park-avenue-lofts-203 Park Avenue Lofts 203

Park Avenue Lofts 203 - 1bd/1ba - Breckenridge condominium rentals

Park Avenue Lofts 203
<
>

Park Avenue Lofts 203 - 1bd/1ba - Breckenridge condominium rentals

 

 

This deluxe one bedroom condo has it all! Just 1/2 block from Main Street and 150 yards from the base of Peak 9, this location is perfect. This property is located just down the street from the Riverwalk Center, providing an easy walk to town, or to the ski slopes. This Breckenridge condo has a gas fireplace, washer/dryer, top-of-the-line stainless steel kitchen appliances, ceiling fans, and one underground parking space. Guests also enjoy the great views of Horseshoe Bowl and the rest of Breckenridge Ski Area. The complex has one outdoor hot tub, a fitness room, and conference facilities.

Master bedroom: Queen

Living area: Queen sleeper

 

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning 

  Starting from
09/01 - 10/31, 2014 $167
11/01 - 11/25, 2014 $299
11/26 - 11/30, 2014 $214
12/01 - 12/11, 2014 $214
12/12 - 12/18, 2014 $302
12/19 - 01/03, 2015 $507
01/04 - 01/10, 2015 $291
01/11 - 02/11, 2015 $291
02/12 - 02/21, 2015 $329
02/22 - 03/05, 2015 $302
03/06 - 04/04, 2015 $329
04/05 - 04/30, 2015 $214
05/01 - 10/31, 2015 $167
  • 1 Bedroom
    1 Bath
    # of Levels: One Level Floorplan
    Bedding 1: Queen Bed
    Condo
    Deck: Private Balcony
    Dishwasher: One Dishwasher
    Elevator: Elevator Access
    Exercise Room: On Property
    Fireplace: Gas Fireplace
    Floor in Building: Second Floor Unit
    Hot Tub Access: Outdoor On-Site
    Hot Tub: Access to Hot Tubs
  • Internet: Free Wireless
    Laundry: Private Washer/Dryer
    Living Room Bedding: Queen Sleeper Sofa
    Living Room TV: Tube TV
    Master Bedroom TV: Tube TV in Master Bd
    Parking: Garage Parking
    Peak 9
    Rating: Gold - A Rated Units
    Skiing: Walk to Lift
    Sleeps: 4
    Town Access: 1/2 Block
    View from Deck: Ski Area View
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

6 6

Overall Rating:

3.1667 3.1667
Park avenue 203
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 03/09/2014
Jim and Myrna
Great location. Convenient to town, shopping, dining. Well equipped kitchen with stainless appliances. Tv in living area is small and located too high for comfortable viewing. Need newer large screen TV. Single sleeper sofa is only lounging furniture. Need more comfortable seating. Complex is generally hot and the only way to cool down the unit is to open balcony door or sleep with bedroom window open.
Manager Response: 03/27/2014
Dear Jim and Myrna:

Thank you for your review of Park Avenue Lofts #203! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with the owner concerning the need for a newer flat screen television in the living room, as well as additional seating - thank you for noting! Maintenance has also been notified concerning the heat and is going to check the heating elements to make sure all is in working order.

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Wonder bread
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 12/20/2013
Bend oregon
Underwhelming room. Example, television is a 15 year ok'd tube miniature screen. This lack of 'small touch' focus exemplifies that this is just a box to sleep in. Location is good, room is wonder bread.
Manager Response: 12/26/2013
Dear Bend Oregon:

Thank you for your review of Park Avenue Lofts #203! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared this review with the owner know about the need for updates to the unit, especially the need for a flat screen television in the living room – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Very nice ski resort condo
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/26/2013
visitor
The condo itself was very nice and we were comfortable for the most part. A few negatives like the bed wasn't the most comfortable, since there was no a/C (we were there in July) the windows had to be open, but since the condo is on a busy street there was lots of noise. I don't think this would be a problem in the winter with the windows closed and the heat on. Overall the place was clean, comfortable, and well equipped. A couple of the windows wouldn't open, but when we mentioned this to management, the windows were fixed within the hour. Very good service.
Manager Response: 07/29/2013
Dear Visitor -

