!)
Manager Response:
Dear :

Thank you for your review of your stay in Park Avenue Lofts #308! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with our operations and housekeeping department in regards to the bowls and glasses - thanks for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 2
Tamarisk 103
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/10/2016
Lauren Findley
Myself and four others visited Breckenridge in December of 2016. Breckenridge was so much fun and our stay at Tamarisk certainly allowed us to enjoy the city like true locals. We could certainly tell the unit was recently renovated to exceptional quality. The living and kitchen area was very nice-the fireplace made it extra cozy. The couch was a fold out and was used by one of the guys. The bathrooms were extremely nice! My favorite feature was the heat lamp for getting in and out of the shower. After a long day of skiing, it was amazing. The beds in the bedrooms were very comfortable and there was plenty of space for our things. The unit is on the first floor and had a small patio. We enjoyed opening the shades and watching the snow fall. One of the most useful features in the unit was the foyer. There was an open ski closet, shoe storage, jacket hooks, and extra cubby storage. It was nice to be able to put all of our gear there to not have to drag snow into the unit. The unit's location was also great. Although it's not incredibly close to the slopes, we could still walk. Granted, the walk seemed worse leaving the slopes because we were tired, but it was doable. We also walked to town almost every time we got out. There were a few times when we took advantage of the free transit system, which had a stop that was right beside the complex. We did uber once but the rates were so high that I would not recommend it. The only negatives of the unit that we noticed is that there is not air conditioning and no laundry in the unit. There were a few times that it got a little too warm and we had to open windows. The laundry was not a big deal because the community machines were right underneath us in the basement. It was $1.75 per load so bring plenty of quarters! Overall, it was a very nice unit and I would certainly stay there again! We also used Great Western Lodging and they were very helpful!
Total Reviews: 9
Great experience
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/05/2017
Tyler Warner
The property was fabulous and plenty big. Overall great experience.
Total Reviews: 5
Great location
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/05/2017
Steve Dempsey
Great location. Very close to lift on peak 9. Easy walk to restaurants on main street.
Total Reviews: 4
Location, Location, Location!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/02/2017
Tony Brown
Outstanding for two people. I would recommend looking for a larger condo if more than that. Peyton has always done a great job of arranging great accommodations for me and my friends. Riverbend met those expectations once again. The Snowflake lift is literally right outside of the door! Equipment rental and storage as well. Another fantastic Breck trip and that all starts with convenient access to what you came for in the first place......
Total Reviews: 5
Awesome Condo
Rating:
Check-In Date: 01/02/2017
Stan Nauman
Highly recommend this condo for your Breck stay. Walking distance to downtown. Ski right to the condo at the end of the day or for a lunch break. Bus stop to get to the slopes is right there. Recommend colorado ski and snowboard for your rental needs. Best prices and friendly staff
Total Reviews: 7
Great Stay!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/23/2016
Danielle Parsons
Very comfortable stay. The condo had everything we needed (even a crockpot !) and was extremely convenient to the slopes and Main Street. Staff was friendly and helpful. We'd definitely stay here again.
Total Reviews: 4
2016 winter vacation
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/29/2016
Kay N
This is a great condo with space galore and very convenient to grocery store, gondola, and easy walk downtown to all the cute little shops. It is a ski in condo which was nice for all the skiers in our group and there is Christy Sports right across the street to rent your ski equipment. I liked that it was on the 4th floor so you didn't hear any noise above you and that it had an elevator for easy access. Views of the mountains from this condo were spectacular. 2 hot tubs were nice and never seemed busy even over the New Years holiday. Fireworks and light parade very easily visible out the windows and the 3 decks were nice. Easy to get to condo as you come into town and don't have to go through the busy main street. Would definitely come back here again and would recommend this condo to anyone with a big group. Can accommodate 12 easily with room to spare. Never felt crowded. We loved our Breckenridge vacation!
Total Reviews: 5
Sawmill Creek Condo
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/30/2016
Maria Michaelis
This condo was perfect for our ski trip! It was modern and clean. It had a great view (except of the New Year's Eve fireworks :-), but it was close to the gondola and to main street.
Total Reviews: 4
Perfect Family/Group Ski Rental
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/15/2016
Randi Forrest
This condo was absolutely PERFECT!!! The pictures of the condo on Air BNB/Great Western Lodge matched to a T. It offers access to all of Breckenridge and stunning views from condo #401. The condo was in walking distance to all bars, eateries, shopping, free shuttles and ski lifts. The pool table within the condo was an awesome little perk for the family to hangout and play on the cold windy nights after being on the slopes all day. We are already planning our next years Christmas trip! I would highly recommend this rental to any and all!
