You are here

Los Pinos 23A

3 BR
3 BA
Sleeps 8
Sleeps Separately: 5

Search Availability

Description


Los Pinos #A23 is a charming 3 bedroom 3 bathroom townhome located only a short walk from the Snowflake Chairlift. It features a full kitchen, spacious dining area, washer and dryer, and a balcony with panoramic views of town. Located on its own floor, the master bedroom has vaulted ceilings, a gas fireplace and a jetted tub, perfect for relaxing after a long day on the slopes.

Surrounded by pine forest just a few blocks from Main Street Breckenridge, the Los Pinos Townhomes complex features an onsite hot tub. Guests also have access to the Upper Village clubhouse, which includes hot tubs and an indoor/outdoor heated pool.

Master bedroom: Queen Bed

Second bedroom: Queen Bed

Third bedroom: Captain Bunk Bed (Twin on Top / Queen on Bottom)

Living area: Queen Sleeper Sofa



*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning

Breckenridge Business License NO. 26582

Amenities

Amenities

  • Community Hot Tub
  • Distance to Main St.: 5 Blocks
  • Community Pool
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Private Washer/Dryer
  • Garage Parking
  • Woods View
  • WiFi
  • Humidifiers

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Leave Review

Fun Vacation

Bernice Scott Moore
Saturday, December 2, 2017
2
Rating: 
4

This lodge was a great location within walking distance of downtown area and very close to slopes! Very clean and appliances were nice and updated. Customer Service when we checked in was very welcoming and full of information and very helpful. Overall we were very satisfied with our whole trip and we thank you for making our stay most memorable.

Lost Pinos Condo 23A

Vicki Randash
Friday, July 28, 2017
3
Rating: 
4

“Great location. Clean & quiet. Only negative would be the lack of a door between the master bedroom & bathroom.

Los Pinos Condo 23A

David Malwitz
Saturday, July 22, 2017
6
Rating: 
5

Great location for biking and hiking in the summer. Easy to get to town by walking or the Free Ride bus. Great to have a hot tub close, and the pool was great to have as well. Plenty of TVs in the condo, but we needed to ask for an HDMI cable for the DVD player to work.

Good location, nice space. Just a few things would make it perfect.

Christine Brennan
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
3
Rating: 
4

We enjoyed our stay in Los Pinos 23A. The property is about a 5-10 minutes walk downhill into the heart of town. There is a bus stop just down the block, but we preferred to walk. We found it to be clean and in a quite complex. The more I stay at vacation rentals, the more I discover what I am looking for in one. A couple minor things that would have made our stay more pleasant. There were no chairs on the balcony. We stayed in the summer and it would have been nice to relax out there, even if it was in a plastic adirondack chair. The kitchen had all the utensils that we needed, but I would have loved to have a salt shaker available. One of our keys didn't work and property management company was easy to work with. 

The master bedroom does not have a door between it and the bathroom. Might be a deal breaker for some. I also think the master bed needs a little attention. Some have said that it was too hard, but there is now very thick foam mattress topper on it that was uncomfortable to sleep on. I felt like my head was lower than my feet. I may be a little like the princess and the pea, but I did not have problems at any other properties that we stayed at on during our travels. 


Overall I would recommend this property for it's location if you are a no fuss sort of traveler. Plenty of space and 3 bathrooms can't be beat.

Manager Response: 
Hi Chris:
 
Thank you for your review of Los Pinos 23A. We always welcome guest feedback to ensure that we provide exceptional customer service.
 
This condo does have 4 chairs and a table that is on the balcony, but during your stay we had to remove them because the property management company was staining the balcony wood - we apologize that you were unable to use the balcony furniture during your stay. In regards to the salt shaker and mattress we will be sure to notify the homeowner - thank you for noting.
 
Thank you and please let me know if I can assist with future stays in Breckenridge.
 