Thank you for your review of Park Avenue Lofts #203! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I will let the homeowner know about the mattress on the bed and good to hear about the quick fix of the windows. We always hope that the provided fans help with the street noise, but it sounds like that was not the case. Thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Extremely hot, noisy, and dirty
Rating:
1 1 5
Review Date: 07/10/2013
LT
We stayed in Unit 203 in July. You cannot control the heat (yes, heat is on, even in July) in the unit. Even with the windows and patio door open and the temperature outside at night in the 40s, our unit was a steady 80+ degrees. Speaking of windows, several of the unit's crank arms on the wondows are broken so you cannot open several of the windows. We had to leave the patio door open to get adequate airflow which is unsafe and obviously has no screen. The floors were filthy! Stained grout between the tiles, stains on the tiles indicating the floor had not been mopped, and the carpet was Flithy and stained! Beware of the location of this unit, which basically faces a large busy parking lot and is adjacent to a busy raod and bus station - very noisy, almost all night long. The TV is an old, miniscule 19 inch version, located about 6-7 feet up of the floor in a recessed opening. It was extremely difficult to watch. and you had to crane your neck. There is only 1 frying pan in the unit, so difficult to cook a true meal. I would not recommend this unit, nor would I even stay here again. Way overpriced!!! Look elsewhere! p.s. I tried to load more photos of dirty floors, etc but website indicated upload error!
Manager Response: 07/15/2013
Dear LT -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with our operations staff concerning the heat issues, as sometimes the valves get stuck, so they are going to double check that all is working properly. The good news is that all the window cranks were replaced last week! So the windows are now all set.

Housekeeping will be doing a thorough clean of the carpets and tile, as well as will be making sure that the kitchen is fully stocked with pots and pans – thank you for noting!

Lastly, the homeowner of the unit has been advised about the need to upgrade their television. This is definitely an item our Homeowner Relations department is working closely with all our owners on.

Your review of your stay in Park Avenue Lofts #203 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Beautiful view! But could have been better.
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 03/27/2013
bkreger
When checking into the condos on Park avenue, we drove for 20 minutes trying to find the location of the condos. There are no signs where they are located and when we did find them we were unable to get in. You need to go to the main office a 1/2 mile away to check in. This was information never given to me. In fact, I did get a confirmation email and they did tell me I never needed to call them and everything was ready for us. The young employees at the main office were not helpful or very understanding. The condo was nice and had a wonderful view of the mountains. The bedroom was extremely small. The kitchen was nice and the living room was comfortable but had a very small television, smaller than what was in the bedroom. The heating was horrible, it was so hot we were sweating. After calling about it, we were told the heating is set for the entire building and we could not change it. We slept with the fans on and the windows open in 0-20 degree weather. The underground parking was really nice. These condos are very close to ski lifts, shopping, and restaurants. We had a nice 4 night stay but I believe it could have been far better for the money we paid.
Manager Response: 04/01/2013
Dear Bkreger -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

That is very strange that the confirmation e-mail you received from our office did not include the check-in directions to our office on Main Street, I will follow up with our reservations department as all confirmation e-mails should include an attachment with the check-in directions. I will also talk to the front desk, as they should always be helpful to every one of our guests and assist in any way possible.

I will also let the owner know about the need for a larger television in the living room and will have maintenance check on the heat in the unit, as it should not be that hot in the units. The in-floor radiant heating does take a long time, an hour per degree, to decrease in temperature, but not that long.

Your review of your stay in Park Avenue Lofts #203 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
It was a relaxing environment, casual and convenient.
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 12/13/2012
Betty
It was so close to Main Street and the restaurants. We were able to walk everywhere. The condo was comfortable and relaxing, not too stuffy. And very quiet.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!