Total Reviews: 8
One Breckenridge #6
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/27/2016
RN
Loved the hot tub, great location walking distance to everything. Highly recommend staying at this townhome, or at One Breckenridge.
Total Reviews: 4
Wonderful
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/18/2016
K. D.
We loved this condo! Very well decorated, and a great layout. Loved the Master bedroom. Had great views and really enjoyed the accommodations. Couldn't be happier with our stay.
Total Reviews: 3
Park Avenue Lofts #210
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/19/2016
Family who loves Breck!
We liked our stay at Park Avenue Lofts because of the wonderful location! Was nice not to have to drive to dinner, since we were so close to downtown. Enjoyed the hot tub and amenities. Some of the furnishing/bedspreads/TVs are outdated - would be nice if these were updated. Other than that we loved our stay!
Total Reviews: 11
Great winter experience
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/24/2016
Alex
The condo fully met our expectations. Great location - very close to the lifts, ski school, ski rentals, Main street with bars, shops and restaurants. Located on two levels, the condo was comfortable for 2 families - 4 adults and 2 kids. Spacious bathrooms, well equipped kitchen, nice private jacuzzi. Quiet - faces the backside, not the main road. A few minor drawbacks: - the property lacks heated ski storage so you need to bring ski boots home and leave the skis either on the garage level or valet check them in the rental shop located in the same building (not too cumbersome, but you may want to leave tips to the rental shop staff) - slow internet (good for surfing, not media content) - wine glasses could be better
Manager Response:
Dear Alex:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Park Avenue Lofts #308! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

We will be sure to look into the internet being slow, as well as discuss different wine glasses with the homeowner – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 6
Great Stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/14/2016
Lynn
I was recently there with two other couples and we had a great experience. The condo was extremely clean, well furnished, and exactly as my agent described to me. The three queen beds worked very well for our group of 3 couples. The check-in process was smooth and their new mobile app was extremely helpful with info about town. And to top it off, it snowed every day we were there!
Total Reviews: 3
Breckenridge Stay
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/17/2016
Don
This is a great property. My family and I had a nice time in this 3 bedroom condo. There was a lot of snow while we were there, so we loved sitting by the fireplace in the mornings looking out over the beautiful snow-covered trees. The heated garage was appreciated, and the WiFi was good. We also loved the excellent location at the base of the Snowflake lift. Tip: when skiing back down to Riverbend, do not use the flat Snowflake ski run, but instead come down Four O’Clock run, make a right off of the trial and then just cross Four O’Clock road and the condo is right there.
Total Reviews: 6
RIverbend 216
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/16/2016
Ski Family
This Riverbend unit was a perfect fit for our family of 7. Walking just steps to the Snowflake lift allowed some of our group to come back each day for a quick lunch. Additionally, the free town buses stop just 75yds away, so hopping into town was very convenient. The kitchen is well-stocked and the Great Western front desk people were very helpful with town recommendations.
Total Reviews: 5
We love Breckenridge
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/17/2016
John and Family
Spacious floorplan, great for ski-in/ski-out. A little further from town that we would like, but we knew that before we rented. When we arrived to the house, it was very clean. The private hot tub was really nice to relax in after skiing. Hope we can stay here again.
Total Reviews: 6
Luxury
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/19/2016
Ski Family
This truly was a luxurious house to stay in during our trip to Breckenridge. We loved the location, and loved sitting by the fire and sitting in the hot tub post skiing! We felt like we had plenty of room. Loved the views!
Total Reviews: 3
Amazing!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/25/2016
Jen F.
We had a wonderful time in Breckenridge over the holidays and really enjoyed this condo. Sawmill Creek is a great location, close to downtown to find places to eat, and also nice that it is ski in. The only downside to staying here is the hot tub is not outdoor - but the good outweighs the bad and we would definitely enjoy staying here again!
Total Reviews: 5
Sawmill Creek
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/20/2016
D.
Awesome location, really nicely condo - seems to be recently remolded which was great. Lots of room for a 2 bedroom, and we loved the views from the deck. I would highly recommend staying here, especially in the winter.
Total Reviews: 3
Snowy Ridge
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/17/2016
J.M.
Beautiful home with a lot of room! Had a great stay - enjoyed the private hot tub, and really liked the location. The kitchen was stocked with the everything we needed, and Great Western Lodging was helpful at check-in and out. Hope we get to stay here again during our next Breckenridge vacation.
