riverbend-lodge-307 Riverbend Lodge 307

Riverbend Lodge 307 - 3bd+alcove/3ba - Breckenridge CO Vacation Rental Condos

Overall Rating:

Riverbend Lodge 307 living area
<
>

Riverbend Lodge 307 - 3bd+alcove/3ba - Breckenridge CO Vacation Rental Condos

 

Come and experience our large three bedroom plus alcove penthouse at Riverbend Lodge that is perfect for larger families. This deluxe property, steps from the Snowflake lift & three blocks to historic Main Street, is our only three bedroom plus alcove in the building with both vaulted ceilings and it's own private elevator. This third floor penthouse boasts a full size kitchen with a 10 person dining table that opens up to the living area. The private balcony provides great views of the snowflake lift and of the ski area as well.  After a day on the slopes or trails relax in the indoor/outdoor hot tubs, steam room and sauna on site. Complimentary Wi-Fi, a fitness room, shared gas grills and laundry access are also included with your stay at Riverbend Lodge.

Master bedroom: King

Second bedroom: Queen

Third bedroom: 2 Twins

Alcove: 2 Twin Bunks


*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning 

  • 3 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Condo
    Deck: Private Balcony
    Dishwasher: One Dishwasher
    Elevator: Private Elevator
    Exercise Room: On Property
    Fireplace: Gas Fireplace
    Grill/BBQ: On-Site Grill
    Hot Tub Access: Out & Indoor On-Site
    Hot Tub: Access to Hot Tubs
  • Internet: Free Wireless
    Laundry: Private Washer/Dryer
    Parking: Garage Parking
    Rating: Gold - A Rated Units
    Sauna: On Site at Property
    Skiing: Ski-in / Ski-out
    Sleeps: 10
    Snowflake Neighbor
    Steam Room: On Site at Property
    View from Deck: Woods View
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Rating is required
Review is required
Would you recommend this vacation rental to a friend?  Yes   No 

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

8 8

Overall Rating:

4.25 4.25
Riverbend Lodge 301
Rating:
1 4 5
Check-In Date: 03/01/2017
Michelle Walther
Riverbend Lodge is excellently placed right next to the Snowflake lift and Blue Sky Rentals for equipment. The heated garage is a very valuable perk. We truly enjoyed unit #307 several years ago and were very happy when it was available for us again. It is getting a little worn looking tho and the kitchen supplies could stand to be replaced. Most of the cooking wear has lost its non-stick surfaces. Several times a day we had to open the windows in the living area as the temps would creep up to 80 degrees or more if we didn't, and this was at the first of March. Conversely the folks sleeping on the bunks in the alcove complained about it being too warm to sleep at night while the people in the rooms across the hall were cold. Perhaps they could put a ceiling fan in the alcove to alleviate the heat issue. With all that said - we look forward to renting this unit again next year. We usually rent more than one unit at a time but gather in this unit for shared meals and there are usually plenty of plates and bowls to feed everyone.
Riverbend #307
Rating:
1 4 5
Check-In Date: 02/24/2017
Janice Little
We chose this location two years in a row. The unit, with private elevator, 2 garage parking spots, and short walk to lift is perfect for our large group which includes 3 children. The condo is plenty spacious for 10 people and the kids enjoy waiving to skiers from the balcony! Only complaint is the $10 charge for one lost key card (out of 8). Hard to believe it was necessary to charge that much for what is essentially a plastic hotel card key.
Manager Response:
Dear Janice:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Riverbend #307! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with management, and we are happy to let you know that we did reimburse you for the lost key card charge. We apologize that this charge was processed to begin with.
Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com
Joey
Rating:
1 4 5
Check-In Date: 07/09/2016
This was great place to stay for the week with my family. We also rented a 1 bedroom suite in the same complex for other extended family. We had a problem with the top rail on the bunk bed being loose, and the manager sent someone out the very next day to tighten it up. The place was very roomy and fit our needs well. The unit is a little outdated but it didn't affect the quality of our stay at all. The large balcony and the unit's own elevator were added features that make this condominium a great place to stay. I would highly recommend it.
Riverbend #307
Rating:
1 4 5
Check-In Date: 03/13/2016
Tutt
Great location - small amount of walking to and from condo for skiing - I wouldn't call this unit ski in /ski out compared to other locations advertising the same accommodations that we have stayed in the past - condo itself was great lots of room for family - loved the large table and open living room
Thanksgiving 2015
Rating:
1 5 5
Check-In Date: 11/21/2015
Kathryn C
This unit is perfect for larger families and those with kids. We had 6 adults and 3 kids in our party and plenty of room for all. The kitchen was well stocked for all our cooking needs including a large Thanksgiving feast. The hot tub in the master was great for soaking tired bodies and we did use the complex spa (hot tubs) to great satisfaction too. We left a list of very minor issues about the unit (DVD player not working, face plate loose on fireplace and flickering light in kitchen). The pictures shown are accurate. The heated garage and private elevator for this unit were nice additions to our stay and made things super easy when dealing with our ski equipment. I would stay here again next time if we had another large group with us. The view overlooking Snowflake chair lift was nice as well as seeing the moose in the mornings. All these made for a cozy, warm, and enjoyable stay.
Manager Response:
Dear Kathryn,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We love to hear our guest enjoyed their stay and you got to see some of the beautiful wildlife here in Breckenridge first hand, how cool!

We hope to see you back again soon!

Josh Whitson
Marketing Coordinator
Great Western Lodging
Great Stay!
Rating:
1 5 5
Check-In Date: 07/18/2015
Kelli West
We had a great stay at Riverbend #307. Some very minor issues with the windows (screens bent, a couple of handles would come off when opening/closing) but nothing to even call about. The view was great, short walk to town (it is uphill coming back so a little harder, but doable) and we were very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. Condo looks just like the pictures. Very nice stay!!
Worth the Money
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/02/2014
Jayne E
The penthouse was extremely nice, included a parking space in a heated garage and private elevator added a nice touch. Heated floors and spacious living area was greatly appreciated after a long day on the slopes. Situated perfectly to walk right out the door to the lift and an easy ski-in; provided you take the route to the left and not follow snowflake back down. The kitchen sink had a slight problem but when we called it in, the agency sent a repairman right over. Everything about this place made our stay most enjoyable.
Bargine for large group
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 08/07/2014
Peak 10 G
Great mid-week summer visit. 4 blks to downtown Breck. Bathroom sinks drained slow. Very comfortable.
Manager Response: 09/04/2014
Dear Recent Gust:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Riverbend Lodge #307! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

We will have the operations department take a look at the bathroom sinks – thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

2014 Great Western Lodging   (888) 453-1001   322 N. Main St. POB 3355   Breckenridge, CO 80424

Designed by Smithwood Drive, Developed by Blizzard Internet Marketing