You are here

Trails End 316

1 BR
1 BA
Sleeps 4
Sleeps Separately: 2

Search Availability

Description


Come and experience one of our nicest remodeled Trails End one bedroom properties. This deluxe property is steps from the Quicksilver lift at the base of Peak 9 and two blocks to historic Main Street Breckenridge. This third floor property, accessed by central elevator, has been recently remodeled, has a king bed in the bedroom, and offers contemporary mountain furnishings for a cozy feel. The river rock hearth and leather couch makes for a very inviting property. Guests enjoy the wall mounted Sony LCD flat screen TV with DVD player. The private balcony is a nice benefit. After a day on the slopes or trails relax in the indoor/outdoor hot tubs and sauna on site. Or enjoy the outdoor pool and indoor/outdoor hot tubs across the street. Free Wi-Fi, and laundry access are also included with your stay at Trails End.

Master bedroom: King

Living area: Queen sleeper



*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning

Breckenridge Business License NO. 26582

Amenities

Amenities

  • Ski Access: Ski-in / Ski-out
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Distance to Main St.: 2 Blocks
  • Community Pool
  • Gas Fireplace
  • On-Site Coin Laundry
  • Outdoor Parking
  • Elevator Access
  • WiFi
  • Humidifiers

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Location

Reviews

Leave Review

Great Stay!

Danielle Parsons
Friday, December 23, 2016
3
Rating: 
5

Very comfortable stay. The condo had everything we needed (even a crockpot !) and was extremely convenient to the slopes and Main Street. Staff was friendly and helpful. We'd definitely stay here again.

Ski Trip

Shawn S
Saturday, February 27, 2016
3
Rating: 
5

Great location and truly is ski in/out condo. Trails End is a great place to stay. Once you walk out of condos you have about a 50 feet to walk until you can put skis on and ski down to the ski lift. I am a pretty good skier and was able to ski down the mountain to within about 25 feet from the back door of the condo. This involved going fast threw a flat area next to the Quicksilver Lift. We had a 3 year old that took ski school in the Village. It was an easy walk every morning to drop our son off at Ski School. During the day we could ski to the condo for lunch and bathroom breaks if needed. There are a few ski stores that are a easy walk in the village plus the ER is there. Main street is about 3 blocks away which we walked to twice on this trip. Unit 316 is on the corner of the building away from the Jacuzzi, elevators & trash shoot so never any noise from those areas. I would definitely stay here again. We use the gas BBQ pit on steak and fajitas which made it nice and quick to eat dinner. I only had 2 cons with this unit. 1. About 3:30 am -6 am every morning the heater would start making a poping sound like water drops were falling a piece of sheet metal. I think it was the heater shutting off and the hot metal pieces in it were poping as it cooled off. not sure. 2. The king bed sunk in the middle so me and my wife felt like we keep rolling into the middle of the bed. Other than these 2 minors cons we loved the Trails End condo and the location could not of been better. I will return to stay here again.

Manager Response: 
Dear Shawn:

Thank you for your review of Trails End #316! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest's are experiencing exceptional customer service.

The Owner has been notified about the mattress in the bedroom and how it needs to be replaced, as well as Operations who will be checking out the heater - thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com

Trails end 316

Brian DeHart
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
4
Rating: 
4

Unable to connect to Internet but otherwise was a great place and perfect for skiing down to Peak 9 base and easy walk to Main St

Manager Response: 
Dear Brian:

Thank you for your review of Trails End #316! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest's are experiencing exceptional customer service.

We contacted the internet provider at Trails End, Resort Internet, and they are going to keep a very close eye on the internet at the building to ensure there are no future issues - thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging
Peyton@gwlodging.com

Inoperable internet made a nice possibility less appealing

Margaret Scott
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
3
Rating: 
3

The condo was clean and well-equipped. We were disappointed that the Internet did not work for the majority of the time we were there. Multiple calls to the management agency did not result in a fix. Some of the furniture was a bit worn, however we felt that overall it would be a good choice if the Internet were working .

Manager Response: 
Dear Margaret,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Trails End 316, we greatly appreciate feedback we receive from our guest! We apologize for the inconveniences with the internet, however I'm happy to let you know the problem has been fixed and a new router was just installed into the unit.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time and hope to see you back again soon.

Josh Whitson
Marketing Coordinator
Great Western Lodging

Ms

Connie Garrett
Friday, February 6, 2015
4
Rating: 
4

Great location, nice decor, and all the things you need for a great vacation. The bed, however, was uncomfortable. Way too soft.

Manager Response: 
Dear Connie,

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your vacation in Breckenridge and stay with Great Western Lodging! I will pass along the information regarding the bed to the homeowner. Please let me know if there are any other ways we could assist you, hope to see you again soon!

Thanks,
Josh Whitson
Marketing Coordinator
Great Western Lodging