You are here

Corral 205S

2 BR
2 BA
Sleeps 8
Sleeps Separately: 5

Search Availability

Description


Beautiful views and simple wildlife decor make this a particularly cozy 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo. Located at the south end of Main Street and within walking distance of the base of Peak 9, this Breckenridge condo is located on the free shuttle route. For your convenience, all of our Corral condos include access to our on-site operations office for 24/7 maintenance questions and needs, supplies such as towels, or any other needs during your stay!
All guests can enjoy the very large, 14 person, outdoor hot tub on site, fitness room, steam sauna, game room with pool table, foosball, air hockey, 55' TV, computer & printer, and lounge area.

Master bedroom: King Bed

Second bedroom: Queen Bed and Twin Bunk Bed

Living area: Queen sleeper


*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning

Breckenridge Business License NO. 26582

Amenities

Amenities

  • Ski Lockers
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Distance to Main St.: 2 Blocks
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Private Washer/Dryer
  • Outdoor Parking
  • Fitness Area
  • Elevator Access
  • Ski Area View
  • WiFi
  • Humidifiers

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Leave Review

Corral Condo 205S

Isabelle Burns
Sunday, July 2, 2017
3
Rating: 
5

The condo was very nice- great location- short walk to town. It was nice and airy with lots of windows and a small balcony. We had access to the hot tub just below and a great game room and gym in building across the street. We had one glitch with the jacuzzi tub in the master. Great Western lodging is great to deal with- they are very accomodating and professional! Overall a great experience!

Great location and would stay here again!

Gail
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
3
Rating: 
5

We loved this location and the condo! No idea if this is an ideal location for winter ski but for summer it is perfect! We walked to town for shopping and eating which is perfect if you don't want to drink and drive and want the exercise. Two moms and 4 teens stayed here. It was perfect for us. The master shower is not the best to get in and out of if you aren't well balanced but otherwise everything was clean and perfect. We asked for extra towels and were given what we needed no charge. Would stay here again for sure.

Review of Corral 205S

Erica Baccus
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
6
Rating: 
3

We stayed at this unit for the second year in a row with my husband, son, his wife and 2 grandsons. While we love the location and service of Great Western Lodging, we were not happy with a few major items of the specific unit. The furniture is really uncomfortable. All 4 of the adults complained there is not a single comfortable chair (sofa) to sit on. When you get home from an active ski day, you really want to sit comfortably. In addition, the internet is very weak. It does not work if several people are using it at once and you cannot stream consistently. Also, the keys do not work well. Other than that the unit is fine, but those are important factors to us.

Manager Response: 
Dear Erica:

Thank you for your review of The Corral #205S! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest's are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I will share this with the owner to let them know about the furniture being so uncomfortable, as well as the Operations Department to check out the wireless internet and keys to the unit - thank you for noting!

UPDATE: Good news! The owner just informed us that they have contacted a local interior design company to completely update their furnishings in the living room and replace the carpet in the unit! Very exciting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com

AMAZING CONDO!

Wendy Thompson
Thursday, December 3, 2015
3
Rating: 
5

We found this deal on Living Social at an AWESOME price! This property exceeding every expectation completely! It was such a short walk to the slopes AND to main street. We didn't want to leave! Had absolutely no issues at all! The only slight complaint (which isn't even worth mentioning) but the keys are tricky and take some effort to open the front door - just know that and be aware to take a few extra seconds! Would love to come stay here again!

Nice Time

Fred Lundstrom
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6
Rating: 
5

The condo was very nice, had everything we needed and is close enough to walk to just about everything in town. Check in and check out was very simple. We had a number of rooms for a family reunion, and every one of them was also very nice. Everyone had a great time in Breckenridge, as we shopped, dined, paddle boarded, golfed, did a bike tour, rafting, and activities for the little ones at the end of the gondola ski area. One recommendation for 205S would be to work out more power receptacles to the TV, router, etc., as the Wi-Fi was not active as it was not plugged in. Not a big deal for someone used to setting things up, but could be confusing and cause a call for someone trying to get Wi-Fi who would not know where to look. And as stated by previous reviews, the keys are not cut very well and it takes a while to finesse them to work.

Review of Corral 205S

Dan D
Monday, June 15, 2015
4
Rating: 
3

I will start by saying this was our first time in Breckenridge. The condo is very nice. Great amenities and everything you need. You can walk easily to town. The town was great. However there are maintenance problems that need to be addressed. Upon arrival we were met by maintenance to see if new keys worked. After a few turns the keys worked. The maintenance man said he could make new keys if we wanted to wait. We wanted to go eat so I said we would try the keys. The next day we could not get the keys to work. New keys were made which were better. The condo was very hot (80 degrees) when we got there. I called the office and was told there was no central air but they would send maintenance over. We have been to Colorado 5 times at this time of year. I know most condos and homes don't have central air. They knew we were checking in. Someone should have opened the windows before we got there to help cool. It did not cool off until the next day. The first night some heavy snow shoes which were screwed into the sheetrock came out and crashed onto the floor. The crash definitely got our heart rate up. The second day the windows would not lock. Maintenance came again and hung the snow shoes into a stud. He left a note saying he could not do anything about the windows, that because there is so much moisture in the air that most windows warp. We could not lock the master bedroom or dining room windows. Next the patio door lock wouldn't work. Maintenance fixed this. The towel holder in the second bathroom also was not screwed into the frame and fell off. The second bathroom shower door hangs from the top track. There is no bottom track. The maintenance man seemed to do his best and was helpful. The condo was beautiful. The maintenance things need to be taken care of before someone stays there.

Manager Response: 
Dear Dan,

Thank you for the review of your stay in Corral 205S. I'm sorry to hear of the issues you were having during your stay. Our Operations team has addressed all of the problems. Due to interior condensation on the windows and many guests often running the humidifiers, the window frames have warped so they are very difficult to lock. We have since locked the windows.

Please contact us directly at 970.453.1009 with any questions or concerns when planning your next stay in Breck. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Josh Whitson
Marketing Coordinator
Great Western Lodging

Wonderful Condo & Amenities

Micah P
Friday, February 20, 2015
2
Rating: 
5

Went to Breckenridge for a weekend away with friends. It snowed a bunch but it didn't stop us from having a great time in town & walking to where we wanted to go. The condo is very close to Main Street and a quick walk.

The condo has everything you would need (including all cooking needs, linens, & more!) and is very clean and comfortable! The furniture is very comfy and the rooms are quiet. I look forward to our next visit and would stay here again and again! It feels just like home!

Breck Trip in Feb

Ryan and Amy Stewart
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
4
Rating: 
5

This was not our first stay at the Corral, and suite 205s. It is a lovely suite with great amenities. The suite is spacious, laid out well. The location is excellent. Quick walk to the slopes, and quick walk to town. The men headed out early to get some skiing in. The wives met us on Friday. The skiing was epic. Snowed perfectly on Friday and Saturday. The time spent with the spouses made the weekend perfect. We were able to cook dinner in, and play games on Saturday. We did this after soaking in the hot tub. It was a great weekend. Breckenridge is a special place. Having a safe and comfortable place to call home for the stay makes it even better. Thank you again from the Stewarts.