Candace Taylor
Marketing
Great Western Lodging

Perfect Ski Trip Location

Ryan Ward
Thursday, March 23, 2017
4
Rating: 
5

Our stay at Los Pinos was wonderful for many reasons. First, the check-in process was smooth and accommodating as we arrived late but had a welcome packet including keys, instructions and a parking pass waiting for us. The place itself was plenty roomy enough for our 5 guests, including a balcony and incredible master suite. The location is what really sold it though, with only a 3-5 minute walk from our front door to the Snowflake lift. Overall, I would definitely recommend this for small groups looking for a quality and convenient place to stay.

Annual Ski Trip

Zach
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
4
Rating: 
5

Great Western was a fantastic option for our annual ski weekend. The accommodation was clean and cozy. Plenty of space for guests to relax and an easy downhill walk to Main street for those who are interested in bars, restaurants, and shops. Getting to the peaks is a breeze with a convenient pickup just steps from the front door. Thank you for providing such a comfortable place to enjoy Breckenridge from.

Great experience

Tyler Warner
Thursday, January 5, 2017
3
Rating: 
5

The property was fabulous and plenty big. Overall great experience.

Amazing time

Jacob
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
3
Rating: 
5

We had an amazing time in Breckinridge and great western lodging was there for any questions we had along the way. The condo was amazing and well worth every penny. Our children loved the fireplace and bunk beds, they actually refused to sleep in different rooms because of them. The master was great with the Jacuzzi style tub and see through fireplace. All and all we couldn't have asked for a better stay.

beautiful condo

Janet Ruggeberg
Thursday, September 3, 2015
4
Rating: 
5

I stayed with two other ladies (high school classmates) and we had a wonderful time in this beautiful condo. Everything was perfect and the master bedroom/bathroom was exceptional with fireplace in both bedroom & bathroom, very elegant. We all loved the large buffalo above fireplace in living room. Condo was very clean, comfortable and spacious. Convenient location only a few blocks from downtown. Would definitely stay again.

Los Pinos

woody Harris
Sunday, August 16, 2015
7
Rating: 
4

GW management was very helpful in providing extra keys, info and an added parking space for us. the unit was nicely appointed and comfortable. Two issues to consider is the one car garage is very tight and not suited for larger cars/pickups. The master bath does not have a door between the bedroom and the bath which doesn't allow for any privacy in the bath.
Overall nice unit, we would stay there again.

Los Pinos 23A

Jeffrey Burger
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
4
Rating: 
3

The condo was nice and I would stay here again. However, there were a few minor issues that make this rating a 3. I would give it a 3.5 if that were an option. The water pressure in the master bath was not good. The master bed was pretty stiff. The stove worked, but probably needs to be replaced. There is no door on the master bathroom, which just seemed strange (no privacy). And the furniture is the living room is adequate, but in need of attention (duct tape covering hole in chair). Again these things were pretty minor for us. There was plenty of space as we were travelling with 4 teenage girls and overall the condo was nice. It was close enough to Main St and the scenery was great. Overall , I was happy with the price I paid for what I received and the amenities this condo offered.

Manager Response: 
Dear Jeffrey,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Los Pinos 23A with us, we greatly appreciate the feedback! I have let our maintenance staff know about the noted issues and they will inspect the items.

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you back again soon!

Josh Whitson
Marketing Coordinator
Great Western Lodging

Great Condo!

T. Thomas
Thursday, June 25, 2015
4
Rating: 
5

I vacationed with 3 families and we all stayed at Los Pinos. I had my four teenage children and two of their friends with me. The condo was spacious and we were not crowded. It is close enough to Main Street to walk (we didn't use the shuttle). It had a well stocked kitchen so cooking was a breeze. The beds were comfortable and the condo was clean. The pool was a convenient, fast drive. We had a great time and I would stay here again.

Roomy and upscale

JP addison-Smith
Sunday, June 7, 2015
5
Rating: 
4

The condo is extremely roomy by making good use of space. My family of 5 could stretch out comfortably, a real luxury in a ski town where real estate is at a premium. We loved the location, in a newer area away from the hustle and bustle of main street, but close enough where we could walk to town (albeit the walk back is a good uphill workout). Many things to do in the area during summer. Breck is beautiful, and the condo did the place justice.