You are here

Riverbend Lodge 307

3 BR
3 BA
Sleeps 10
Sleeps Separately: 8

Search Availability

Description


Come and experience our large three bedroom plus alcove penthouse at Riverbend Lodge that is perfect for larger families. This deluxe property, steps from the Snowflake lift & three blocks to historic Main Street, is our only three bedroom plus alcove in the building with both vaulted ceilings and it's own private elevator. This third floor penthouse boasts a full size kitchen with a 10 person dining table that opens up to the living area. The private balcony provides great views of the snowflake lift and of the ski area as well. After a day on the slopes or trails relax in the indoor/outdoor hot tubs, steam room and sauna on site. Complimentary Wi-Fi, a fitness room, shared gas grills and laundry access are also included with your stay at Riverbend Lodge.

Master bedroom: King

Second bedroom: Queen

Third bedroom: 2 Twins

Alcove: 2 Twin bunk beds

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning

Breckenridge Business License NO. 26582

Amenities

Amenities

  • Ski Access: Ski-in / Ski-out
  • Ski Lockers
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Distance to Main St.: 3 Blocks
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Private Washer/Dryer
  • Garage Parking
  • Fitness Area
  • Private Elevator
  • Woods View
  • WiFi
  • Humidifiers

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Leave Review

Excellent for a group

Helene Finkelstein
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
5
Rating: 
5

It was exactly as pictured. The location was convenient. Beautiful views.

Riverbend 307

Kathleen
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
3
Rating: 
4

Great Location!
Plenty of room for 5 adults and 2 small kids.
I have stayed in this community before and love the heated garage.
The unit 307 was defiantly on the warm side! I left windows open and that helped.
Great Western Lodging was great to work with.
We had only one issue regarding a pac-n-play for grandkids not being available in unit after I had called right before leaving home to make sure unit provided one. Agent confirmed that it did have a pac-n-play and when we arrived we were told that it was a mistake and that this unit did not provide one. They had info as to where I could rent one, because their cost was $80.00 to rent! I understood that this was just a mistake, but felt that they should provide for no cost because I called to confirmed. Management took responsibility and there was no charge. Everyone was very pleasant and I defiantly would rent from them again.

Riverbend Lodge 301

Michelle Walther
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
4
Rating: 
4

Riverbend Lodge is excellently placed right next to the Snowflake lift and Blue Sky Rentals for equipment. The heated garage is a very valuable perk. We truly enjoyed unit #307 several years ago and were very happy when it was available for us again. It is getting a little worn looking tho and the kitchen supplies could stand to be replaced. Most of the cooking wear has lost its non-stick surfaces. Several times a day we had to open the windows in the living area as the temps would creep up to 80 degrees or more if we didn't, and this was at the first of March. Conversely the folks sleeping on the bunks in the alcove complained about it being too warm to sleep at night while the people in the rooms across the hall were cold. Perhaps they could put a ceiling fan in the alcove to alleviate the heat issue. With all that said - we look forward to renting this unit again next year. We usually rent more than one unit at a time but gather in this unit for shared meals and there are usually plenty of plates and bowls to feed everyone.

Riverbend #307

Janice Little
Friday, February 24, 2017
5
Rating: 
4

We chose this location two years in a row. The unit, with private elevator, 2 garage parking spots, and short walk to lift is perfect for our large group which includes 3 children. The condo is plenty spacious for 10 people and the kids enjoy waiving to skiers from the balcony! Only complaint is the $10 charge for one lost key card (out of 8). Hard to believe it was necessary to charge that much for what is essentially a plastic hotel card key.

Manager Response: 
Dear Janice:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Riverbend #307! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with management, and we are happy to let you know that we did reimburse you for the lost key card charge. We apologize that this charge was processed to begin with.
Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com

Joey

Saturday, July 9, 2016
7
Rating: 
4

This was great place to stay for the week with my family. We also rented a 1 bedroom suite in the same complex for other extended family. We had a problem with the top rail on the bunk bed being loose, and the manager sent someone out the very next day to tighten it up. The place was very roomy and fit our needs well. The unit is a little outdated but it didn't affect the quality of our stay at all. The large balcony and the unit's own elevator were added features that make this condominium a great place to stay. I would highly recommend it.

Riverbend #307

Tutt
Sunday, March 13, 2016
4
Rating: 
4

Great location - small amount of walking to and from condo for skiing - I wouldn't call this unit ski in /ski out compared to other locations advertising the same accommodations that we have stayed in the past - condo itself was great lots of room for family - loved the large table and open living room

Thanksgiving 2015

Kathryn C
Saturday, November 21, 2015
7
Rating: 
5

This unit is perfect for larger families and those with kids. We had 6 adults and 3 kids in our party and plenty of room for all. The kitchen was well stocked for all our cooking needs including a large Thanksgiving feast. The hot tub in the master was great for soaking tired bodies and we did use the complex spa (hot tubs) to great satisfaction too. We left a list of very minor issues about the unit (DVD player not working, face plate loose on fireplace and flickering light in kitchen). The pictures shown are accurate. The heated garage and private elevator for this unit were nice additions to our stay and made things super easy when dealing with our ski equipment. I would stay here again next time if we had another large group with us. The view overlooking Snowflake chair lift was nice as well as seeing the moose in the mornings. All these made for a cozy, warm, and enjoyable stay.

Manager Response: 
Dear Kathryn,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We love to hear our guest enjoyed their stay and you got to see some of the beautiful wildlife here in Breckenridge first hand, how cool!

We hope to see you back again soon!

Josh Whitson
Marketing Coordinator
Great Western Lodging

Great Stay!

Kelli West
Saturday, July 18, 2015
5
Rating: 
5

We had a great stay at Riverbend #307. Some very minor issues with the windows (screens bent, a couple of handles would come off when opening/closing) but nothing to even call about. The view was great, short walk to town (it is uphill coming back so a little harder, but doable) and we were very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. Condo looks just like the pictures. Very nice stay!!