You are here

Sawmill Creek Condo 310

2 BR
2 BA
Sleeps 10
Sleeps Separately: 6

Search Availability

Description


This roomy two bedroom plus loft condo is located within one block of historic Main Street and has ski-in access. Featuring cozy mountain furnishings, a spacious floor plan, and vaulted ceilings, this condo is a popular selection for groups and larger families. Whether here for work or play, stay connected with complimentary Wi-Fi throughout this Breckenridge condo. Amenities include washer/dryer, granite countertops, garage parking, access to two indoor hot tubs, shared gas grills and a gas fireplace. The free shuttle stop is about 25 yards away allowing access to all of Summit County! For your convenience, all of our Sawmill Creek condos include access to our on-site operations office for maintenance questions/needs, supplies such as towels, or any other needs during your stay.

Master bedroom: Queen

Second bedroom: 2 Queens

Loft: 2 Twins

Living area: Queen sleeper



*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning

Breckenridge Business License NO. 26582

Amenities

Amenities

  • Ski Access: Ski-in / Shuttle-out
  • Ski Lockers
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Distance to Main St.: 1 Block to Main St.
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Private Washer/Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator Access
  • Courtyard View
  • WiFi
  • Humidifiers

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Location

Reviews

Leave Review

Great stay in Breckenridge

Deborah Hall
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Nights Stayed: 
4
Rating: 
4

Sawmill Creek is a great location and Condo 310 is a comfortable, quiet spot. We loved sinking into the couches at the end of the day. The kitchen is well stocked--although two of the stove burners don't work well and the TV signal seems to also be a problem. Location is the great though and we will return to Sawmill Creek.

Manager Response: 
Dear Deborah:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Sawmill Creek #310! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I have shared your review with Operations Department regarding the stove burners and the TV signal, and we will get that fixed before the next guests arrive - thank you for noting!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com

Unit 310

Jerry
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Nights Stayed: 
4
Rating: 
4

We had 6 adults, little cramped but was fine. Location is great. The TV in the great room was terrible, channels would come and go.

Manager Response: 
Dear Jerry:

Thank you for your review of your stay in Sawmill Creek #310! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service.

As we discussed with you on the phone when you were in-house, we had someone visit your unit to fix the toilet and the TV - thanks for noting and we are glad that we were able to get these issues fixed for your!

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


Sincerely,

Candace Bruns
Marketing Manager
Great Western Lodging
candace@gwlodging.com

December Stay

Hillary Taylor
Monday, December 5, 2016
Nights Stayed: 
5
Rating: 
4

We all loved the location of this condo - easier to walk around for dining and shopping with kids. Very clean, Great Western Lodging staff was friendly and helpful, and the condo was cozy and perfect. The only thing we didn't love was the spiral staircase but other that that the place was perfect and we would love to stay there again!