Total Reviews: 5
Stunning home!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/15/2016
Stayce
This house was absolutely beautiful and perfect for our trip! Very nice to be in walking distance of the lift. Enjoyed the hot tub. Had a really nice time and hope to stay here whenever we visit Breckenridge again!
Total Reviews: 9
Perfect
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/29/2016
Hays
What a wonderful unit this is! They had everything we needed to have a perfect time there! We loved walking to the ski lift and to all the restaurants and shopping. We will stay in this unit again!
Total Reviews: 2
Great Experience
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/30/2016
Lauren Brito
Overall we had a great experience at this house! It was beautiful and felt very comfortable for our size (7 people). We all loved the hot tub! The kitchen was a little tight. We would definitely recommend to others and stay again.
Total Reviews: 6
Christmas vacation
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/24/2016
Landau
We loved the location of Sawmill Creek condos and Great Western Lodging does a great job of managing the property. It's a quick 2 block walk to Main Street, with great restaurants, bars, shops and the local market and the ski-in amenity is fabulous. What I didn't realize when booking this condo, is that the gondola only takes you to the base of peak 7 or 8...not to the top of the mountain! Guess that's a first-timer to Breckenridge oversite! The condo itself has an updated kitchen and bathroom, but the furnishings are completely outdated. The bedcovers/linens are super worn and the furniture is "meh." Overall, it was a pleasant stay, but glad that we were out on the slopes for the majority of time!
Manager Response:
Hello:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Sawmill Creek #212! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with Housekeeping Department regarding the bed covers and linens - thank you for noting!
Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 3
Amazing
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/17/2016
Kathy
Absolutely loved our stay! This was such a great cozy place for our ski trip. We also really liked the location, very convenient with the lift right there. The kitchen was well stocked, and Great Western Lodging was great with check-in and out. The outdoor hot tub was so nice after skiing. Would recommend anyone to stay here!
Total Reviews: 6
One of the Best in Breck!
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/26/2016
Ann
This is one of the best condos that we have ever stayed in at Breckenridge! We have stayed in several Saddlewood condos as well as other locations and our family loved this condo! The layout is fantastic and we especially loved the downstairs room right off the Snowflake trail that had ski racks, coat hooks, and a place for your ski boots! We are all about the skiing at Breck so we ski from early to late and appreciate the true ski in/ski out location and the fact that we could come back for lunch and head right out again! We loved the homey touches of the books and games and made use of both! We hope to be back next year, truly our favorite condo!
Total Reviews: 6
Ski in/out
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/22/2016
Bradley Kangas
Great place to stay, short walk to Snowflake lift and Charter Sports for gear. It does sleep 9 as advertised! Kitchen is a bit small, but very functional. Hot tub is big and easy to operate. The outside grills were new and worked well. Heated parking and gear storage was good, warning only one vehicle per unit. Great Western checked us in early, and very quickly replaced a broken humidifier and gave us extra towels within about 30 minutes of asking for them. I highly recommend the property and GWL.
Total Reviews: 5
Cozy unit with Nice Kitchen...
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/23/2016
Shea Brewer
The actual unit was cozy. The owners had many dishes, pots, pans, utensils, games, books. The kitchen was nicer than the bigger unit we stayed in earlier that week. The unit was close to the skiing. The laundry is on same floor so easy to get to without having to go outside. The hot tub area is small - two hot tubs one . I did suggest to the management company that they replace the sofa bed mattress cover that was torn, and it was time to dry clean the comforter. There is only one closet but they have hooks to hang coats etc...It is carpeted so you will have to make sure to take off boots at door as not to bring in snow mess. All condos that I could see face a hallway so you do not have to go outside to get to your condo. The beds in this unit were comfortable both in main room and sofa bed. This was appreciated as our previous bigger condo was very uncomfortable. If I were going to make a suggestion to the owners, I would put a faux stone or something to update the fireplace surround- the wall-paper around the fireplace dated the place a bit. For the price, location, comfort of bed and what was offered in kitchen etc...I would recommend.
Manager Response:
Dear Shea:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Trails End #211! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

We have replaced the sofa bed mattress cover and we washed the comforter. And I have shared your comments with the homeowners. Thanks for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Total Reviews: 3
Great trip
Rating:
Check-In Date: 12/17/2016
Donna
We loved the location - quick access to skiing and not far from town. The only thing I recommend for this condo is to update the old decor and maybe get new furniture. Other than that, this was a great place to stay.
2014 Great Western Lodging   (888) 453-1001   322 N. Main St. POB 3355   Breckenridge, CO 80424

Designed by Smithwood Drive, Developed by Blizzard Internet Marketing